industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)

Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Kyson K - 05/15/2023

Would recommend for anyone looking for a good sugar scoop hood. Good quality and great shipping time.

Kyson K

05/15/2023

It was good


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Jonathan S - 03/26/2023

Love my "Sugar Scoop" helmet. Looks cool, feels great. Free shipping, no tax! Negative for ISP: customer service was mediocre at best. Negative for the product : my respirator barley fits underneath the hood, I cannot "jerk" my head downward and be ready to weld. I need to use my hand to fully seat the hood over respirator and see thru the lens. Still love the hood, keeping it!

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jonathan S

03/26/2023

My product had long lead time, so I called ISP, they informed me my product was on backorder (unavailable to ship). I then proceeded to request order cancelation, upon this request my order was "magically" available to ship 24 hours later. No one from ISP would have contacted me to fill my order in a reasonable time frame had I not escalated the issue myself - unacceptable.


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Tyler S - 03/17/2023

great price, best hood on the market, this is my 5th one

Tyler S

03/17/2023 - TX

really fast shipping and packaging wasnt a disappointment


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Bryan C - 03/12/2023

Great product. Great price

Bryan C

03/12/2023 - Illinois

Shipped and received quickly


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

William - 02/14/2023

Great price fast shipping

William

02/14/2023 - OK

Great company


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Nino - 01/24/2023

Great price and fast shipping. Will be shopping here again in the future. Helmet is great very light and fits tight so it blocks almost all back light. No reflection inside either. Nice classic rugged shield.

Nino

01/24/2023 - Massachusetts

Great price fast shipping.


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Kyle T - 12/26/2022

Works great


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Farias - 04/09/2022

Awesome welding hood, awesome price!

Farias

04/09/2022 - WA

Shipping was way faster than I thought, I was excited to see the Honeywell box outside my door in less than 3 days, good business to purchase from!


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Paul A - 12/17/2021

Good


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Aaron P - 12/11/2021

Price was very good for helmet with ratchet style adjustment. Prompt shipping for item also.


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Raymond L - 10/30/2021

My welding instructor recommended that I get this hood. He told me to get it off Amazon, but I shopped around and found your website. Unbeatable prices!!

Raymond L

10/30/2021 - IL

i saved money by ordering through this website!!!


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Adam S - 10/21/2021

Product shipped quicker than expected and was everything I wanted great price as well

Adam S

10/21/2021

It was good very quick and simple


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Roosevelt S - 11/02/2020

Product was as expected

Roosevelt S

11/02/2020 - AL

My over all experience has been excellent so far


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024