industrialsafetygear.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,943 Ratings

5
10K+ (78.3%)
4
2272 (17.6%)
3
490 (3.8%)
2
31 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.1%)
10K+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,277)
4
(2,116)
3
(505)
2
(30)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,560)
4
(1,784)
3
(401)
2
(36)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,587)
4
(389)
3
(147)
2
(25)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Since 2002, IndustrialSafetyGear.com has been bringing quality safety products direct to consumers government agencies and businesses of all sizes as well as distributors, wholesalers and jobbers across the U.S. No order is too big. No order is too small.

Your safety is our only business! ISG only sells safety related products. We know our business and stick to it. You can call, email or chat with a real live person and get expert advice about the products you need.

ISG offers only the best value brands to meet your safety/PPE needs. You will not find every brand here but the select few that we offer are second to none. These products  have proven to be of the highest quality at the best pricing. Total value is what it's all about and ISG delivers.

IndutrialSafetyGear.com is much more than a website. We're real people helping real people. Top quality products combined with extreme value pricing and impecable customer service are some of the things that go into making ISG your top choice.

ISG is a small business with big connections. We value and enjoy our relationships with customers and suppliers and are constantly looking for new ways to bring you the best total value. Wheather you need to outfit a couple of people or a large crew, ISG has the ability to provide the safety gear you need. We'll get it to you fast and at the best price available with top support before  and after delivery.

IndustrialSafetyGear.com is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ rating.

 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

industrialsafetygear.com

S

Susan V.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tina B.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Tina B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

KEVIN K.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No.1"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy C.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. These will be included in care packages to deployed troops."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Michael M.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals, reasonable shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for warming my hands and body so easily. I can't imagine living without"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Jennifer B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sal
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made in the USA need I say more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sal has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

SCOTT W.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD PRICE EASY ORDER"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken L.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy. Found what I wanted in less than 10 minutes. Happy Thanksgiving to all ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger O.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price is right! Products are great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Roger O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Greg F.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick. Easy. Great Pricing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rita B.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value. Excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan L.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great service thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erie M.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always get what I need. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shellie C.
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have order from you guys several times! You by far have the best prices i have found!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JUDITH S.
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim L.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website. Love the email promotions as they help remind me of specific needs I have."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dulce V.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience and quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherie
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy & fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Cherie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

carl C.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
carl C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Elizabeth A.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price on hand warmers so it was the first time to use your site. Will definitely be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Elizabeth A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more industrialsafetygear.com Reviews

Visit industrialsafetygear.com ►