industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
PIP MaxiFlex 34-874 Ultimate Nitrile-Coated Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PIP MaxiFlex 34-874 Ultimate Nitrile-Coated Glove
See more product reviews

Richard - 6 hours ago

Great work glove

Best gloves I've ever used. Good price through ISP.

Richard

6 hours ago - Fla

Good price on MaxiFlex gloves. Company I was buying from went out of business. Found ISP by Google search now I but from them.


MSA Advantage 3200 Twin Port Respirator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSA Advantage 3200 Twin Port Respirator
See more product reviews

Chad L - 1 day ago

I’ve used them for years

I have a super expensive PAPR from 3M that was over $1500… Gives me a headache… This mask is my go to when I work in dirty environments. The filters are reasonable to replace. The masks last about 3 years and I’ve bought 4 of them over the years… I definitely recommend!!!

Chad L

1 day ago

Happy...


Frontline Combat Complete Premium Roofers Kit with Lifeline
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Frontline Combat Complete Premium Roofers Kit with Lifeline
See more product reviews

Stephen W - Today

This is what I was looking for. Packaging is neat and orderly.

Stephen W

Today

I was shopping various sites and you guys came up with the best prices. Also the proof of quality products helps knowing I bought a great product. Thank you


ML Kishigo Women's Heavy Duty Surveyors Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo Women's Heavy Duty Surveyors Vest
See more product reviews

InspectorCali - 9 hours ago

Love fit I’m size 14-6 with all my work gear on.

InspectorCali

9 hours ago

Order came quick with no issues. Packed great. Thank you


Frontline PSSW2R Rebar Positioning Chain Assembly with Swivel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Frontline PSSW2R Rebar Positioning Chain Assembly with Swivel
See more product reviews

Marcos M - Today

Great product

Marcos M

Today

Was great experience


DBI SALA ExoFit NEX Oil and Gas Positioning/Climbing Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DBI SALA ExoFit NEX Oil and Gas Positioning/Climbing Harness
See more product reviews

InspectorCali - 9 hours ago

I can’t whistle so I use this to get attention of workers on construction site works great and loud enough.

InspectorCali

9 hours ago

Order came quick with no issues. Packed great. Thank you


Industrial Metal Blower Kit with Ducting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Industrial Metal Blower Kit with Ducting
See more product reviews

Martin N - Today

Really easy and very well explained I will definitely buy again from you guys!!!

Martin N

Today - Colorado

easy and convenient


HF 44230 Black Unisex Value Boots (8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HF 44230 Black Unisex Value Boots (8"-13")
See more product reviews

InspectorCali - 9 hours ago

Love these and standard on most construction site. I wear and xs-s

InspectorCali

9 hours ago

Order came quick with no issues. Packed great. Thank you


BW Clip Single Gas H2S Monitor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BW Clip Single Gas H2S Monitor
See more product reviews

Christy T - 1 day ago

Great Price

Christy T

1 day ago

My only complaint is that you never know if it is on backorder until you just don't receive it. Other than that, I have been completely satisfied.


BW Technologies BWC2-M BW Clip Single Gas CO Monitor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BW Technologies BWC2-M BW Clip Single Gas CO Monitor
See more product reviews

Linda S - 1 day ago

Scene safety

Our First Responder group uses the product to help keep us safe in potential hazardous areas.

Linda S

1 day ago - Wisconsin

Quick and easy! Good prices!


MSA 10086639 Charging Cradle Only for Altair 4X Series Gas Monitors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSA 10086639 Charging Cradle Only for Altair 4X Series Gas Monitors
See more product reviews

Mike T - 3 days ago

Is what I was looking for

Mike T

3 days ago - Illinois

quick and easy


BW XT-XWHM-Y-NA 4-Gas Meter with Internal Pump (LEL, O2, CO, H2S)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BW XT-XWHM-Y-NA 4-Gas Meter with Internal Pump (LEL, O2, CO, H2S)
See more product reviews

Shelby K - 2 days ago

Great product!

Shelby K

2 days ago

Thank you!


MSA V-Gard Hard Hat Sun Shield Visor (Full Brim Style / Cap Style)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSA V-Gard Hard Hat Sun Shield Visor (Full Brim Style / Cap Style)
See more product reviews

kimberly G - 3 days ago

Visor

Price was good. Size was just not right.

kimberly G

3 days ago

Easy to order


MSA Skullgard with Ratchet (Cap Style)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSA Skullgard with Ratchet (Cap Style)
See more product reviews

Brandon S - 3 days ago

Millwright

Brandon S

3 days ago


MSA 85032-00 Articulating D-Ring (used with 65640-00 or 65644-00)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSA 85032-00 Articulating D-Ring (used with 65640-00 or 65644-00)
See more product reviews

Steve A - 3 days ago

bing bong

Steve A

3 days ago

super


ML Kishigo S5002 Class 2 Lime Surveyors Safety Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo S5002 Class 2 Lime Surveyors Safety Vest
See more product reviews

Chase C - 4 days ago

I haven't received my vest or any emails confirming shipment. And they took the money out of my account. As of now I would not trust this company.

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Chase C

4 days ago

The web sight sight seemed legit when I ordered but I haven't received anything since the money was taken from my account. If they make it right I will add to my comments. As of now I wouldn't trust this company.


BW Replacement Oxygen Sensor for BW Multiple Gas Detectors O2 - SR-X2V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BW Replacement Oxygen Sensor for BW Multiple Gas Detectors O2 - SR-X2V
See more product reviews

Daniel H - 4 days ago

BW O2 replacement sensor

This product performs as sold. This is one of the most inexpensive places to purchase these products.

Daniel H

4 days ago

Easy to navigate web site and to purchase.


BW BWC2-H Single Gas H2S Monitor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BW BWC2-H Single Gas H2S Monitor
See more product reviews

Mallory H - 4 days ago

As needed, received, thank you.

Mallory H

4 days ago

Fast, easy.


Frontline Combat Rebar Hook End 6' Lanyard with Internal Shock Absorber - LIS61R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Frontline Combat Rebar Hook End 6' Lanyard with Internal Shock Absorber - LIS61R
See more product reviews

Toney C - 5 days ago

Perfect thanks

Toney C

5 days ago - Va

Perfect thanks


Kishigo JS103 Orange Hoodie Sweatshirt with Zipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kishigo JS103 Orange Hoodie Sweatshirt with Zipper
See more product reviews

K H - 5 days ago

Exactly what I was looking for.

K H

5 days ago

Easy to order, fast delivery, great packaging.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024