industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters

ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
See more product reviews

kari - 08/09/2021

good product, horrible shipping options.

kari

08/09/2021 - ny

I am stunned by your shipping costs. Shipping costs not disclosed until after payment. FedEx often screws up delivery to my address. Left this package on garbage can by road.


ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 08/04/2021

A

Great masks. I have a small face and this mask works great


ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
See more product reviews

Stenczie M - 08/04/2021

I’ve used these at work. Best n95 masks due to comfort.


ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
See more product reviews

Michael P - 08/04/2021

Fits well. Doesn't fog up glasses

Michael P

08/04/2021 - MD

Site worked well and product shipped quickly


ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
See more product reviews

Colin M - 08/02/2021

Great service

Terrific construction and good fit, although perhaps *slightly* small for my face if worn for very long periods.


ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
See more product reviews

Linda S - 07/31/2021

Reliable company

Reasonably priced masks, came as ordered, reliable company to buy from


ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
See more product reviews

Danielle H - 07/16/2021

Good purchase

Product arrived quickly as described.


ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
See more product reviews

Sophia - 07/12/2021

Excellent product and service

Sophia

07/12/2021 - Texas

Quick and user friendly


ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters
See more product reviews

Joshua B - 07/11/2021

3m 9205 for the win!!

I live with and take care of two parents who have cancer, and still have to wear a face covering. I have been fit tested, and those masks hurt my nose, and were often a bad fit. Plus it's hard to find masks nowadays that are made in the USA. These masks for a person in my situation as a caretaker are a god send. They feel great, they fit my large face great, and they protect me and the ones I love. They are super breathable, and I have worn them already for more than 6 to 8 hours with not even noticing them being on. Thank you!!!!

Joshua B

07/11/2021 - CA

Super fast shipping, great customer service via email to keep you up to date, great products, and I really appreciate the follow up survey to make sure I was satisfied. I will shop here for various products now.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023