imustgarden.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,296 Ratings

5
984 (75.9%)
4
232 (17.9%)
3
74 (5.7%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(237)
4
(23)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(208)
4
(34)
3
(18)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

imustgarden.com

About Us

Earth Friendly - People & Pet Friendly

Welcome to I Must Garden. A woman owned business strated in 2004. I Must Garden takes pride in providing safer alternatives for gardening and pest control. Our all natural products are formulated with food grade ingredients and are safer around children and pets. I Must Garden represents that our products qualify for exemption from registration under the Federal Insecticide, Fungicide, and Rodenticide Act.

All Natural

I Must Garden products are made with pride in the USA with all natural ingredients. We are constantly testing our products to insure the best possible results for the widest range of conditions. Your satisfaction is our number one concern

P

Peter R.
Today , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Very fast turnaround time. Ordered on Friday, got it on Monday.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Got your product at a nursery. I don't own a car. It's a 4 mile walk there. This was easier. Thanks

Product Choice

So far it's working well.

L

Larry R.
Today , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK

Merchant Choice

Need product

Product Choice

Recommended

B

Blair J.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Great customer service!

Merchant Choice

Rabbits were eating our flowers

Product Choice

We tried a small bottle and it works, so we are getting a large bottle of concentrate.

K

Kimberly G.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order online

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend

E

Elise
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the product I was looking for

Product Choice

Needed an organic way to stop squirrels from stripping bark off my tree

Elise has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Squirrel Repellent 32oz Ready-to-Use

View this product

Squirrel deterrent

So far seems to be deterring the squirrels from stripping bark off our young Japanese Maple

S

Susan G.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website, good information.

Merchant Choice

Had a product that hopefully will help with the deer.

Product Choice

Reviews

W

William N.
3 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site, product is great

Merchant Choice

First found when looking for mole repellant

Product Choice

Safety and effeciveness

L

Linda D.
5 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second order!!

Merchant Choice

Easy!

Product Choice

Deer ????

J

John M.
6 days ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Need to get rid of a groundhog without harm

John M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Groundhog Repellent 1 Gallon Ready-to-Use

View this product

Since I've used this product the groundhog doesn't go anywhere near my potted plants! Very happy I found "I Must Garden"!.

K

Kari C.
6 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was very easy to find, and checkout was simple

Merchant Choice

Good reviews on the product I am interested in.

Product Choice

All natural, good price :)

S

SHARON G.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Easy to purchase online.

Merchant Choice

Have used liquid form before. Also very effective.

Product Choice

Inundated with voles!

C

Christine R.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't used it yet ... like the smell!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Non-chemical, natural

Product Choice

Desperate to protect perennials from deer

L

Laura L.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a few problems with the website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have used your product before and the business closed where I had bought it.

Product Choice

It works!

M

Martha E.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

good line of products

Product Choice

to save my plants

D

Dave
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use shopping site. products work as advertised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

they have the needed products at a fair price

Product Choice

it works

L

lori S.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easily found exactly what I was looking for

Merchant Choice

website popped up for item I was looking for

Product Choice

I have used these gloves for years and absolutely love them.

J

Julie P.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looking for a repellent for deer that are eating my morning glories

Product Choice

It doesn’t hurt my birds and can also kill bugs.

C

cathy V.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy and cheaper than amazon

Merchant Choice

Was looking for a deer repellent I could stand the smell of, so I would use it more often. Saw your product on some gardening website.

Product Choice

tried both the mint and the spice, liked the mint better.

J

JoEllen G.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website slow

Merchant Choice

Friend said works...I am still questioning that, but trying again

Product Choice

SQUIRRELS RABBITS GROUNDHOGS

C

Carlos A.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you I didn't I can order from you instead of Amazon.

Merchant Choice

Got your name and products from Amazon

Product Choice

It look as if it's working

Loading Page Animation

See more imustgarden.com Reviews

Visit imustgarden.com ►