imustgarden.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 781 Ratings

5
580 (74.3%)
4
145 (18.6%)
3
52 (6.7%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(592)
4
(142)
3
(42)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(623)
4
(120)
3
(36)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(110)
4
(15)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

imustgarden.com

P

Patricia
Today , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must garden had the product I needed and the shopping experience was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David P.
2 days ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent including a quick question that was answered with the chat service. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betsy P.
3 days ago , Minnesota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love this company...have been using their repellant products since 2008 AND THEY WORK!!! I highly recommend them for the pests in your yard!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time buyer. Too early to tell."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are trying this product (Rabbit Repellent)for the first time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Daniel G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All ok except there should be a better way to ship for less. Such as spending more to get free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Purchase the IMG Deer Repellants because they work and have a non offensive odor unlike other deer repellant products on the market."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not used the product yet, but was very pleased with the quick delivery and the reasonable price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louise S.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and service. I only wish their products were also available at local retail stores."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Louise S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for fixing the site......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill Y.
10/14/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems ever."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Bill Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
W

William D.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We’ll see how it works"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

diane S.
09/23/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"will buy more if this works"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
J

Joseph F.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope this product works. If yes, then I will continue to purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERT B.
09/13/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I HOPE THIS PRODUCT WORKS?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
ROBERT B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Glen
09/12/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I called I Must Garden with a question about groundhogs, I was a bit taken aback when an actual live person answered the phone! I was expecting a voice mail maze of press this number, press that number. The woman who helped me was very knowledgeable, patient, and personable. Instead of pushing a product on me, she actually suggested some things to try first, which I did, and the groundhog left for greener pastures. I then ordered their Animal Repellent to sprinkle around my house to keep the critters away. All in all, a great experience with a fine company, nice people, and great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look forward to receiving my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

ELIZABETH W.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using Imustgarden for a long time. I have been very pleased with the products and recommend them to everyone. They call me the flower lady in my neighborhood. They must think I stand outside 24/7 to fight off all the critters. I get tired of repeating I Must Garden."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marilyn is GRREAT!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more imustgarden.com Reviews

Visit imustgarden.com ►