inspectusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,862 Ratings

5
4707 (80.3%)
4
951 (16.2%)
3
181 (3.1%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,374)
4
(176)
3
(38)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,905)
4
(776)
3
(161)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,351)
4
(198)
3
(36)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,729)
4
(906)
3
(204)
2
(14)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(92)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inspectusa.com

About Us

With over 40 years of experience performing commercial and residential construction, remodeling, inspection services and expert witness testimony, the Inspect USA ® team is well qualified to select, offer and support the equipment and tools used by professional tradesmen and technicians. Our growing family of clients includes home inspectors, trade professionals, appraisers, real estate agents, government agencies, military, public safety agencies, home owners and many more. Our catalog of products and services increases daily and includes:

  • Smoke Testing and Leak Detection Supplies
  • Professional Meters & Measurement Equipment
  • Environmental Test Kits & Monitors
  • Fire & Public Safety Equipment
  • Scopes, Magnifiers & Hand Tools
  • Test Kits & Promotional Products
  • Radon Mitigation Fans & Accessories

Inspect USA ® is dedicated to your success. Our products are fully evaluated and approved for appropriateness to the industries we serve. Our laboratories meet or exceed all EPA specifications.

I

Ivan S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula R.
Today , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina F.
Today , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great delivered on time with 2 day
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neal
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As expected
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Steve D.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good reliable product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darioush K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles C.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent ! .. "When I Called I Talked To The Receptionist He Knew Exactly What I Needed !" Chucky. 5
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The person I spoke to at INSPECTUSA was very professional and knowledgeable. The products I ordered arrived quickly and were of good quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome Products
Easy to order and get what I need
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love ordering from you guys thank you :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilbert G.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your help...
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike S.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was satisfactory.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Brono
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints, fast shipping, item as described.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold A.
1 week ago , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using products from Inspect USA for years. Very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gene F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered a couple of these style of meters from other sites that showed they had it in stock and then didn't, and then took almost a month to put the money back on my card, your site showed it was in stock and I talked to someone on the phone who also said it was in stock as I placed the order on line
It came right away but it isn't the meter I needed for what I wanted to do(not your fault) I called in and the gentleman that answered was a little rude at first and it took awhile to get him to answer my question, he seemed to be more interested in making sure that I didn't return it than helping me figure out if what I ordered was going to do what I wanted it to do, after awhile we got on the same page and the meter I ordered is not going to do what I wanted and it looks like the meter I need is minimum $2500 or more which is cost prohibitive, maybe later on. Anyway he then sent me some media to read so I can learn more about UV and it's measurement, he was very knowledgeable and helpful after we understood each other
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience won't be complete until I receive goods; administer test and get results. Once these actions are complete I will gladly update my shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Stacia B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was the wrong part
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more inspectusa.com Reviews

Visit inspectusa.com ►