industrialcompliancesafety.com Reviews

About this Company

Industrial Compliance & Safety Net is a Pre-Qualification assistance company based out of Charlotte, NC. With over 20 years experience in the industry and business, our team is able to provide a unique experience and superb service to our clients. Our experts know the ins and outs of ISNetworld®, PICS Auditing®, PEC Premier® and all the other large and small pre-qualification systems out there. We are ready to work for you and provide a great service that so many of our others clients have experienced themselves. We are commited to helping your business achieve 100% contractor compliance

Filter

19 Verified Customer Reviews

19 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(89.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17

5-star reviews

About this Company

Industrial Compliance & Safety Net is a Pre-Qualification assistance company based out of Charlotte, NC. With over 20 years experience in the industry and business, our team is able to provide a unique experience and superb service to our clients. Our experts know the ins and outs of ISNetworld®, PICS Auditing®, PEC Premier® and all the other large and small pre-qualification systems out there. We are ready to work for you and provide a great service that so many of our others clients have experienced themselves. We are commited to helping your business achieve 100% contractor compliance

Filter
C
Christine
03/14/2017

Very pleasant to speak with it. We were on a time limit and they helped us meet our deadline. We would recommend this company to anyone that needs help with their safety compliance.


J
John W.
02/27/2017 , TX

From the the first conversation with them to the final delivery of our service product I felt like we were in good hands. They were very responsive to questions and very prompt getting to our account process. Our representative was not only very attentive to get our project started but was right on target with his input so that we passed our grading and evaluation on the first review. Their input saved us weeks of time consuming report work and I would definitely recommend their services.


L
Lenard P.
02/08/2017 , LA

My ICS agent was very prompt with email and phone call responses to answer any questions we had.

Amy Lenard


M
Michael G.
01/26/2017 , PA

No issues everything seemed to have worked great


T
Tyler C.
01/26/2017 , LA

It has been a good experience working with you. When do I get material for work submitted?


S
Sandra K.
03/13/2015 , NJ

ICNCompliance.com was not my first call, It was my best call. I first spoke to another Company who had a very low price and a very high pressure sales pitch. By the time all the necessary "extras" were quoted, the price was now 3 times the initial price quoted. ICNCompliance.com was professional and helpful from the first telephone call. The rate quoted included everything and was substantially less than the competition. My assigned contact was very thorough and kept me updated through every step. The end result is an "A" rating with ISNetworld in a very short time. I would not hesitate to recommend ISNCompliance.com to anyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

E
Eubank C.
03/12/2015

We had no worries once we turned it over to icsncompliance.com They did everything quick and to our satisfaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Diann P.
03/12/2015 , FL


They are a life saver. They did just what they said they would. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/12/2015

This survey does not fit the type of service that they provide. It sounds like it belongs in Walmart. Tyle Hanson was and has been a great asset to your corperation and its customers.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5

L
Lester's W.
03/11/2015 , PA

Making programs for a business that only consist of the two owners.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

C
Chelsea
03/11/2015 , OK

Absolutely happy with the services provided. Our representative has taken great care of our company and has addressed all issues and concerns.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/11/2015 , PA

These guys are incredible!! They are extremely knowledgeable about ISNetworld. When I found out I had to join ISNetworld I really didn't know what it was and they not only took the time to explain how it works but also helped me create my membership There is really no way I could have taken this on myself and these guys stepped in a took care of everything! They even call me every so often just to see how my business is doing!! Unheard of in today's world!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/11/2015 , SC

This service takes a burden off me and frees me to do other things.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022