inspectusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,095 Ratings

5
4896 (80.3%)
4
984 (16.1%)
3
189 (3.1%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
15 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,449)
4
(186)
3
(38)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,093)
4
(802)
3
(168)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,423)
4
(210)
3
(38)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,912)
4
(935)
3
(212)
2
(17)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(112)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inspectusa.com

About Us

With over 40 years of experience performing commercial and residential construction, remodeling, inspection services and expert witness testimony, the Inspect USA ® team is well qualified to select, offer and support the equipment and tools used by professional tradesmen and technicians. Our growing family of clients includes home inspectors, trade professionals, appraisers, real estate agents, government agencies, military, public safety agencies, home owners and many more. Our catalog of products and services increases daily and includes:

  • Smoke Testing and Leak Detection Supplies
  • Professional Meters & Measurement Equipment
  • Environmental Test Kits & Monitors
  • Fire & Public Safety Equipment
  • Scopes, Magnifiers & Hand Tools
  • Test Kits & Promotional Products
  • Radon Mitigation Fans & Accessories

Inspect USA ® is dedicated to your success. Our products are fully evaluated and approved for appropriateness to the industries we serve. Our laboratories meet or exceed all EPA specifications.

R

Rebecca A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great thx!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't use them yet.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Erin M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy breezy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wade A.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product arrived on time and as described.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your ordering system was very difficult to get through.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerald C.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

replacing in kind a radon fan that has been in service since 2001, hope this one lasts as long as the old one! order received in good order and timely.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Howard P.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lots of good-looking information on your site, and prices seem reasonable, I hope that all comes out as promised! Looking forward to completing my test and finding the results.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela J.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fairly easy to order, then pay, and fast to arrive. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard C.
03/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So I calculated the shipping method. At first UPS Ground was in the $9.00 range and I was happy with that. Then when I got to the 2nd to last stage of the purchase UPS Ground jumped to just over $13.00! I was not happy about that. You got a low rating for that.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more inspectusa.com Reviews

Visit inspectusa.com ►