ingramswaterandair.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 309 Ratings

5
294 (95.1%)
4
11 (3.6%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ingramswaterandair.com

G

Gregory T.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent me a tracking number"
M

Michael L.
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Shipping! Great product."
D

Dwayne M.
03/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can you send avert trucking company a email to say it's ok that I do dock pickup"
S

Shane S.
12/15/2017 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have worked with Maurice multiple times and he always works with me."
M

Michael S.
12/06/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy with my service and fast delivery. I am happy with my MrCool Ductless Mini-split also."
M

Mike L.
12/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is excellent they make purchasing products an enjoyable experience. Thank you to all."
J

John S.
12/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needaPRO number to track my order with averittexpress.com??? My order isGEM 1798"
D

Diana D.
11/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"(6)stars for this company.Haven't received my order yet, but, Thanks to Jason, Matt and Ed for taking good care of me. So glad to tell people about you. Received the order. All is well. Thanks!!"
T

Tim W.
11/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredible support! This company really goes the distance to guarantee your system is working properly. I love with you guys! *******************************************!"
W

Wayne D.
10/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
J

Jason I.
10/25/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support all staff very knowledgeable"
S

STACEY
09/18/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT . VERY INFORMATIVE"
D

Dave H.
08/07/2017 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WE were referred by a past buyer to call Kevin at Ingrams ... It was a great experience so far."
J

JOHN B.
04/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD OVERALL EXPERIENCE "
T

Toni H.
04/08/2017 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the prompt service and professional people."
R

Richard
08/03/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ingram's IS the best place for all HVAC needs, right from the beginning, Dave took the time for my order, even though the power was out from the damaging storm, he worked on battery backup to complete the task, also, when the first shipping company damaged my condenser, he & other team members, quickly sent me a replacement in record time, Ingram's is 5 Star!! Great Job, Thanks again!"
D

Debbie
08/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was very professional and courteous. From the person we spoke with before placing the order, to the person I spoke with about returning a mount that we didn't use, to the person that helped me thru posting the video in order to get the rebate. Great team of people that really put an effort forth in the customer service area, which is so unheard of these days. Thank you!"
J

Jim B.
07/12/2016 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy and quick shopping experience because of the knowledgeable salesperson."
A

Ali
07/07/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
A

Aaron
06/30/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

See more ingramswaterandair.com Reviews

Visit ingramswaterandair.com ►