indemedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,318 Ratings

5
1090 (82.7%)
4
175 (13.3%)
3
40 (3%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.5%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(261)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(253)
4
(26)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

indemedical.com

P

Paul R.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The navigation through the web site was easy for finding what I needed as was placing my order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ralph H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since I've done this before with you, all my information is stored and I don't need to re-enter it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

david M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
C

Chie W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
L

Lottie U.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to order from. They are very accurate and fast on shipping. Cheaper than any others I have found and same good quality."
D

Derick Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely excellent."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Antonia L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and very affordable. Thank you!"
C

Christina G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered with you in March. My order was delivered fast & product was great. Thank you"
N

Nick T.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Longtime customer. Never had a complaint or bad experience. Very competitive pricing. Product has always been shipped and delivered promptly. Never experienced any damages."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order within 24 hours. Amazing"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Antonio L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigating site. Quick. Fair prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Antonio L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Aplicare Sterile Lubricating Jelly 3 Gram PacketsbrbOrder OptionsbnbspBox of 30

View this product

Packet does not tear easily. Need of sterile scissors! Others can be torn open by hand.

D

Don W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and convenient. Pleasure shopping with inde. Will continue to shop here."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scarllett C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, super fast shipping!! Great products!!!"
P

Patrick T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price"
P

Patricia V.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always very easy to shop Indemedical.com."
D

Donna D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place online order. Convenient, great price and good delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our order came very quickly. A little mistake in the amounts happened however when I mentioned it the order was remedied right away. We love the great value these products offer! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Charles B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy!"
J

James W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only one comment when I was looking a water proof tape the product did not give length or width of tape per roll."
L

Lucille F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the items I was looking for."

See more indemedical.com Reviews

Visit indemedical.com ►