industrialsafetygear.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,507 Ratings

5
10K+ (78.5%)
4
2349 (17.4%)
3
513 (3.8%)
2
31 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.1%)
10K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,047)
4
(1,847)
3
(415)
2
(36)
1
(23)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,868)
4
(280)
3
(74)
2
(14)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,746)
4
(2,190)
3
(526)
2
(30)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

industrialsafetygear.com

About Us

Since 2002, IndustrialSafetyGear.com has been bringing quality safety products direct to consumers government agencies and businesses of all sizes as well as distributors, wholesalers and jobbers across the U.S. No order is too big. No order is too small.

Your safety is our only business! ISG only sells safety related products. We know our business and stick to it. You can call, email or chat with a real live person and get expert advice about the products you need.

ISG offers only the best value brands to meet your safety/PPE needs. You will not find every brand here but the select few that we offer are second to none. These products  have proven to be of the highest quality at the best pricing. Total value is what it's all about and ISG delivers.

IndutrialSafetyGear.com is much more than a website. We're real people helping real people. Top quality products combined with extreme value pricing and impecable customer service are some of the things that go into making ISG your top choice.

ISG is a small business with big connections. We value and enjoy our relationships with customers and suppliers and are constantly looking for new ways to bring you the best total value. Wheather you need to outfit a couple of people or a large crew, ISG has the ability to provide the safety gear you need. We'll get it to you fast and at the best price available with top support before  and after delivery.

IndustrialSafetyGear.com is a BBB Accredited Business with an A+ rating.

 

C

Chris Z.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and prices. Good selection of products that are easy to find"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles M.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Charles M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hothands Insole Foot Warmers 16 Pair Box

View this product

Just Right Heat

Works great. Been using this product for years. Just right in terms of hotness.

J

James A.
4 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Short and to the point."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maureen F.
5 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the ease of the esperience. Also found a package of several scarves in one place."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesus B.
6 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carole T.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your heating products. I have recommended ISG many times to friends to improve their outdoor time in fall and winter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
1 week ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied with my orders from you folks. Nice to do business this way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina M.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Regina M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HotHands Body & Hand SUPER Warmers (18 Hour Warmers) Box With 40 Warmers (HH-1)

View this product

Great product.

W

William R.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth W.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy as well as great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kenneth W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hot Hands Toe Warmers with Adhesive - 40 Pair

View this product

Perfect for college sailing coaches working in ice water

R

Roland N.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THANKS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marjorie K.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was the only one i could find with the real Coolcore Towels. They are great so thank you for carrying them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald M.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These sun glasses I received in the oil field. Not there anymore, but need replacements. Comfortable, effective & affordable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Donald M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ztek Safety Glasses - Gray Lens

View this product

Great product; Even better price & service

They are comfortable & effective

J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are one of the easiest places to shop—thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

B
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and fast shipping. Will purchase from again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TERESA E.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it. And I got it fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
TERESA E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

CLASSIC FLAME RESISTANT MODACRYLIC FULL FACE TUBE LINER

View this product

I love it.

J

Juan V.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent servicie"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirley R.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan S.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a customer for many years, and really appreciate your excellent customer service, wonderful selection of products, and great prices! I also like the recent improvements to the website. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith G.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zona G.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very simple and easy. The Storm Whistle was recommended in an article I read in WHOLE DOG JOURNAL I'm looking forward to using this product for dog training."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more industrialsafetygear.com Reviews

Visit industrialsafetygear.com ►