inhongkong.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13 Ratings

5
13 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
13 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inhongkong.com

A

AB C.
10/15/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good and easy
M

Matt
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy process to register my company. Ask as many questions as you feel you need to because the food at in Hong Kong will take the time to answer them.
L

Lily
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using inhongkong for the last year and I am really happy. Really professional staff that are fast and attentive.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely professional firm to work with. They were by my side the whole time form helping me switch my name 3 times until I found the right one to helping me setup my bank appointment. Highly recommend.
V

Vivienne
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Michael is a rare and highly skilled professional, who remarkably puts his client's interest above all else.
M

Mike
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy site to use and navigate around. Was recommend by a friend and was very impressed how quickly my company got registered and bank account opened.
C

Chau
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really quick and easy in helping me register my Hong Kong company.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Help me with tax and audit for my company. They now handle all my accounting in Hong Kong.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, fast and was very simple to register my company.
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at In Hong Kong will really helpful and patient with me. They have a lot of knowledge in overall business in Hong Kong and China.
Loading Page Animation

See more inhongkong.com Reviews

Visit inhongkong.com ►