Our commitment and guarantee to you:
  
"Florists exist to make important emotional statements on behalf of those they serve."

That said:  We remain committed to providing you the finest floral gifts available, and consider that we work with the finest Network of florists in the world, with our #1 Quality Partnership with FTD® and Teleflora®, who has ranked us in the Top 50 of their over 33,000 members.  Our dedicated staff of professional floral consultants are Florists first, sales people second.  Commitment to beauty and quality is a way of life to us.  We are in this business to stay, and our years of experience in our industry has taught us that, if you want quality flowers, you must go to flower experts.  Our state-of-the-art order tracking computer system allows us to mark Professional top notch florists we know and trust, who consistently provide us - and you- with the highest levels of quality floral arrangements.  And our many returning customers speak highly of our service and attention to detail.  And this is why we say...

"We consider our product more important than the US Mail!"

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

2,080 Verified Customer Reviews

2,080 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1554
(74.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
422
(20.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our commitment and guarantee to you:
  
"Florists exist to make important emotional statements on behalf of those they serve."

That said:  We remain committed to providing you the finest floral gifts available, and consider that we work with the finest Network of florists in the world, with our #1 Quality Partnership with FTD® and Teleflora®, who has ranked us in the Top 50 of their over 33,000 members.  Our dedicated staff of professional floral consultants are Florists first, sales people second.  Commitment to beauty and quality is a way of life to us.  We are in this business to stay, and our years of experience in our industry has taught us that, if you want quality flowers, you must go to flower experts.  Our state-of-the-art order tracking computer system allows us to mark Professional top notch florists we know and trust, who consistently provide us - and you- with the highest levels of quality floral arrangements.  And our many returning customers speak highly of our service and attention to detail.  And this is why we say...

"We consider our product more important than the US Mail!"

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina J.
10/05/2018

Easy ordering process! Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie
10/05/2018

Quick, easy and reasonably priced!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/04/2018

Thank you for your help.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny S.
10/02/2018

Was quick and easy.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelley D.
10/01/2018

The delivery section of the online form doesn't open for preview or review. I am worried that the flowers will not show up tomorrow as we have requested.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charlton
09/27/2018

great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
09/27/2018 , NY

Quick, easy, and painless. I am so happy I could surprise my loved ones all the way from China. Thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
09/24/2018

unable to recover password. I have the right email address but never received an email to set up a new password. had to login as a 'guest'.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lois A.
09/23/2018

First time using in bloom.com. It was very easy and always use PayPal, so made it very convenient.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/22/2018

So far its been great! Ordering was easy-peasy! Next...hope the delivery arrives as expected. However...when attempting to reply to a request for a follow-up I got a notice to "Please enter a valid email address." I tried two different email address and it didn't like either...obviously a systems error.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg B.
09/21/2018

I only go with the BEST.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven P.
09/20/2018 , OR

Thanks


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn
09/15/2018

Easy and great so far.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
09/12/2018

Easy online ordering


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail W.
09/10/2018 , CA

Glad you accept paypal...and...

Before I could even close my laptop after placing theorizer, "Jonathan" called from either in bloom or the florist. He was simply verifying the purpose of the order to make sure that he could "personalize" the "welcome baby girl" arrangement exactly right. Oh, did he ever follow through!! My daughter-in-law sent me a photo, from her hospital room in WA, and the arrangement was stunningly beautiful. Plus, he added fragrant "stock" flowers to the basic purchase of roses and daisies. This addition "wowed" everyone who got close enough to catch a whiff of this amazing bouquet. Inbloom will be my "go-to" florist for evermore!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance B.
09/09/2018

Simple, just as I’d hoped for being her birthdays tomorrow and can only hope now she’ll get those beautiful flowers!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DYANN L.
09/07/2018

I HAVE A BLOOM BUCKS REWARD CERTIFICATE AND THE ORDER STATED THAT I CAN'T USE IT....
CERTIFICATE # 1003640


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
09/03/2018

A+++++


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Libby H.
08/31/2018 , OR

Easy to order, delivered the exact bouquet, I ordered! I highly recommend Expressions In Bloom!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle
08/27/2018

quick, easy, good selection


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022