industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

78 Product Ratings and Reviews

3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved

3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
Filter
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Susie - 04/09/2022

The best

Comfortable and excellent seal. The go-to N95 mask for my whole family — and many of my friends who see me wearing it!

Susie

04/09/2022 - Maryland

I was hoping for the smaller packages (20) that used to be available, but I figured it was okay to get this large package (240) for the longer run and for the extended family. Delivery was bery fast!


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Aurora - 01/27/2022

This is the best mask fit ever. Comfortable to wear all day.

Aurora

01/27/2022 - WA

Shopping at Industrial Safety Products was a pleasure. Good selection of quality products at great prices. Delivery was excellent. Would shop here again.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Q - 01/26/2022

I thought i was getting a model with the foam that lines the top of the mask as the image looks the same another model that has this. I was disappointed as the other one fits me better.

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Q

01/26/2022 - MN

no comment


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Cynthia C - 01/24/2022

I just wish the bottom strap was adjustable so I could hang it around my neck...without it rubbing my chin. It fights tight so no air can get in. It does not touch the nose and mouth and I had no problems breathing. I have only worn it once so I am not sure about fogging up my glasses yet. I don't wear them full time. I need to wear it to the store and see how it does. I love the nose bridge is wide and adjustable to fight snugly. I am not sure if it will fit my husband, he has a beard he has not tried it yet.

Cynthia C

01/24/2022

shipping did not take long and masks are packaged separately, love that. They seem to be well made for a disposable mask.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Neil S - 01/23/2022

Love the price of these masks, plus the nose band seals well preventing most of the fogging that can impact my glasses.

Neil S

01/23/2022 - MN

Straightforward


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Hal R - 01/23/2022

Based on my previous experience, the masks look to be authentic 3M product, although I don’t know for sure, because they didn’t come in 3M packaging. No number to use to authenticate @ 3M website. No expiration date. Prompt shipment.

Hal R

01/23/2022 - IL

First order with ISP. Had what I needed. Reasonable price. I'll just wait and see about delivery.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Jeannie T - 01/23/2022

So nice to be able to purchase an N95 mask made in America for a good price.

Jeannie T

01/23/2022

great product great company


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

S G - 01/18/2022

Would definitely reorder from them again.

Wonderful product, prompt delivery and terrific customer service.

S G

01/18/2022 - CA

No hiccups at all when placing or receiving the order. Excellent product. Would definitely order from Industrial Safety again.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Sunil J - 01/12/2022

Great Price for Genuie Mask

Very comfortable mask and fits perfectly. The only issue is, when I counted the mask, there were 2 less in the count than what I have ordered. Hence, giving 4 stars.

Sunil J

01/12/2022

Navigating the website was very easy and was able to easily place the order of the required products. Even the check out process is ease and the information was displayed very precisely.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

A. N - 01/11/2022

As promised

Masks were as promised, and were delivered in a reasonable amount of time during the holiday season.

A. N

01/11/2022 - MA

Everything was fine


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

R. G - 01/11/2022

Buying more now.

R. G

01/11/2022 - SC

Easy peasey transaction.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

NYOB - 01/10/2022

Product fine although this seller gets zero stars

Product is fine although in the end I didn't buy it from them (cancelled my order). Company was a giant pain in the rear to deal with, doesn't follow through with what they say they will do... Company gets zero stars and I called 3M to give them details of the problems.

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
NYOB

01/10/2022 - MS

The company is a giant pain to deal with. I used them as that was who was listed as the seller on the 3M site. Nothing but problems. I cancelled the order and finally bought from someone else. I also called 3M and gave them the details.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Jodi S - 01/10/2022

Protective Face Mask

Since the CDC and other science professionals are now recommending N95 or KN94 or 95, I wanted to order some. I know that 3M makes quality products so that is why I selected the Aura 9210 N95 face mask. Each mask is individually wrapped. The only downside is that you can only safely use each mask for 3-5 days and then you should discard it.

Jodi S

01/10/2022 - NJ

It was easy to navigate the website and they had the product that I wanted in stock.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Francine S - 01/10/2022

product fits the description provided at time of purchase

carefully packaged and delivered on time

Francine S

01/10/2022 - NY

This is my first experience with industrial safety products and I am very pleased. I would definitely use this service in the future.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

John C - 01/09/2022

Good experience.

John C

01/09/2022

Good and easy to use.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Teacher - 01/09/2022

This is a somewhat tight-fitting mask that doesn't fog up your glasses.

Teacher

01/09/2022 - MT

Shipped very quickly and the price was good.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

John S - 01/09/2022

N95 Made in the US. Quick Delivery

Quick delivery. Great mask

John S

01/09/2022 - NY

Easy ordering with N95 masks in stock


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Lisa - 01/08/2022

Comfortable and secure

These are the most comfortable and secure fitting masks I’ve found for all day wear. Will buy again.

Lisa

01/08/2022 - PA

My order arrived quickly and as described. I've now placed at least 5 orders with your company over the past year and a half and have never had anything but good experiences.


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Shirley - 01/08/2022

Comfortable N95 with good fit

This is the most comfortable, best fitting N95 I have bought online. It makes a great seal on my face and has good breathing room

Shirley

01/08/2022 - TX

My daughter told me about these masks through this site and the order came quickly and the product is great! Very pleased!


3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9210+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Sid - 01/08/2022

These n95 masks are great! the soft padded nose strip creates a molded seal over your nose and cheeks. The fit and breathability is great, and the head band is comfortable.

Sid

01/08/2022

These guys are great. They processed and shipped the order very quickly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022