indianimmigration.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 859 Ratings

5
675 (78.6%)
4
146 (17%)
3
26 (3%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
6 (0.7%)
500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(761)
4
(74)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(712)
4
(115)
3
(24)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(704)
4
(117)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

indianimmigration.org

P

Panee
3 weeks ago , Bangkok

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall is good and satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary
3 weeks ago , Geneva

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your revised service is now excellent, quick and efficient. I particularly appreciate that there is the name of the person dealing with the application, and that outstanding queries can be addressed to that person, and a two way conversation can happen. Bravo!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
2/5
F

Fleurette
3 weeks ago , Paris

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Regular traveller to India, I appreciated the TVOA scheme offered by the India authorities. Previously I was used to get my TVOA from the Indian authorities web site. This year I went on your site to check the service. It is very good although the overall price is quite high compare to the Indian authorities web site. I thank you for your services and delivery on time of our e-visa. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Karen W.
3 weeks ago , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use service, communication excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jdor7
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with this service . Simple and easy to use "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Margo S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shashikant
4 weeks ago , Leicestershire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service all info needed was given by customer service .Very pleased with the very quick response and e visa came quick .As per your service timing good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Abu -.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep it up this and well done "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Homoud
01/17/2019 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My request to speed up with viza being urgent was action within the next day. Job well done to the team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
H

Himanshu
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
U

Usha C.
01/16/2019 , Bournemouth Dorset

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much India e Visa Team . I am fully satisfied about my e Visa applied online. I got it within two working days. I am fully satisfied with the fees I paid. Thank you & regards. Usha Cross"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jonick
01/15/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and Website were excellent, but I thought the fee was expensive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
C

CRIS A.
01/14/2019 , Bizkaia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with you has been great, effective, professional. Thank you and my congratulation to all the people who work in that service. I want to say "see you soon" but I know that is impossible. With my best wishes, Cristina de Azcarreta.-"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rogsue
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfactory and Visas arrived in good time."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
H

hovav
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got an Evisa with indianimmigration.org. the process was short and fast and I got the visa after 3 days"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
S

Sharon G.
01/09/2019 , Cambridge

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kester N.
01/07/2019 , England

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was really good, I was pleased enough not to fill too many unnecessary information as compared to the government website and the payment service was also really quick easy and safe! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
M

Mario
01/07/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was fast and efficient, a bit pricey though Thank you Regards, Mario Correia "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

John D.
01/03/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need it fast and I received it fast. Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alessia
01/02/2019 , Italy

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpfull and smooth experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more indianimmigration.org Reviews

Visit indianimmigration.org ►