industrialgeneralstore.com Reviews

Filter

317 Verified Customer Reviews

317 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
274
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike S.
5 days ago

Had what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
6 days ago

Just discovered your site and am very pleased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kerry W.
1 week ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
1 week ago

Quick and easy look forward to reviving my order if it is as fast and easy as the shopping was I will be back for more! Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria N.
1 week ago

Good prices and good customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lei H.
1 week ago

Good response time and delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bella B.
1 week ago

!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John J.
1 week ago

Many orders in the past, with 0 problems.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LISA C.
1 week ago

Great prices and fantastic customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
3M™ Super 77™ Classic Spray Adhesive, Clear, Net Wt 16.5 oz, 12/case, NOT FOR SALE OR USE IN CA & OT
3M™ Super 77™ Classic Spray Adhesive, Clear, Net Wt 16.5 oz, 12/case, NOT FOR SALE OR USE IN CA & OT
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

A+++

Great product, arrived quick and on time


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward F.
2 weeks ago

SO easy to re-order from this store and find exactly what we need. The communication is clear and I know when my order is on the way. Everything always arrives as expected and in good time. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer j L.
2 weeks ago , OK

always happy doing business here, fast service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
3M™ Flap Disc 769F, 40+, Quick Change, Type 27, 4-1/2 in x 5/8 in-11, 10
ea/Case
3M™ Flap Disc 769F, 40+, Quick Change, Type 27, 4-1/2 in x 5/8 in-11, 10 ea/Case
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

works well for are application

3M™ Flap Disc 577F, T27 Quick Change, 4-1/2 in x 5/8-11, 40 YF-weight, 10 per case
3M™ Flap Disc 577F, T27 Quick Change, 4-1/2 in x 5/8-11, 40 YF-weight, 10 per case
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

works well for are application


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad V.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Their website was precise and there wasn't any guess work when ordering. The 3m Xtract shipped promptly and received in under a week.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
3M Xtract™ Electric Random Orbital Sander, 88760, 6 in, Central Vacuum,3/16 in Orbit, 110V, Plug Typ
3M Xtract™ Electric Random Orbital Sander, 88760, 6 in, Central Vacuum,3/16 in Orbit, 110V, Plug Typ
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Better than any orbital sander I have or have tried at friends places

I have several random orbital sanders. Now that I have the 3M Xtract, I will not be using any of the others. I saw some youtube videos on how good it is. It is every bit as good as what was shown on the youtube videos. My son made me a 3d printed dust connector, so that I can connect the 3m Xtract to my festool dust collector and it works flawlessly. Now I don't need any apron to protect my clothes from the dust because there isn't any.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris E.
3 weeks ago

thanks everything I need is here all the time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri P.
3 weeks ago

Very convenient found what I needed right away.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer antonio J.
3 weeks ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARK S.
3 weeks ago

I didn't need to buy a 6 can case and I was able to pay through Amazon.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce A.
3 weeks ago

Easy to find what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yul M.
3 weeks ago

Easy & great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frederic O.
4 weeks ago , TX

Great site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Filtrete™ High Performance Air Filter 1550 MPR NDP03-4S2PK-1E, 20 in x 25 in x 4 in (50.8 cm x 63.5
Filtrete™ High Performance Air Filter 1550 MPR NDP03-4S2PK-1E, 20 in x 25 in x 4 in (50.8 cm x 63.5
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Perfect, I will definitely reuse this company


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve S.
4 weeks ago

Customer service has been great! Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022