indianimmigration.org Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

1,884 Verified Customer Reviews

1,884 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1504
(79.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
(16.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.9%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1675
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1563
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1574
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1577
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
514
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
714
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
529
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
446
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
V
Vasavan N.
12/04/2019 , QC

The sevice was seamless and prompt. I applied for the e-visa on a Thursday and received it on the Monday after. I noted that it was the 3rd working day including the day of application. I am very happy with the efficient service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mous D.
12/04/2019 , Romania

It was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
James M.
12/04/2019

quick and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
MOHAMEDHUSSEIN
11/29/2019 , COAST

NIL

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Richard F.
11/29/2019 , CA

This was a new kind of experience for me, though I have been to 69 countries in the world, so I was a little skeptical that it was going to work out. But it did, exactly as advertised, so I am very pleased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/29/2019

Dear Sirs, This will be the second time i have used your services and overall the service itself is very good, however you your proceedure for payment is appaling and requires serious attention in order to make it more user friendly.

Regards j f morris Mr

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Scott W.
11/28/2019

I received my visa very promptly and had great support from your team

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Isabel
11/27/2019 , Lisbon

It was very easy and assurer, the response very clear and quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Aman A.
11/22/2019 , AB

Easy, proficient, accurate and fantastic customer service.
Replied back to my questions promptly.
Fantastic experience, would recommend to everyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
AT
11/22/2019 , Hong Kong

i think the Visa price is on the high side.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Col
11/21/2019

I was happy with the prompt response and update on the status of my application.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Simon B.
11/21/2019 , Vic

My experience while applying my e-Visa has been very good and I had no problem at all.
The application was very clear and easy to understand. I am very happy that I got my Visa
in three days, which is excellent.
The service provided was excellent and I would recommend to my relatives & friends to use this
facility.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

O
Ocholla
11/21/2019

Once I had completed my application, I received an international call to acknowledge receipt. Though it had an error, I was advised on how to rectify this. Amazing. I still got my visa speedily. I am really grateful. Good staff. Thank you very much

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kanyana M.
11/18/2019

Very responsive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Baiju V.
11/18/2019 , Doha

You have provided excellent services to us and we are expecting the same in the future as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dave
11/18/2019 , Qld

I was very impressed with the Customer Service ..... I, at my age 77 years old and not really good on the Internet found myself a little out of my depth. A dear Lady named Selena realised that I was having difficulty and phoned me from Mombai to get me back on track ..... My wife and I live in Australia and look forward to visiting India.
Thank you to all of the Indian Immigration Team who have been so good to us.
Kind regards
Dave

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Refaat A.
11/18/2019 , Riyadh

Customer service is good. Received visa in 80 hours instead of 24 hours and whole trip got cancelled.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
1/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/18/2019 , VD

great system, fast, efficient, we really like it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Reggie J.
11/15/2019 , Rizal

The application is easy and simple. The service is excellent. I'm very satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Y
Yakeshkumar
11/14/2019 , kuala lumpur

great service

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023