industrialsafetygear.com Reviews

About this Company

Since 2002, IndustrialSafetyGear.com has been bringing quality safety products direct to consumers government agencies and businesses of all sizes as well as distributors, wholesalers and jobbers across the U.S. No order is too big. No order is too small.

Your safety is our only business! ISG only sells safety related products. We know our business and stick to it. You can call, email or chat with a real live person and get expert advice about the products you need.

ISG offers only the best value brands to meet your safety/PPE needs. You will not find every brand here but the select few that we offer are second to none. These products  have proven to be of the highest quality at the best pricing. Total value is what it's all about and ISG delivers.

IndutrialSafetyGear.com is much more than a website. We're real people helping real people. Top quality products combined with extreme value pricing and impecable customer service are some of the things that go into making ISG your top choice.

ISG is a small business with big connections. We value and enjoy our relationships with customers and suppliers and are constantly looking for new ways to bring you the best total value. Wheather you need to outfit a couple of people or a large crew, ISG has the ability to provide the safety gear you need. We'll get it to you fast and at the best price available with top support before  and after delivery.

IndustrialSafetyGear.com is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ rating.

 

Filter
Filter
U.S. Flag - Wavy W/Eagle - Safety First Stock Hard Hat Graphic<br><b>Affix Logos:</b> Affix to
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
U.S. Flag - Wavy W/Eagle - Safety First Stock Hard Hat Graphic
Affix Logos: Affix to
See more product reviews

Jay A - 4 days ago

Nice sticker

Jay A

4 days ago - MI

Quick and easy re-orders!


Pyramex Ridgeline HP44116SV Vented Shiny White Graphite Patern Cap Style Hard Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pyramex Ridgeline HP44116SV Vented Shiny White Graphite Patern Cap Style Hard Hat
See more product reviews

Jay A - 4 days ago

Comfy hard hat

Jay A

4 days ago - MI

Quick and easy re-orders!


Instant Custom Logos For Hard Hats (Logos Only)<br><b>Logo 1 artwork:</b> Yes I will upload art
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Instant Custom Logos For Hard Hats (Logos Only)
Logo 1 artwork: Yes I will upload art
See more product reviews

Jay A - 4 days ago

Logos were cente3red nice

Jay A

4 days ago - MI

Quick and easy re-orders!


O'Keeffe's 3 oz. Working Hands Night Treatment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
O'Keeffe's 3 oz. Working Hands Night Treatment
See more product reviews

Rebeca - 4 days ago

Hands saved!

This hand cream is magic! I’m from the south but I live up North now and winter here KILLS my hands. This product keeps my skin from cracking and bleeding like no other product I’ve tried (and I’ve tried tons of them, from cheap to expensive.) Industrial Safety Gear has a great deal on these, definitely coming back to their site!

Rebeca

4 days ago - MI

Good website, straight-forward, no-nonsense. I appreciate it!


Pyramex S4120S Intruder Safety Glasses - Gray Lens/Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pyramex S4120S Intruder Safety Glasses - Gray Lens/Frame
See more product reviews

B1Parrott - 1 week ago

Dental Patients love them

Finding glasses that wrap around the face and are comfortable when laying back is difficult. My dental patients love having these on when they are in the chair. Fit so much better, protect better, and are so much less expensive than those sold through dental suppliers. Some patients like them so well they ask to take them home. At this price I can afford to look generous and let them.

B1Parrott

1 week ago - AZ

Shopped here many times. I find it easy to locate what I want, pricing and volume discounts are clear. Easy does it.


Pyramex Ridgeline HP54116S Shiny White Graphite Full Brim Hard Hat
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pyramex Ridgeline HP54116S Shiny White Graphite Full Brim Hard Hat
See more product reviews

Terry R - 1 week ago

Love these and great price too! Will be buying from you in the future for sure!

Terry R

1 week ago - AR

Great product at a great price. Thanks!


Case Of 240 HotHands HH-1 Body & Hand SUPER Warmers 18 Hour Warmers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Case Of 240 HotHands HH-1 Body & Hand SUPER Warmers 18 Hour Warmers
See more product reviews

Mark P - 1 week ago

I use the hand warmers everyday out on the farm and believe it or not I put a couple of them with the cats also keep up the good work

Mark P

1 week ago - MI

Excellent service I got my package within 24 hours keep up the good work I will be reordering I highly recommend you guys


Pyramex SS3375E Zone II - Blue Mirror Lens Silver Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pyramex SS3375E Zone II - Blue Mirror Lens Silver Frame
See more product reviews

Josh W - 1 week ago

Economical products quick delivery

Josh W

1 week ago - MI

Always quick


Pyramex S2510S Ztek Safety Glasses - Clear Lens
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pyramex S2510S Ztek Safety Glasses - Clear Lens
See more product reviews

Paul H - 2 weeks ago

Excellent

Paul H

2 weeks ago - WV

Very good!


Hothands TT40TW Toe Warmers with Adhesive - 40 Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hothands TT40TW Toe Warmers with Adhesive - 40 Pair
See more product reviews

Hazel H - 2 weeks ago

Great Buy

There are two members of my family that use toe warmers and wouldn't want to go through winter without them. We live in Minnesota and buy a box of 40 every time it starts to get cold in late fall. Hot hands is the best brand and Industrial Safety Gear has the best deals.

Hazel H

2 weeks ago - MN

Quick to order, great products and prompt shipping. Couldn't ask for more.


Box Of 100 Pre-Moistened, Lens Cleaning Towelettes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Box Of 100 Pre-Moistened, Lens Cleaning Towelettes
See more product reviews

Richard D - 2 weeks ago

Best on the market its all I ever buy

Richard D

2 weeks ago - NY

I come here to ISG for all my work gear ! Highly recommend ISG


Box Of 100 Pre-Moistened, Lens Cleaning Towelettes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Box Of 100 Pre-Moistened, Lens Cleaning Towelettes
See more product reviews

Amanda - 2 weeks ago

Extremely fast shipping & great quality

Amanda

2 weeks ago - IL

Excellent


Pyramex Baseball Bump Caps - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pyramex Baseball Bump Caps - Black
See more product reviews

Diane - 3 weeks ago

A necessity in head protection

This Pyramex Baseball Bump Cap - is a great deal & valuable piece of equipment for anyone working in fields where you could possibly hit your head in the process of your job. My husband had been hitting his head while inspecting vehicles. With every vehicle being a different height & shape, slowing down his pace wasn't the answer, he continued to hit & cut the skin on his head on a daily/weekly basis. This hat has given him the protection he needed. He hasn't cut his head since wearing this cap - Thank you and Thank you for making it affordable for the working man. Kuddos to you!

Diane

3 weeks ago - MA

While shopping was quite easy, I wish the option of paypal was available for payment


Neshoba Clear Anti-Fog Lens Black Temples
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neshoba Clear Anti-Fog Lens Black Temples
See more product reviews

Dennis R - 3 weeks ago

Great Value

works really well for our team, price and style solid value

Dennis R

3 weeks ago - CA

The team at Industrial Safety Gear gets the product out quickly and in good packaging so it always arrives in great shape


Hothands Toe Warmers with Adhesive - 40 Pair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hothands Toe Warmers with Adhesive - 40 Pair
See more product reviews

Gayle A - 3 weeks ago

Warm Toes

Found this website and the item was of comparable price and received in 2 days. Great Buy!

Gayle A

3 weeks ago - KY

Easy quick product search and order process


Long Liner w/Zipper On/Off Bottom - Combo Winter Hard Hat Liner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Long Liner w/Zipper On/Off Bottom - Combo Winter Hard Hat Liner
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 4 weeks ago

This is a great liner. However the holes for the hardhat suspension are in the wrong place. If suspensions are universal, why are the holes incorrect?

Daniel C

4 weeks ago - NM

Ordering was easy, delivery was fast, prices were great. The only complaint is that the holes in the insulated liner are off.


O'Keeffe's Working Hands Eczema Relief 2 oz Tube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
O'Keeffe's Working Hands Eczema Relief 2 oz Tube
See more product reviews

Mollie L - 4 weeks ago

Relief in a tube

This is the only product I have found that gives me real relief and healing from my Eczema. I wish I could find it more available. Finally I found where I can buy it. Thank you.

Mollie L

4 weeks ago - WA

Good price and came so much quicker than I anticipated.


Case Of 240 Pair Hothands Hand Warmers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Case Of 240 Pair Hothands Hand Warmers
See more product reviews

Tammy - 10/23/2022

Great bulk price on great brand name product

Tammy

10/23/2022 - TX

Easy to use site


HotHands Body & Hand SUPER Warmers (18 Hour Warmers) Box With 40 Warmers (HH-1)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HotHands Body & Hand SUPER Warmers (18 Hour Warmers) Box With 40 Warmers (HH-1)
See more product reviews

Brian P - 10/16/2022

Have been using these for years. They are great.


Hot Hands Hand Warmers Display Box (40 Pairs) HH-2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hot Hands Hand Warmers Display Box (40 Pairs) HH-2
See more product reviews

Jeni B - 10/09/2022

Fast shipping!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   industrialsafetygear.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022