inspectusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,000 Ratings

5
3994 (79.9%)
4
834 (16.7%)
3
152 (3%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,093)
4
(144)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,163)
4
(677)
3
(137)
2
(8)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,066)
4
(164)
3
(30)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,006)
4
(793)
3
(175)
2
(13)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inspectusa.com

About Us

With over 40 years of experience performing commercial and residential construction, remodeling, inspection services and expert witness testimony, the Inspect USA ® team is well qualified to select, offer and support the equipment and tools used by professional tradesmen and technicians. Our growing family of clients includes home inspectors, trade professionals, appraisers, real estate agents, government agencies, military, public safety agencies, home owners and many more. Our catalog of products and services increases daily and includes:

  • Smoke Testing and Leak Detection Supplies
  • Professional Meters & Measurement Equipment
  • Environmental Test Kits & Monitors
  • Fire & Public Safety Equipment
  • Scopes, Magnifiers & Hand Tools
  • Test Kits & Promotional Products
  • Radon Mitigation Fans & Accessories

Inspect USA ® is dedicated to your success. Our products are fully evaluated and approved for appropriateness to the industries we serve. Our laboratories meet or exceed all EPA specifications.

S

Spencer B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys have been great in helping me get the job done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dustin K.
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed at a price that was better than the other sites I looked at. I will use these guys every time I need inspection supplies."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John G.
08/14/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rungtiwa M.
08/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was smooth and go fast for delivery. I received the product as expected and more. There are a lot of information which give me a lot of knowledge for the product and the product is as I expect. I did use the product and it work so great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony I.
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery Product is working great Totally satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wade A.
08/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 4 inch charcoal canisters I order from USA Inspect are always top quality and arrive on time. Results are quick and thorough."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold A.
08/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using them for years. Good pricing, products and delivery times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vincent N.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
08/04/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never had to complain about your company, ever! On time, every time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Damian B.
08/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd time I have ordered from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nic S.
07/31/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael D.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient and painless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew G.
07/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vincent N.
07/25/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast Shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kris M.
07/22/2019 , KS Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"InspectUSA was fast and accurate and did a great job of handling my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele C.
07/15/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service. Received machine next day as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott E.
07/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at great prices. Prompt service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael L.
07/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
07/01/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item arrived quickly and as described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew B.
07/01/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website with great products. Fast shipping and nice service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CLP
06/26/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Recommended a new product which was cost effective! Order arrived promptly and end user is very happy with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more inspectusa.com Reviews

Visit inspectusa.com ►