indianvisagov.org.in Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 756 Ratings

5
612 (81%)
4
108 (14.3%)
3
24 (3.2%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(626)
4
(82)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(15)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(269)
4
(33)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(237)
4
(25)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(118)
4
(87)
3
(72)
2
(29)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

indianvisagov.org.in

N

Nuna
1 day ago , Tel Aviv

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At the last moment, we understood that our instructor who has a very important meeting in India - doesn't have a visa. we filled all the required documents and We got the visa less than 24 hours! (5 hours before his flight!)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
M

Melanie C.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rep was courteous and helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Antonio M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service Visa cost is high when I compare with other Asian countries"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

SUSANNE S.
1 week ago , AREZZO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made an mistake with a letter in my lastname ... they immeditely made the correction without a problem. Very very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hugo
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The application for a Visa went very smoothly. Additional questions were answered immediately via the chat service. Only a few days between demand and delivery. Good service. Hugo (Belgium) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Suhaimi
1 week ago , Shah ALam

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and quick in responding to rectifying any issue. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

julian P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple, professional and very fast "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margreet
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to apply visa, very good and quick services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Ivan T.
1 week ago , Singapore

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very efficient and fast response. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Natalija
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the last 10years I used to travel to the Embassy in Sofia to get my visa. I used to spend two working days only for the formalities. The online procedure is very fast and simple, the agents are very helpful. I definitely prefer that and recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aakriti
2 weeks ago , Delhi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process was very quick and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

MARIA H.
2 weeks ago , NICOSIA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR YOUR SIDE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Véronique D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The e-visa is too expensive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
1/5
E

Edelle C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An excellent service with attentive agents. All inquiries were replied really quickly with different agents but all were equally knowledgeable and professional. Would most definitely recommend!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sunder
08/10/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and prompt services by the team. Greatly appreciated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zaw N.
08/08/2019 , Yangon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"E-Visa application status very smooth. Require documents response very fast. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Theuns O.
08/05/2019 , Birmingham

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS SERVICE WAS EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT AND WE HAD THE VISA THE VERY NEXT DAY. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENTS WERE FRIENDLY AND REASSURING. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR YOUR URENT ASSISTANCE WITH THE VISA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nokkvi
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, I got answer within 3 hours when I sent e-mails. Price on your product is good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

HG
08/02/2019 , Athens

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website can be somehow confusing the first time you use it however email communication was fast and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jess
08/02/2019 , Kuala Lumpur

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast service, will use their service again for next visit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more indianvisagov.org.in Reviews

Visit indianvisagov.org.in ►