industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,409 Ratings

5
2659 (78%)
4
572 (16.8%)
3
163 (4.8%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.2%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,703)
4
(528)
3
(165)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(369)
4
(61)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,660)
4
(559)
3
(175)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

industrialsafetyproducts.com

J

Jessica K.
03/25/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the whole order & delivery process. The product was exactly what I needed/ wanted. It was delivered very fast and the quality is great! I will definitely be a reoccurring customer for these work gloves "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jessica K. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

PIP MaxiFlex 34-874 Ultimate Nitrile-Coated Glove (Pair)

View this product

Definitely will be back for more!

Extremely satisfied with the product and how quickly it shipped

No Image Available

PIP MaxiFlex 34-874 Ultimate Nitrile-Coated Glove (Pair)

View this product

No Image Available

PIP MaxiFlex 34-874 Ultimate Nitrile-Coated Glove (Pair)

View this product

T

Thank Y.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome web site!! I wish all web sites were as good and easy to use!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Thank Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Crossfire 2117 Saftey Glasses with Infinity High Definition Brown Lens

View this product

I have owned a pair for a couple of years now and I was so happy to find some more!! Fantastic product!!!!!!

T

Thank Y.
03/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Thank Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Radians SV55-2ZGD Class 2 Woven Two Tone Green Engineer's Safety Vest

View this product

The size was just a tad to big but, I’m happy with my purchase. The quality and price was I can’t find anywhere else.

T

Thank Y.
03/22/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Thank Y. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

FallTech 7530 Trailing Portable I Beam Clamp for beams 4" to 14"

View this product

Great Product, as descibed

No Image Available

FallTech 7372 Heavy-Duty Pass-Thru 6' Web Anchor

View this product

Great Product. As Described

S

Sharon B.
03/12/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for these particular filters for awhile and pleased to find them on your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thank Y.
03/12/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was very easy to use and will be using it more as soon as i receive my first order on the time i estimated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Thank Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Guardian 11212 Stretch Lanyard Double Leg Steel Rebar Hook 4½' - 6'

View this product

Thank you for my order i will be doing business with yall frequently

T

Thank Y.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm looking forward to receiving the industrial air mover!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Thank Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Allegro 9533-25 COM-PAX-IAL 8" AC Plastic Blower with 25 ft Ducting

View this product

Item was as described!!!

K

Kelly M.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the gloves"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dante L.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda C.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Difficult to get the address book set up"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hyperion
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Get a few more cell tower related products please. Endless loops/slings. Positioning lanyard. Etc"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad C.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and precise transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order. Everything went smooth. Looking forward to seeing the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelia S.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the product is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thank Y.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Aaron H.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices, that will keep me coming back for sure"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John S.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great gloves good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Willie
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D G.
03/09/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more industrialsafetyproducts.com Reviews

Visit industrialsafetyproducts.com ►