imustgarden.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,144 Ratings

5
866 (75.7%)
4
206 (18%)
3
67 (5.9%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(194)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(170)
4
(28)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

imustgarden.com

About Us

Earth Friendly - People & Pet Friendly

Welcome to I Must Garden. A woman owned business strated in 2004. I Must Garden takes pride in providing safer alternatives for gardening and pest control. Our all natural products are formulated with food grade ingredients and are safer around children and pets. I Must Garden represents that our products qualify for exemption from registration under the Federal Insecticide, Fungicide, and Rodenticide Act.

All Natural

I Must Garden products are made with pride in the USA with all natural ingredients. We are constantly testing our products to insure the best possible results for the widest range of conditions. Your satisfaction is our number one concern

J

Jane L.
Today , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Like the product

Product Choice

Does the job.

Jane L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Deer Repellent - Spice Scent 32oz Ready-to-Use

View this product

Keeps the deer off my plants better than any other product.

K

Keith S.
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick delivery. Product appears to be working as advertised!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Browsing on net.

Product Choice

Needed products to repel rabbits, squirrels, etc.

D

Donna S.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy but will let you know how the product works

Merchant Choice

first popup in google

Product Choice

have to get rid of bunnies

K

KAREN V.
2 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Daniel for quote a while about questions I had re my armadillo issue and he was just the best ! ! !

Upon receiving product: I now question whether this product is usable in a hand-held sprayer which is needed to reach the areas too far for a hose (connected to the product bottle)
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

website found on internet

Product Choice

wanted to get rid of armadillos like right now!

KAREN V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Armadillo Repellent

View this product

I was told I could use a hand-held sprayer to reach the armadillo holes/feeding areas which are too far for a hose to reach (when attached to the product bottle). I was given the product and water ratio (1:9), but the product separates so badly I am not sure how one would use a hand-held sprayer and be assured the mixture is maintained. I am hoping the reachable areas (hose attached to bottle) will garner the desired result.

E

edward E.
2 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best deer repellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I love their deer repellent

Product Choice

The best deer repellent I have used.

edward E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Deer Repellent - Spice Scent 45oz Pump Sprayer

View this product

The best stuff to keep the deer away from my plants. Their new spray container is much improved over the old squeeze sprayer.

C

CHARLES H.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to use mail order as those listed on your site does not carry this product. It is excellent
J

Joann T.
2 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to find something for my squirrel problem
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found the site on the inter net

Product Choice

To keep my little friends from eating my grass

Joann T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Squirrel Repellent Ultimate

View this product

My little friends have not bothered some plants I put out. We have had so much rain in our area, I haven't had long enough time to tell.The delivery time was so fast and that was a good thing! Thank you......J.Thomas

K

Kyle M.
3 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Merchant Choice

Used product in the past and wanted to order direct

Product Choice

Effective

G

Guest
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate site

Merchant Choice

recommendation of friend

Product Choice

need

P

Paul K.
4 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website and easy to shop

Merchant Choice

No reason why

Product Choice

Couldn't remember where did we purchase an item. Found it online

J

Jo
6 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast, efficient and professional service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jo has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bamboo Gardener - Nitrile Palm

View this product

The best garden gloves I ever owned...

I received these gloves as a gift 3 years ago and they are the best garden gloves I have ever owned. The bamboo fiber helps my hands feel good and not sweaty, and they are incredibly sturdy. All the cotton gloves I used to buy are filled with holes after half a season of gardening. The latest purchase were gifts for friends. I think they're going to love them. Jo

J

JFT ..
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to do

Merchant Choice

price

Product Choice

It is what I needed

E

Elaine F.
6 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, detailed description of product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Natural products

Product Choice

Control deer, rabbit and squirrel

D

Donna J.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the fact I can use my Amazon acct.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

You had what I needed

Product Choice

Rabbits eating my plants

Donna J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rabbit Repellent 32oz Ready-to-Use

View this product

Haven't seen the rabbit eating my plants, YET. It's still early but so far so good. Thanks.

M

Mary D.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!

Merchant Choice

Product of interest offered

Product Choice

Ideal for my need

J

Jean M.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website easy to navigate and checkout ran smoothly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Brand

Product Choice

Seemed to work in repelling rabbits.

H

Hella ..
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Daniel was extremely helpful and polite both times I called.
He was also very patient with all my questions and answered them very professionally.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking for squirrel repellent.

Product Choice

I liked that it was environmentally friendly.

Hella .. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Squirrel Repellent 32oz Ready-to-Use

View this product

The product I bought worked well.

K

Kelly C.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good with the deer and rabbit repellent. Appreciate the organic aspect.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Read a random review during research on keeping deer away

Product Choice

Read a random review during research on keeping deer away

M

Marcella M.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering from imustgarden is easy.

Merchant Choice

Their products really work! The rabbit repellant is the best and keeps the pesky bunnies at bay for weeks.

Product Choice

Because they really work well. Thank you so much!

T

trevor T.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely LOVE I Must Garden!

Merchant Choice

Found them on Google, they serve all my needs!

Product Choice

Found them on Google, they serve all my needs!

Loading Page Animation

See more imustgarden.com Reviews

Visit imustgarden.com ►