indianvisagov.org.in Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 713 Ratings

5
577 (80.9%)
4
101 (14.2%)
3
23 (3.2%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(590)
4
(82)
3
(26)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(588)
4
(81)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(232)
4
(30)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(222)
4
(25)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(100)
4
(79)
3
(64)
2
(24)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

indianvisagov.org.in

D

Dhian U.
Today , Suffolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have already sent this email feedback - "e-Visa Expert Team, Thank you very much for your email with the excellent news of my e-Visa. I am most certainly very impressed with the efficiency of the service you provide. I shall be applying for the e-Visa for my wife Bawinder Ubhi who obtained the British passport as time as I did. I think every member of the team deserve a massive appreciation and reward as pay rise. Kind regards, Dhian Ubhi "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve R.
1 day ago , N/A

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt,very professional and I was particularly happy with the immediate response from you when there was an issue with the application.You also dealt with it expeditiously"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Ola M.
1 day ago , Bergen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good Omj"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Varghese T.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is very convenient. Also I can use my smart phone to complete the application. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Z

Zeera
5 days ago , Selangor

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast services. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

silvia
1 week ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the site was very easy to navegate, I had my visa done in least then a week. very happy . Thanks Silvia"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Poh S.
2 weeks ago , Kuala lumpur

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only issue is the excessive service charge which is about 70% of the government visa fee."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Q

Qaeid J.
2 weeks ago , Sharjah

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its too high price for u.a.e residence holding indian passports(90$) Where as other visa baku services charging only 90dirhams. I have paid 1000dhms more for my family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making my visit easier"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gordon
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast process and easy to follow guide on how to apply. Would recommend and use again as long as within your budget. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago , Dublin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service is much better than my previous experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
T

TAFE N.
06/19/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and concise service with clear instructions. An overall very good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Silvio
06/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fastest Visa I ever got......thank you!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeanne P.
06/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I believe your processing fee is a bit high."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ashaad J.
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The application for the e-visa and its approval was done in a very efficient and diligent manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
J

Janine
06/12/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest eVISA turnaround ever! All a very easy process and well managed."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Mohammad N.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

saif A.
06/11/2019 , eastrn Province

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for the fast service on time ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
U

Umasudhan P.
06/09/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shaden
06/09/2019 , Amman

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, clear and efficient process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

See more indianvisagov.org.in Reviews

Visit indianvisagov.org.in ►