industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Howard Leight 1030942 Impact Sport Sound Earmuff Black 82 db
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Howard Leight 1030942 Impact Sport Sound Earmuff Black 82 db
See more product reviews

Victor D - 1 day ago

Doesn't fit my head

Victor D

1 day ago - PA

Fast shipping.


Radians SJ210B Three-in-One Deluxe Hi-Viz Bomber Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians SJ210B Three-in-One Deluxe Hi-Viz Bomber Jacket
See more product reviews

Gregory S - 1 day ago

Looks like a great Jacket

I bought this for my son who is in EMS, it is a christmas gift. It seems like a very nice jacket, thick enough for cold and with the removeable liner, wearable when not so cold. I gave 4 stars because yet to see how it does.

Gregory S

1 day ago - GA

I was looking for a jacket on another site, messaged that ISP had same jacket cheaper. Sure enough they did, was easy to get what I was looking for and saved money. Thanks


Guardian Construction Tux Black Mesh Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Guardian Construction Tux Black Mesh Harness
See more product reviews

Kevin K - 1 day ago

Where is it and why can’t I track my order

I still haven’t received my order so I can’t tell u about my experience other than it’s taking WAYYY TO LONG to get it. I can’t even track my order. Please tell me where it is eould help me a lot it’s over $400 dollars spent???

Kevin K

1 day ago - UTAH

It's all good except I still haven't received it nor can I even track my order. EHERE IS IT AND WHEN CAN I EXPECT IT!!!????


DBI SALA ExoFit Construction Style Positioning Harness
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DBI SALA ExoFit Construction Style Positioning Harness
See more product reviews

Paul E - 1 day ago

good product, well made.

Paul E

1 day ago

satisfied


Frontline Multifunction 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Frontline Multifunction 18" Commercial Roof Anchor
See more product reviews

Mr. S - 2 days ago

Fast service

Great service. Item shipped and arrived very quickly. I was very impressed.

Mr. S

2 days ago - UT

found what i needed for a good price. Ill let you know if it gets here.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit industrialsafetyproducts.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021