industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters

ML Kishigo 3930 Lime Mesh Gaiters

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

U. H - 10/17/2021

Best N95 masks I’ve found!!

I love the way these masks fit. They are also more comfortable that others I have worn. They don’t press up against your nose like most masks do. I wear oxygen and it’s nice to have a mask that doesn’t interfere with the cannula.

U. H

10/17/2021 - TX

Extremely quick shipping!!


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 10/06/2021

Aura 95 Particulate Respirator

This mask is easy to put on and I feel it is much safer than a cloth mask.

Jennifer H

10/06/2021 - Montana

Easily made the order.


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

MB - 10/06/2021

Good masks, but not from this vendor

Product items came not as described on the website. The masks were thrown loosely into a shipping box, and packed so haphazardly that some were bent and potentially unusable. Customer service was not helpful at all. Will buy these again but from a different vendor.

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
MB

10/06/2021 - NY

Item description on the website was incorrect and when I reached out to them, they we're dismissive and unhelpful. Will not shop here again.


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 09/28/2021

Good quality mask and good fit for me.

Thomas B

09/28/2021 - WA

Legit company. My 3 m masks arrived without hassle. Good buy


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Lyndsay - 09/18/2021

Excellent, very comfortable! Will be wearing on two back to back long-haul flights next week.

Lyndsay

09/18/2021 - WA

Excellent and timely


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Barney H - 09/06/2021

Product is as advertised


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

philip D - 09/06/2021

got the goods

philip D

09/06/2021 - NM

fair.


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Xichao W - 09/02/2021

Much cheaper than Amazon.


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

David C - 08/31/2021

Highly recommend this Supplier

Excellent product and GREAT service !


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
See more product reviews

John B - 08/30/2021

We use these at work. They are comparable for the entire shift (10.5 hrs). I just bought 100 for my family.

John B

08/30/2021 - OR

Very easy online ordering. Easy to find products and easy to check out when done. Thanks, John


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Joseph S - 08/30/2021

Satisfaction guarantied.

Fast service on the order. Great customer service.

Joseph S

08/30/2021 - AZ

Great service. Great product value.


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Wendy D - 08/27/2021

Great fit!

Fits e very well. Quite comfortable.


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator  - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Katherine B - 08/24/2021

Fit and comfort exceptional. Does have a bit of a chemical smell from nose piece foam however I aired the mask out and it dissipated, I am very sensitive to chemical smells but this did not bother me after airing out


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
See more product reviews

Karen - 08/21/2021

Great masks

Masks work great and confortable to wear

Karen

08/21/2021 - NM

Easy to order and fast delivery


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
See more product reviews

Samantha B - 08/21/2021

Comfortable and fits well

Samantha B

08/21/2021 - FL

Excellent service


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
See more product reviews

Cynthia C - 08/18/2021

Best N95 Masks!

These N95 masks are the best you can get for Corona Virus!

Cynthia C

08/18/2021 - TX

I received my order of N95 masks efficiently and received them exactly as I ordered.


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
See more product reviews

Suzanne L - 08/18/2021

These masks fit beautifully and I love them!

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Suzanne L

08/18/2021 - WA

Great shopping experience, ordering was easy, product showed up in a timely fashion and I greatly appreciate Industrial Safety!


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
See more product reviews

Olivia D - 08/17/2021

Arrived quickly and was packaged nicely.

Olivia D

08/17/2021 - MS

A simple and easy shopping experience


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
See more product reviews

Cosby L - 08/14/2021

Great n95

Comfortable n95 love this product always trust 3M in these times

Cosby L

08/14/2021

Very easy and quick


3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 9205+ Aura N95 Particulate Respirator
See more product reviews

A C - 08/14/2021

Tight

Rubber bands are too tight for a big face

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
A C

08/14/2021 - FL

OK.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022