industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs

Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
Filter
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Cheryl B - 02/03/2024

Work or not

I ordered two kits, one for me and one for my husband. My husband had difficulty with his and I was able to make a set. Not sure how happy I was with the fit. I think I would use a smaller amount but other than that it did work.

Cheryl B

02/03/2024

Very easy


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Dennis S - 01/31/2024

Great product

Dennis S

01/31/2024 - SC

Very easy process and quick delivery


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Mark W - 01/24/2024

Good for quiet while sleeping.

Work great.


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Randy C - 01/15/2024

Easy to blend and mold to your ears with better fit and stay versus the plug type earplugs

Randy C

01/15/2024 - Texas

Received product quickly and product so far works great. Would buy product again.


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Tauni - 01/13/2024

I found using the entire chunk meant for each ear was too much, and hurt the top part of my ear after it hardened. But I will buy again and remold, using only half the amount for each ear. It blocks sound well and the inner ear part was comfortable.

Tauni

01/13/2024

Everything good so far!


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Ruben S - 06/09/2023

Cheapest custom-molded ear protection available

Does what it says on the box!

Ruben S

06/09/2023 - Texas

Received product faster than expected


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Eliot A - 06/01/2023

Great!

Eliot A

06/01/2023

Great


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Tanner P - 05/28/2023

Great Service, Great Peoduct

Cheapest place I found online. Fast shipping. They were out of thr color I ordered so they called me and asked it I preferred to wait or receive what was on hand sooner. Shipping was very fast.

Tanner P

05/28/2023 - Nebraska

Service was great.


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Jessica S - 05/19/2023

-

good product.

Jessica S

05/19/2023

-


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

MartinB - 05/05/2023

Great long-term solution!

Great product. Works as promised!

MartinB

05/05/2023

Red color was available on website - orange was shipped. Was informed that red color was backordered for a couple of years. Time to update your website.


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

LUCIANA M - 04/01/2023

Not so easy to do the outside part. But the inside was perfectly molded.


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Bradford S - 03/28/2023

Good product

I needed to buy a second set because it was too much and made the plug too thick for a side sleeper. 2nd time much. Better but still a little much.

Bradford S

03/28/2023 - Colorado

Great


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Jean K - 03/18/2023

I have been using the sponge cone earplugs for awhile and had problems fitting them due to small ear canals and the pain I experienced when they inflated. With these, they sit in the outer space of the ear blocking sound before it gets to the canal. They are comfortable, very easy to sleep with and don’t put pressure on the canal itself. Love them. Easy to mold. Easy to wash.

Jean K

03/18/2023 - NV

Fast delivery.


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Lewis F - 01/24/2023

Great protection for your ears!!!!!

I have you this product for years while shooting trap, skeet and sporting clays. They are great ear protection.

Lewis F

01/24/2023

I said it all!!!


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Michael W - 12/07/2022

Just what I expected. Very pleased.

Michael W

12/07/2022

So far, very easy


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Brian W - 08/24/2022

Great earplugs!

Creating these custom molded ear plugs was easy and they work great. You can't get more comfortable than these.

Brian W

08/24/2022 - TX

smooth and easy


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

VERN R - 03/18/2022

I've been using these for quite awhile now. I use them at a racetrack for cars and bikes and they work well to knock down loud noises while still being able to hear people talk.

VERN R

03/18/2022 - CA

I have used you before for the same product. Always quick with delivery and service. Thank you.


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Javier C - 11/23/2021

Great product, good price

Javier C

11/23/2021

Quick and easy


Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

jim B - 11/05/2021

Wouldn't recommend this product. They didn't work. Could still hear every little sound and was left with ringing ears.

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians CEP001 Custom Molded Earplugs
See more product reviews

Sophia - 06/28/2021

These are as good as the custom plugs I had made.

Sophia

06/28/2021 - PA

found what I needed easily and they are great. Easy to form, and work well.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024