indemedical.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,415 Ratings

5
1997 (82.7%)
4
322 (13.3%)
3
78 (3.2%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(436)
4
(41)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(426)
4
(45)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(387)
4
(58)
3
(32)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

indemedical.com

J

John C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, efficient
S

Steve M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

verry happy so far. pleased with the quick shipping.
K

Kristen B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price! It was in stock!! Will shop here again!
M

Michal P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

if the products are exactly what they claim and come in a reasonable time, this will be awesome!!
J

Jeffrey R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and really fast service. I won't go anywhere else for my medical supply needs. Thanks Inde.
B

Bruce B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reorders at Indemedical are always easy and shipping is always quick.
L

Lillian P.
4 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchase product for a consumer. Overall happy with item realized needs one only will be returning the other. Thank-you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce L.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just found this website and I made my first order. So far. So good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Products in stock. Important for medical supplies.
J

John G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to fine what you need and check out.
H

Hendrik F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to find what we need.
J

Joe G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and easy
D

Danny R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy very explained
D

Don W.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always correct, fast and efficient.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

david M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product and price
C

Christopher N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was easy.
F

Floyd C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of finding parts and ordering at a lower cost
A

Antonio L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. Quick and easy web site. Paypal option great
T

Twyla F.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only complaint is the system never told me an estimated ship date or anticipated receipt of the product

After my initial comment (above) - it was almost immediately followed up with a customer service rep contacting me to discuss. Apparently, their system does provide an anticipated delivery date - but for some reason - whether a glitch in my system or theirs?? - it did not populate at the time of my check-out. We discussed this matter and I could not have been more pleased with the attention and service I received in that phone call as well as the others that followed in the next several days. I highly recommend this company, the service if by far more conscientious than most businesses these days - they still believe in making the customer happy ....... and I am definitely a happy customer! Thank you!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Twyla F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Eagle Bariatric Shower Chair with Back and Arms

View this product

our other shower chair was purchased locally at a medical supply house - it is just a standard shower chair, which was not sturdy enough for my daddy. However, this one is a bariatric chair - my daddy is only 196 lbs, but because of the adjustable height, it is much easier for him to sit down ....... and he is able to have ample space to sit instead of sitting too close to one edge almost tipping over as he did several times in his standard chair - even though it is more expensive - it is very much worth the money ..... safety alone is priceless. :)

Loading Page Animation

See more indemedical.com Reviews

Visit indemedical.com ►