indianvisagov.org.in Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 803 Ratings

5
649 (80.8%)
4
116 (14.4%)
3
25 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
7 (0.9%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(665)
4
(86)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(308)
4
(39)
3
(18)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(250)
4
(36)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(105)
3
(82)
2
(31)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

indianvisagov.org.in

E

Eddie S.
02/11/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all very satisfied with the service. Thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

rita
02/10/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy A.
02/10/2020 , Bali

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process of applying for a visa with indianvisagov.org has been very simple, uncomplicated , and quick.
It has been a pleasure. I had a question that was answered promptly. I am very satisfied with the service and I will recommend it to friends. Now I look forward to my trip. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Malini
01/13/2020 , Zug

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Arturo O.
01/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

efficient, quick and reliable. Very fast on getting back to me regarding any of the questions I had. Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Alfie
01/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Delivered Visa as promised on time
Sunny kept in contact and as I left it late to apply Visa was with me within 3 days
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fidelis T.
12/18/2019 , Lusaka

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This platform is very good since , there is less Human contact which reduces on corruption and other Human activities. This is the way to go with digital platform. This platform help people who lives out side the Capital cities where the High Commission is based.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, efficient, kept me updated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
B

banzuela_SS
11/25/2019 , MANILA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

releasing of visa always on time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gaurav D.
11/01/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mioara
10/31/2019 , DX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

kerry S.
10/30/2019 , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service. staff very polite and
responded quickly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
2/5
M

Martha
10/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive. Professional and effective services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Telahun Y.
10/24/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

E Visa was issued on time as promised, eventhough a little bit pricey, I'm happy with the service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

WILSON S.
10/22/2019 , NAIROBI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NONE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ABUBAKKAR S.
10/21/2019 , UPPSALA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We very pleased with your service this is first time we we requested your service .Though among us my wife visa is confirm but my one is not yet in waiting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Baharat
10/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always found application for visa a nerve-wracking experience but this time, it was easy and with explicit information on what needed to be sent in. It took a bit longer than expected and cost slightly more but the overall experience was good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
V

Victor
10/10/2019 , Johannesburg

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with the service. I received the visa in 4 days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
P

Patrick
10/04/2019 , Nairobi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed receiving quality services efficiently rendered by an able organization
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
E

EL H.
10/01/2019 , Luxembourg

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Clear
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more indianvisagov.org.in Reviews

Visit indianvisagov.org.in ►