industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
MaxiFlex 34-846 Gloves with Nitrile Micro-Foam Grip on Full Hand(Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxiFlex 34-846 Gloves with Nitrile Micro-Foam Grip on Full Hand(Pair)
See more product reviews

James A - 11/28/2018

Great buy

Thanks, the product performed as expected. I would definitely be reordering and recommending to others. Thanks

James A

11/28/2018

Quick and easy


Radians SJ210B-3ZGS Three-in-One Deluxe Hi-Viz Lime Bomber Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians SJ210B-3ZGS Three-in-One Deluxe Hi-Viz Lime Bomber Jacket
See more product reviews

Joey L - 11/25/2018

Fit perfectly and has kept me warm

Joey L

11/25/2018 - GA

Just the Place


3M 52P71 Half Facepiece Organic and P95 Respirator (M)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 52P71 Half Facepiece Organic and P95 Respirator (M)
See more product reviews

James M - 11/25/2018

good product

James M

11/25/2018 - CA

its good


ML Kishigo S5003 Class 2 Orange Surveyors Safety Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo S5003 Class 2 Orange Surveyors Safety Vest
See more product reviews

Richard G - 11/24/2018

I'll recommend this to my co workers

It really is heavy duty compared to others I've used the extra pockets come in handy

Richard G

11/24/2018 - CA

First time buyer, will see when I get item ordered


MaxiFlex 34-874 Ultimate Nitrile-Coated Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxiFlex 34-874 Ultimate Nitrile-Coated Glove
See more product reviews

Bryan - 11/23/2018

I ordered 12 pairs of work gloves and am very satisfied with my purchase. The process was smooth and shipping was very fast! Highly recommend everyone to give this company a shot.

Bryan

11/23/2018 - TX

I purchased 12 pairs of working gloves from this company and am very satisfied with my purchase. Their website was smooth to navigate, good prices and very fast shipping! I highly reccomend Everton to give this company a shot.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021