improvepresentation.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
39 (78%)
4
10 (20%)
3
1 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(33)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

improvepresentation.com

T

Tom
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use powerpoint templates with great design. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

menschie
11/02/2016 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is solid. The presentation was top tier. Very happy! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marky S.
11/01/2016 , Bavaria

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made putting together a professional Keynote presentation easy - saved a lot of work, which if you're looking for a product like this you typically don't have!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Pavel
08/25/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really talented and awesome guys, anytime they come to us with some news, we really feel like we have to buy everything :) So at the end of the day it is really easy to have more templates then presentations before you, because all of the templates are cool :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

silja
08/20/2015 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, friendly, professional. totally would book them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
08/12/2015 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product but more importantly very responsive customer service.....service rep was knowledgable and courteous!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert S.
03/31/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and efficient way to kickstart a great presentation! Excellent customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jon
03/19/2015 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction, excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Flavio M.
03/16/2015 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The template was fantastic and easy to work with. I received huge compliments on my work and had others asking what tools I used to create the presentation. I was more than happy to send them to improvepresentation.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TTN I.
02/27/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the product that you offer...I would like to see more templates in the future (hi tech). The product made it very easy for me to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yannis M.
02/17/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a template for a real estate investors deck. It downloaded perfectly in a timely and efficient manner. All the fields were easy to customize, and our overall product looks great! I will be reaching back for another template in the near future! Great work guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Solange H.
02/13/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all their designs and I'm impressed with the great prices. I had a question after downloading and they were kick to respond with an answer. Their blog is also very useful. I refer everyone I know to their site. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark P.
02/12/2015 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I run a small company and we always try to deliver more than we promise. It's a pleasure to find a company on the internet who delivers the same kind of value. The template we purchased is excellent and will save us many hours of design time on our current project. Kudos to Bartek and his team."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

santhosh
02/09/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work guys. It saved my time a lot. It would be great if you could have some packages for custom design in which customers like me can ask for some specific design at low rate. Thanks, Santhosh"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark
11/25/2014 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best presentation templates that I have seen or used. Makes stunning presentations. Customer service is quick to respond. I ordered a template and had problems getting it to work on my computer. They quickly emailed me a fix to the problem. Would definitely buy from again and recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chrissy
11/18/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so happy with the quality and value of the PPT templates I purchased from Improve Presentation. The flat design is sleek and clean. Plus Bartek the co-founder also helped me with some important changes I needed to make to my presentation. I would definitely recommend them to all my fellow marketers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alexandra
10/28/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed by the quality of the products. My pitch has improved tremendously after purchasing pitch template and icons! Not only that, I really valued that I was contacted by someone from improve presentations, and that they were able to get me a solution immediately for the one feedback that I had. As a customer, this was very much appreciated because my needs and opinion were not only listened to, but were actioned on. Thank you so much! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kleek
08/22/2014 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ammar
08/19/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the "pitch deck premium" and it is by far the best money I spent for a presentation. I used to hire professional slides designers from elance. However, I was short on time and had to create stunning slides in less than 24 hours. "pitch deck premium" has 65 different slides, or slide templates. It also comes with a very useful icons set. Each slide template is a radically different layout within the same theme. They're well designed. Not only the slides look good, but they're also well configured for entering your content. I was amazed that many of the stunning graphics were actually charts which I could just edit the numbers in the dataset. I had absolutely no problem in finding the right master slide from the 65 templates. In my experience, the templates were thorough and I didn't have to add any new designs. "pitch deck premium" exceeded my expectations by all means. I have two little, dare I say silly, points for improvement: 1- Some charts had text labels on them to show values. I had to delete the text labels and configure the chart to display the values by itself. Since the chart is able to show values in the exact same way as labels without hardwiring them, the designer should have done that instead of using text labels. 2- While the icon set is a plus and I wasn't even expecting to have, it could have been more useful if it included more icons. As in ten times more icons from the public domain or cc. So, there you have it. I made a stunning pitch deck using this template and all I can whine about is that I had to delete some text labels and import a couple of icons. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed
08/07/2014 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't normally write recommendations on product reviews, but I was very impressed with the service level of ImprovePresentation. They made it a unique shopping experience as followed up after my order to ensure satisfaction, when I made minor additional suggestions on how to add to an already great product, they took a step further and sent me an updated version with custom changes. Thank you to Bartek in particular. They are professional, they're product is quality, and more importantly, everything is user friendly and easy to customize/personalize to your liking. 10/10 would recommend to a friend or will repeat purchase in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more improvepresentation.com Reviews

Visit improvepresentation.com ►