imustgarden.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,395 Ratings

5
1064 (76.3%)
4
247 (17.7%)
3
77 (5.5%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(24)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(28)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(220)
4
(36)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

imustgarden.com

About Us

Earth Friendly - People & Pet Friendly

Welcome to I Must Garden. A woman owned business strated in 2004. I Must Garden takes pride in providing safer alternatives for gardening and pest control. Our all natural products are formulated with food grade ingredients and are safer around children and pets. I Must Garden represents that our products qualify for exemption from registration under the Federal Insecticide, Fungicide, and Rodenticide Act.

All Natural

I Must Garden products are made with pride in the USA with all natural ingredients. We are constantly testing our products to insure the best possible results for the widest range of conditions. Your satisfaction is our number one concern

P

Peggy B.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and place order. Paypal a choice.

Product Choice

Product rating and safety for children and pets.

Merchant Choice

Product rating for the product looking for. Safety for children and pets.

H

Helen T.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super so far.

Product Choice

Squirrels crawling on screen porch

Merchant Choice

Only place I can get squirrel granules. Spray seems to be working so I want to push them further from the house.

M

Mary L.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Garden Blog had a lot of useful information.

Product Choice

Had several pairs of these gloves, they are great!

Merchant Choice

looking for "The Bamboo Gardener Gloves" and found on this site.

K

Kimberly J.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping and navigating website is so easy.,

Product Choice

Repeat purchase, love product

Merchant Choice

Recommended by neighbor

P

Peter S.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.

Product Choice

It helps.

Merchant Choice

I have used this product before.

D

Debra M.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy and convienent.

Product Choice

Squirrel problem.

Merchant Choice

I like your products.

B

Bill B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use order process
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

we have an armadillo in our yard

Merchant Choice

web search

Bill B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mole/Vole/Armadillo - Granular - 4 LBS

View this product

used the product to deter an armidillo - so far it has kept it away.

E

Ellen W.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to use, but the price of the product with shipping seems a little high.

Product Choice

You provided me with information about the product. It had Good reviews and it’s safe to use around other animals.

Merchant Choice

Internet search for squirrel repellent

P

Paula R.
12/27/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to discouraged rabbits. Lots of helpful information!
K

Kathleen W.
12/24/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VOLES! Great information helped me to ID the critters

Merchant Choice

Ms Google sent me to the site

Product Choice

Need to say goodbye to the voles

Loading Page Animation

See more imustgarden.com Reviews

Visit imustgarden.com ►