ingramswaterandair.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 310 Ratings

5
294 (94.8%)
4
11 (3.5%)
3
3 (1%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ingramswaterandair.com

About Us

Ingram's Water and Air is a family owned heating and air conditioning company. We are one of the largest wholesale suppliers of name brand heating and air conditioning equipment with some of the best warranties available in the industry, such as Goodman, Amana, Haier, Payne, Coleman, Rheem, and many more! Simply visit our website and see for yourself by
M

Michael L.
05/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Shipping! Great product."
D

Dwayne M.
03/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can you send avert trucking company a email to say it's ok that I do dock pickup"
S

Shane S.
12/15/2017 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with Maurice multiple times and he always works with me."
M

Michael S.
12/06/2017 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy with my service and fast delivery. I am happy with my MrCool Ductless Mini-split also."
M

Mike L.
12/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is excellent they make purchasing products an enjoyable experience. Thank you to all."
J

John S.
12/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needaPRO number to track my order with averittexpress.com??? My order isGEM 1798"
D

Diana D.
11/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"(6)stars for this company.Haven't received my order yet, but, Thanks to Jason, Matt and Ed for taking good care of me. So glad to tell people about you. Received the order. All is well. Thanks!!"
T

Tim W.
11/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible support! This company really goes the distance to guarantee your system is working properly. I love with you guys! *******************************************!"
W

Wayne D.
10/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
J

Jason I.
10/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support all staff very knowledgeable"
S

STACEY
09/18/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT . VERY INFORMATIVE"
D

Dave H.
08/07/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WE were referred by a past buyer to call Kevin at Ingrams ... It was a great experience so far."
J

JOHN B.
04/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD OVERALL EXPERIENCE "
T

Toni H.
04/08/2017 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the prompt service and professional people."
R

Richard
08/03/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ingram's IS the best place for all HVAC needs, right from the beginning, Dave took the time for my order, even though the power was out from the damaging storm, he worked on battery backup to complete the task, also, when the first shipping company damaged my condenser, he & other team members, quickly sent me a replacement in record time, Ingram's is 5 Star!! Great Job, Thanks again!"
D

Debbie
08/01/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was very professional and courteous. From the person we spoke with before placing the order, to the person I spoke with about returning a mount that we didn't use, to the person that helped me thru posting the video in order to get the rebate. Great team of people that really put an effort forth in the customer service area, which is so unheard of these days. Thank you!"
J

Jim B.
07/12/2016 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and quick shopping experience because of the knowledgeable salesperson."
A

Ali
07/07/2016 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
A

Aaron
06/30/2016 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

See more ingramswaterandair.com Reviews

Visit ingramswaterandair.com ►