industrialcompliancesafety.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19 Ratings

5
17 (89.5%)
4
2 (10.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
17 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.5 Average

5
(9)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

industrialcompliancesafety.com

About Us

Industrial Compliance & Safety Net is a Pre-Qualification assistance company based out of Charlotte, NC. With over 20 years experience in the industry and business, our team is able to provide a unique experience and superb service to our clients. Our experts know the ins and outs of ISNetworld®, PICS Auditing®, PEC Premier® and all the other large and small pre-qualification systems out there. We are ready to work for you and provide a great service that so many of our others clients have experienced themselves. We are commited to helping your business achieve 100% contractor compliance

C

Christine
03/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant to speak with it. We were on a time limit and they helped us meet our deadline. We would recommend this company to anyone that needs help with their safety compliance."
J

John W.
02/27/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the the first conversation with Shane to the final delivery of our service product I felt like we were in good hands. They were very responsive to questions and very prompt getting to our account process. Tyler was not only very attentive to get our project started but was right on target with his input so that we passed our grading and evaluation on the first review. Their input saved us weeks of time consuming report work and I would definitely recommend their services."
L

Lenard P.
02/08/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tyler Hanson was very prompt with email and phone call responses to answer any questions we had. Amy Lenard"
M

Michael G.
01/26/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues everything seemed to have worked great"
T

Tyler C.
01/26/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a good experience working with you. When do I get material for work submitted?"
S

Sandra K.
03/13/2015 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ICNCompliance.com was not my first call, It was my best call. I first spoke to another Company who had a very low price and a very high pressure sales pitch. By the time all the necessary "extras" were quoted, the price was now 3 times the initial price quoted. ICNCompliance.com was professional and helpful from the first telephone call. The rate quoted included everything and was substantially less than the competition. My assigned contact was very thorough and kept me updated through every step. The end result is an "A" rating with ISNetworld in a very short time. I would not hesitate to recommend ISNCompliance.com to anyone. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eubank C.
03/12/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had no worries once we turned it over to icsncompliance.com They did everything quick and to our satisfaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diann P.
03/12/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" They are a life saver. They did just what they said they would. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/12/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This survey does not fit the type of service that they provide. It sounds like it belongs in Walmart. Tyle Hanson was and has been a great asset to your corperation and its customers."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lester's W.
03/11/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making programs for a business that only consist of the two owners."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
C

Chelsea
03/11/2015 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely happy with the services provided. Our representative, Tyler, has taken great care of our company and has addressed all issues and concerns."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are incredible!! They are extremely knowledgeable about ISNetworld. When I found out I had to join ISNetworld I really didn't know what it was and they not only took the time to explain how it works but also helped me create my membership There is really no way I could have taken this on myself and these guys stepped in a took care of everything! They even call me every so often just to see how my business is doing!! Unheard of in today's world!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/11/2015 , SC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service takes a burden off me and frees me to do other things. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more industrialcompliancesafety.com Reviews

Visit industrialcompliancesafety.com ►