indianimmigration.org Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,652 Ratings

5
1324 (80.1%)
4
264 (16%)
3
43 (2.6%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
13 (0.8%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,475)
4
(129)
3
(26)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,383)
4
(214)
3
(43)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,388)
4
(201)
3
(40)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,386)
4
(195)
3
(42)
2
(12)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(463)
4
(58)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(635)
4
(469)
3
(386)
2
(102)
1
(60)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

indianimmigration.org

E

erick
Today , nairobi

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and prompt response time. My queries were well answered and my visa came in good time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Ms L.
Today , Singapore

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Indianimmigration.org did a very good service, all customer service officer was giving a fast response to our email and also keep us updated on the status of the application. I would highly recommend Indianimmigration.org. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary G.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been much quicker and more practical than before"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MIHAIL K.
1 day ago , Northern Ireland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A great service. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael J.
1 day ago , HESSEN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick way to obtain Indian visa"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr L.
1 day ago , Selangor

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service. Responsive, polite and fast. Keep it up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael B.
4 days ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The questionaire for the Evisa application was very straight forward and the lady who I dealt with, I think her name was Selena, I found to be most courteous and helpful. I had trouble dealing with the presentation layout in the 'Extra Information' but that was in no part due to the fact that I did not have the IT experience to know how to email it. I therefore just took photos of the information that Immigration needed and then emailed that. And Bingo! that worked... I was somewhat shocked at the cost of the visa.. initially thinking it was in Australian dollars and then finding it was and extra eighty dollars because the price indicated is in U.S. Dollars. Never mind, it is what it is and if I want to get into India to go where I wish to go, then I just have to grin and bear it. Overall, Indiaimmigration is pretty simple and easy to work with and I think they do a good job. Many thanks and Kind regards, from Michael Brown. Nanango. Queensland. Australia."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy C.
5 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend it,very good experience,very punctual on obtaining my India Visa.I am very happy because I will make my dream come true to go to India.Thank you for approving me,I am very thankful and excited! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce D.
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, I had a bit of an issue with validity of my passport. Info I was not aware of. At this point I already applied, paid & was approved for my evisa. Although I applied for new passport with expedited service, it would take several weeks for delivery. I was worried about leaving my evisa process unfinished. Customer service representative assured me they would wait for this time & my application for visa would not be affected. I am very appreciative of that service and everyone I corresponded with were very pleasant. This is my 4th visit to India so thank you for making this process an easy one. See you soon, Joy ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Evangelos T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it expensive but very efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sakongan
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple application form. Easy to understand and answer. Quick approval. But the cost of the e-visa is expensive. Maybe we can make it more affordable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raul C.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and very fast service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin B.
6 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Indian immigration Visa service for my recent business e-Visa was excellent. The application went smoothly and I was always kept up to date on how the process was going. I had the e-Vise back to me in just over two days. Very Impressed. Cheers. Kevin"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, excellent service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tse P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I suggest that there can be added one kind of e-visa of single trip travellers that can benefit those only want to spend lesser money but plan travel once ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Attai
1 week ago , Alpes maritime

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"C'est excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The immediate response to emails and the professionalism of indianimmgration.org deserves more than five stars. Thank you for providing such a great, trustworthy service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Antoine E.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a low touch process, so I was pleased. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more indianimmigration.org Reviews

Visit indianimmigration.org ►