industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)

3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator (Box/20)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(10%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

W B - 09/12/2022

Great price. Great service. Great shipping updates.

Great experience from start to finish. Smooth ordering and very thorough follow up with shipping updates. Highly recommend based on my experience.

W B

09/12/2022 - NC

Fast easy


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Sarah C - 05/16/2022

Must buy

Very good for two pandemics


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

RICHARD - 04/06/2022

At last , a good mask! Glasses can still fog up, both heat and water vapor tend to rise. Fogging is not at the level of masks that do not seal. If only the broadcast news had told such details for 2 years.

RICHARD

04/06/2022 - IL

1st time. Very good delivery ttime. Especially good product description (though maybe that was all from the manufacturer).


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Yolismar B - 04/02/2022

Very good customer service

Yolismar B

04/02/2022 - Caracas

So far very easy


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Martin G - 03/09/2022

Genuine 3M n95 respirators arrived quickly

Martin G

03/09/2022 - Ohio

Easy-to-use website


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

LEE - 03/04/2022

This is the best price and authentic mask I got. As a contractor, it is crucial to change mask daily.

LEE

03/04/2022 - NY

Simple and easy


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

J M - 02/18/2022

fits well, easy to breathe.

J M

02/18/2022 - NM

Everything worked smoothly.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Damon H - 02/07/2022

I cannot believe how terrible these things smell. I aired one outside for days and still had to put essential oils on it to justify breathing into it. Great fit though.

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Crystal S - 02/05/2022

They work exactly as intended and seem to fit well. It's a little hard to get the bottom strap over my head. They don't work well with glasses. I thought I ordered them with straps that go behind my ears. But they are good quality and a reasonable price.

Crystal S

02/05/2022

Easy to maneuver around the site. It's straight forward on ordering and purchasing. I got the masks in a reasonable amount of time.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Kevin R - 01/31/2022

Uncomfortable straps that go on the head and behind the neck.

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kevin R

01/31/2022

Fast and simple process to order.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Gina - 01/28/2022

Great product masks fit well.

Gina

01/28/2022 - CO

Great Service


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Rondalyn W - 01/27/2022

Can’t find mask anywhere due to COVID. I’m so glad these good quality mask are available for purchase.

Rondalyn W

01/27/2022

I love this product


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Anon - 01/26/2022

Delivered quickly. Great product

Anon

01/26/2022 - Fl

Order process was quick and simple


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Kimberly V - 01/26/2022

The straps are very tight so they are uncomfortable to wear for any extended time.

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kimberly V

01/26/2022 - Oregon

We received tracking that was never valid, it took longer than they said it would and we only received one of the three boxes we ordered. But the shipping label says 3 and we were charged for all of them but only received one in a box that not fit more than one. We will see how long they take to respond to the email since the call center refused to help.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Beverly T - 01/25/2022

Great company

Excellent quality and reasonable price. The shipping was fast. Very satisfied with this company

Beverly T

01/25/2022 - New York

Lots to choose from and site was fast and easy


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Jason M - 01/25/2022

If You Need A N95 Mask Made With No Ferromagnetic Materials This Is It

I purchased the 3M 8210 N95 mask because I need an NIOSH approved N95 mask that was made with no ferromagnetic material for a planned MRI examination. It appears to cover this requirement and I look forward to using it. Up to this point I have only used KN95 masks and this is defiantly better.

Jason M

01/25/2022 - AZ

Find the product I wanted to buy was very straightforward and the check out process was simple.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

SM - 01/24/2022

Despite stretching before wearing the masks, the elastic head bands are very tight and the edges of the masks dig into one's cheeks, which bunches the flesh of one's face out quite hilariously.

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
SM

01/24/2022 - UT

Fairly to easy to locate a product I was looking for, in stock, smooth checkout


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Virginia M - 01/23/2022

The real thing! Now I feel that I can go out to any venue, restaurant or store & know I’m protected as well as those around me.

Virginia M

01/23/2022 - CO

Great info on products! Straight and to the point!


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Dawnita H - 01/23/2022

Great product.

Dawnita H

01/23/2022 - OR

Quick and easy.


3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 8210 N95 Particulate Respirator - NIOSH Approved
See more product reviews

Sarah G - 01/22/2022

Good Masks

These masks do the job. They are not very comfortable, but I don't think any super protective face covering is going to be. Well precarious again when this supply runs out.

Sarah G

01/22/2022 - Illinois

Feel confident in public wearing these masks.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022