inmod.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,941 Ratings

5
2352 (80%)
4
473 (16.1%)
3
93 (3.2%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(221)
4
(79)
3
(32)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(221)
4
(76)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inmod.com

About Us

In 2002, childhood friends and partners of a greater NYC-based design firm shared a vision of making customizable iconic modern design available to style and budget-conscious online shoppers of home furnishings & decor. Inmod launched the following year, and centered around a small collection of American-made, fully configurable mid-century modern reproductions, including the Ball Chair and Stereo/Alpha Egg Chair.

Inmod tested the boundaries of online customization, and successfully began to push classic design forward by offering newer generations of shoppers a new level of freedom during the infancy of e-commerce. Inmod's fully-configurable signature MP3-enabled pod chairs became world-renowned, and a favorite among hotels, nightclubs, retail brands, mid-century enthusiasts and celebrities alike.

By 2007, Inmod had become a lifestyle brand offering furniture, lighting & decor with a modern sensibility to a diverse market of online shoppers and trade clients from all industries. Today, Inmod offers over ten-thousand pieces, including its evolved all-inclusive collection of mid-century modern classic replicas as well as products from some of the most reputable manufacturing brands.

B

becky P.
03/06/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering process, excellent products!"
R

Rachael S.
04/12/2017 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The furniture is beautiful and reasonably priced, and the website is very well organized and easy to navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane R.
03/08/2017 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your Site is easy to maneuver around; my husband just went into LTC, so this set should be the perfect size. I ordered another 2 chairs, since they were available to purchase. This way, I was assured of having extra and they would be the same colour. The table, when the top is moved a little, opens up to double the size! I am very thrilled, as friends can visit with him in private in his room, and if the snCk cart comes around, there is plenty of space for refreshments!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel B.
03/07/2017 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently purchased dining chairs and, that experience, like this one, was fantastic!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna F.
03/07/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy to find what you're looking for and quick check out! Customer service is really what sets inMod apart. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
J

Jodi S.
03/02/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received excellent service when I phoned to ask questions about the custom selections. Also, received the swatches within a couple of days and was able to take advantage of the sale prices."
P

Pamela S.
03/01/2017 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy. Product was as pictured, love the contemporary design! Arrived in good condition. Directions for assembly were minimal which caused some wasted time. Overall very satisfied."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly C.
02/27/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great information - this is the second purchase I have made"
T

Tania M.
02/26/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout and impressed by eco friendly design and reviews on the table"
L

Lisa C.
02/14/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved options to design my table, positive reviews, free shipping and 10% coupon."
T

Tina
02/10/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love and mod. The company is so easy to order from typically with quick shipping. The website is easy to navigate."
A

Anne H.
02/03/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking everywhere for these chairs! THANK YOU for having them!!"
B

bao N.
01/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had bought a section sofa before that good qualify and fast shipping "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/19/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices, easy site to get around on, appreciate my Welcome discount."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/07/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my favorite store!!!"
L

LaTonya S.
01/06/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome items you will not find in every store-check out was very easy!"
S

Shelton B.
01/03/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The check out process was very smooth, the chair ordered did allow for changing the color to high gloss white, the other resellers did not allow this option. Overall a great experience, I can't wait to see the chairs."
J

Jody J.
12/25/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy shopping Inmod!!"
L

Lee S.
12/19/2016 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my purchase. I spoke with two girls named Stacy that were both very knowledgeable and helpful.. As for them if you need assistance. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy F.
12/10/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been fun. I love mid-century modern so it is hard making up my mind as I see many things I would like to have. Look forward to receiving my chairs."
C

Chadd
12/08/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with our purchased products thus far. Quick shipping"
Loading Page Animation

See more inmod.com Reviews

Visit inmod.com ►