industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Bayco SL-851 Incandescent Work Light w/Metal Guard on 50ft Metal Reel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bayco SL-851 Incandescent Work Light w/Metal Guard on 50ft Metal Reel
See more product reviews

Kelley S - Today

Sales department was helpful.

Customer service was no help, how ever the sales department was very helpful in all my ?s, I got my item it was very later but it was back ordered so I understand that the item was correct what I ordered.

Kelley S

Today - FL

It started out good, but is dropping fast!!!


ML Kishigo 1510 Heavy Duty Lime Safety Vest Style Class 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ML Kishigo 1510 Heavy Duty Lime Safety Vest Style Class 2
See more product reviews

Shirley S - Today

Very poor print

I was very disappointed this morning when i saw the safety vests. Our Logo was so small on the vests. This is unacceptable, the guys in the construction field would never be able to read our logo so they will not know which company to go to for field services.

Shirley S

Today - Pennsylvania

Horable!


Guardian 10925 Halo 30' Galvanized Cable Leading Edge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guardian 10925 Halo 30' Galvanized Cable Leading Edge
See more product reviews

Bob E - Today

Product is good, used one of these before and have been pleased.

Bob E

Today

I found this site very easy to work with. However, it took a while to receive the product. When it arrived, the box was damaged that it was shipped in. Luckily, the product was fine.


DBI SALA ExoFit XP Vest-Style Retrieval Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DBI SALA ExoFit XP Vest-Style Retrieval Harness
See more product reviews

Kyra H - 2 days ago

Good quality

Kyra H

2 days ago - Florida


3M 06-0100-30iSW Speedglas Welding Helmet 9100 with ADF 9100XXi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M 06-0100-30iSW Speedglas Welding Helmet 9100 with ADF 9100XXi
See more product reviews

SETH - 2 days ago

Awesome hood, worth every penny! And fast shipping

SETH

2 days ago - WI

Quick and easy


MaxiFlex 34-244 Ultra Light Weight Seamless Knit Nylon Glove (Pair)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MaxiFlex 34-244 Ultra Light Weight Seamless Knit Nylon Glove (Pair)
See more product reviews

Tom - 3 days ago

Pays to shop pricing...

I shopped pricing as I always do and ISP had the best pricing / shipping cost.

Tom

3 days ago - CA

All around a great transaction.


Radians 23226 RPG Polarized HD Blue Mirror Lens Matte Black Frame (Each)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians 23226 RPG Polarized HD Blue Mirror Lens Matte Black Frame (Each)
See more product reviews

Chris B - 3 days ago

As described not as comfortable as my 20 dollar glasses

Chris B

3 days ago - Colorado

Not happy about hard hat suspension being broke upon arrival.


MSA Skullgard Full Brim Hard Hat with Fas-Trac Suspension - Free Sticker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSA Skullgard Full Brim Hard Hat with Fas-Trac Suspension - Free Sticker
See more product reviews

Chris B - 3 days ago

Love these hard hats but the plastic was broke off the suspension part so had to order another suspension part.

Chris B

3 days ago - Colorado

Not happy about hard hat suspension being broke upon arrival.


Radians SV55-2Z Woven Two Tone Engineer's Safety Class 2 Vest
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians SV55-2Z Woven Two Tone Engineer's Safety Class 2 Vest
See more product reviews

Chris B - 3 days ago

Little expensive for a vest let's see how long it last.

Chris B

3 days ago - Colorado

Not happy about hard hat suspension being broke upon arrival.


KASK Zenith Visor Kit (Visor and Adapter)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
KASK Zenith Visor Kit (Visor and Adapter)
See more product reviews

Victor J - 2 days ago

Didn’t come with the adapters to attach to my helmet. Took it all to work to put together and no adapters but accidentally threw my invoice out

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Victor J

2 days ago

Shipped quick and was what ordered. Except for the adapters not being in the packaging


Justrite SC29884Y Flammables Cabinet Cap 45 Gal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Justrite SC29884Y Flammables Cabinet Cap 45 Gal
See more product reviews

WILLIAM R - 3 days ago

it's a good product

WILLIAM R

3 days ago

excellent


Klein Tools 5416TFR Flame-Resistant Canvas Bolt Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Klein Tools 5416TFR Flame-Resistant Canvas Bolt Bag
See more product reviews

Kassondra B - 2 days ago

Easy transaction. Quality product.

Kassondra B

2 days ago - Ca

*


Justrite BY12755 Quick Disposal Safety Can Stainless Steel 5 Gal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Justrite BY12755 Quick Disposal Safety Can Stainless Steel 5 Gal
See more product reviews

Anon - 2 days ago

Good Deal.

Came as described, no defects, good price.

Anon

2 days ago

Good deals, fast service!


3M TR-800-PSK Versaflo PAPR for Painters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M TR-800-PSK Versaflo PAPR for Painters
See more product reviews

Sam - 4 days ago

Excellent quality and a must for automotive painting to protect from isocyanates.

Sam

4 days ago - MS

Search function needs work. Too many results even with specif search terms. Results count increased with more and more search terms. Made searching difficult.


3M H6P3E/V Optime 95 Cap Mounted Earmuffs NRR 21 dB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3M H6P3E/V Optime 95 Cap Mounted Earmuffs NRR 21 dB
See more product reviews

craig K - 5 days ago

Very happy with this company and its prices and fast shipping!

craig K

5 days ago

Awesome


MSA 475395 Skullgard with Ratchet (Cap Style)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSA 475395 Skullgard with Ratchet (Cap Style)
See more product reviews

June B - 5 days ago

Gift

My grandson uses this helmet for welding. He is satisfied with the quality and fit.

June B

5 days ago - WI

easy to order. found product I needed very easily.


BW Technologies BWC2-X GasAlert Extreme Oxygen (O2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BW Technologies BWC2-X GasAlert Extreme Oxygen (O2)
See more product reviews

Missouri C - 5 days ago

Great value and quality

We find the o2 sensor to be very helpful in our lab. Great product for a great price.

Missouri C

5 days ago - MO

Website is user friendly. Lots of products to choose from for a good price.


Radians SJ01X-2 Class 3 Hooded Zipper Sweatshirt X-Back
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians SJ01X-2 Class 3 Hooded Zipper Sweatshirt X-Back
See more product reviews

GORDON - 5 days ago

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION FROM iDUSTRIAL SUPPLY SINCE THE ORDER WAS PLACED. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Merchant Response

industrialsafetyproducts.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
GORDON

5 days ago - NC

NO COMMUNICATION ABOUT THE STATUS OF MY ORDER. NO INDICATION THAT THE ORDER HAS BEEN RECEIVED. THE ONLY WAY I KNOW I PLACED AN ORDER WAS THE PAYPAL NOTICE. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE


MSA Rescue Utility System 200 Ft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MSA Rescue Utility System 200 Ft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 5 days ago

Utility Construction Company. Haven't had to use it in the field (yet) but works great during training, built strong, easy to use and set up.

Anonymous Customer

5 days ago - Massachusetts

easy and quick


Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Honeywell 110WH Fiberglass Pipeliner Welding Helmet (Ratchet)
See more product reviews

Nino - 6 days ago

Great price and fast shipping. Will be shopping here again in the future. Helmet is great very light and fits tight so it blocks almost all back light. No reflection inside either. Nice classic rugged shield.

Nino

6 days ago - Massachusetts

Great price fast shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023