indoorcyclery.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer

Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
Filter
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Mary M - 05/19/2021

Easy to setup and use.

Company Choice

You carry the product I want.

Mary M

05/19/2021 - Texas

Easy checkout


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 04/20/2021

Great work out tool

Makes it easy to monitor your workout and make and achieve fitness goals

Company Choice

Referred by trainer

Barbara M

04/20/2021 - Ohio

Exact product I wanted


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Lauren H - 04/06/2021

Poor

Magnet does not pick up. Haven’t been able to use it in the two weeks that I have had it.


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

2bukchuk - 03/01/2021

EZ Install

Installed batteries and connected up to the spin bike in less than 10 minutes with a screw driver, wrench, and wire cutters to cut the zip ties. For a basic workout, this is all I need to track time, rpm, and mph.

Company Choice

Availability and price of unit.

2bukchuk

03/01/2021 - MI

The product arrived as ordered and worked fine from startup. I recommend Indoor Cyclery.


Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spinning® BIO™ Wireless Computer
See more product reviews

Amy - 01/21/2021

Simple and effective!

Easy and seamless installation on my Spinning bike. I would highly recommend this!

Company Choice

I was looking for a simple solution to record metrics/mileage while on my spinning bike.

Amy

01/21/2021 - Maine

Easy transaction and great delivery.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   indoorcyclery.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022