indianvisagov.org.in Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 782 Ratings

5
631 (80.7%)
4
114 (14.6%)
3
24 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
7 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(647)
4
(84)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(289)
4
(38)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(243)
4
(34)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(97)
3
(80)
2
(29)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

indianvisagov.org.in

W

WILSON S.
1 day ago , NAIROBI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NONE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ABUBAKKAR S.
1 day ago , UPPSALA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We very pleased with your service this is first time we we requested your service .Though among us my wife visa is confirm but my one is not yet in waiting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Baharat
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I have always found application for visa a nerve-wracking experience but this time, it was easy and with explicit information on what needed to be sent in. It took a bit longer than expected and cost slightly more but the overall experience was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Victor
1 week ago , Johannesburg

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the service. I received the visa in 4 days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
P

Patrick
2 weeks ago , Nairobi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed receiving quality services efficiently rendered by an able organization"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
E

EL H.
3 weeks ago , Luxembourg

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Clear "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Karin S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the visa process is simple to understand and execute, staff very helpful always kept me up to date. Thanks you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Larry W.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for everything. It was a pleasure working with you all. Larry Williams"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , Kanton Schwyz

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In contrary to another website where I got stuck always while I was filling out the registration form for visa-application the procedure with your website was simple and straight. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Rene
4 weeks ago , RM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just the price is a little bit high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tshering
1 month ago , Solothurn

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was very efficient, prompt and the contact person courteous. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alf
1 month ago , Scania

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
N

Noraini
09/21/2019 , Kuala Lumpur

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nuna
09/16/2019 , Tel Aviv

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At the last moment, we understood that our instructor who has a very important meeting in India - doesn't have a visa. we filled all the required documents and We got the visa less than 24 hours! (5 hours before his flight!)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
M

Melanie C.
09/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rep was courteous and helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Antonio M.
09/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service Visa cost is high when I compare with other Asian countries"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

SUSANNE S.
09/10/2019 , AREZZO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have made an mistake with a letter in my lastname ... they immeditely made the correction without a problem. Very very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Hugo
09/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The application for a Visa went very smoothly. Additional questions were answered immediately via the chat service. Only a few days between demand and delivery. Good service. Hugo (Belgium) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Suhaimi
09/08/2019 , Shah ALam

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and quick in responding to rectifying any issue. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

julian P.
09/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple, professional and very fast "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more indianvisagov.org.in Reviews

Visit indianvisagov.org.in ►