industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

40 Product Ratings and Reviews

3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)

3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(10%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Sarah G - 01/22/2022

Good Masks

These masks do the job. They are not very comfortable, but I don't think any super protective face covering is going to be. Well precarious again when this supply runs out.

Sarah G

01/22/2022 - Illinois

Feel confident in public wearing these masks.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/18/2022

Good experience except ApplePay issues

Good experience except for some reason couldn't use Apple Pay checkout, haven't had trouble with it before. But PayPal worked fine.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

AW - 01/17/2022

Na

AW

01/17/2022 - TX

Na


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Robert G - 01/16/2022

As expected


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

MANJU B - 01/16/2022

.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Rea D - 01/16/2022

It was shipped promptly.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Terri Z - 01/15/2022

As expected

seem to be quality. very tight initially. Will need to stretch the bands. Feel safe in it.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Gioia P - 01/15/2022

Fits a little too snug for me but will be perfect for a friend with a small head.

Gioia P

01/15/2022

Easy to order and reliable company.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Ron P - 01/14/2022

Item arrived as described no issues

Ron P

01/14/2022

Easy checkout no issues


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Sarah B - 01/13/2022

Good product, fair price.

Very good product.

Sarah B

01/13/2022

Easy to use and follow instructions.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Sandy - 01/13/2022

Where I found this company! The products are the real thing especially during a time when there are a lot of knock offs with masks. Thank you!

Sandy

01/13/2022 - MA

You seem like a real company. Safer than Amazon for real products, and the shipping seems fair.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Eugene F - 01/12/2022

Very Pleased - Great Purchase

Excellent service. Delivered promptly. Terrific price point, less than one dollar per mask.

Eugene F

01/12/2022 - Vermont

Had what I was looking for. Able to purchase products in the quantities I wanted. Very easy checkout.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Matt - 01/12/2022

Seal well and breathe easy

These seal really well, breathe easy, and feel secure. The best I've found for not fogging my glasses.

Matt

01/12/2022 - NC

Quick and easy selections process made purchasing simple. Thanks!


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Monique Q - 01/04/2022

Very helpful for front facing jobs at this time


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Martin G - 01/04/2022

3m best

3m best quality.great product

Martin G

01/04/2022

Easy to use website


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Nancy F - 01/02/2022

Too tight

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Patty L - 12/31/2021

This is a molded type of face mask, so it may not fit everyone. I was able to adjust it a bit so that it covered all the important areas while also creating a tight seal. I find the elastic to be shorter than I prefer. After wearing for a few minutes, it does become uncomfortably noticeable. Alternative options would be to create tie backs so that the length is adjustable.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Wanda - 12/26/2021

Ordered these because these are just like the ones I wear at work.

Wanda

12/26/2021 - Indiana

Very happy! Original masks and speedy delivery.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

John P - 12/08/2021

I haven't used the mask yet, still going thru prior stock. This was an opportunity to get a N95 mask. I'm happy with the purchase.

John P

12/08/2021

A very straight forward process.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)
See more product reviews

Steven H - 11/14/2021

Can't go wrong

I use these masks in my shop all the time. When the pandemic hit, it became impossible to buy more from my regular supplier. I wanted better protection from the virus than the paper or T-shirt masks so I started using real masks. I started running low after nearly two years. It was nice to find the "Real Masks" again. Great masks and a Great deal


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023