With hundreds of promotional product companies in the market, it's difficult to choose one to trust. Since 2006, our focus has been providing the best price, quality, and service in the industry. Thanks to our amazing customers and our dedication to providing high quality products, we have developed into one of America's fastest growing promotional products manufacturers.

Our passion has led us to improve traditional manufacturing methods by using the latest technology and equipment. This journey has helped us modernize our techniques and reach a global community. In addition to our exceptionally talented staff, we have dedicated over 150,000 Sqft of space towards making the highest quality promotional items.

With over 1 billion promotional products sold across the globe, our experience is unmatched. The sum of our effort can be seen in our low prices, quality products, and fast turnaround.

 

Call us today and find out how you can leave a lasting impression at your next event!

Filter
Filter
Premium Adjustable Fabric Face Masks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Adjustable Fabric Face Masks
See more product reviews

B2B S - 1 day ago

Great item quality but terrible packaging + shipping

I ordered 1,000 of the ‘Premium Adjustable Fabric Face Masks’ and was really happy with the product quality; however, the packaging and shipping materials were so cheaply made that the box (literally) exploded in transit. While I can appreciate accidents happen, I expected Imprint would have packaged all of the loose masks in some kind of shrink wrap or bag to ensure they don’t spill out if the main box is compromised. I probably lost 250+ masks before the box arrived, which is no fault of FedEx as the onus is on the sender to secure loose items within a package. Anyway, the mask quality itself is great but be prepared to receive all of your individually-wrapped masks in a cheap box that’s secured by the minimum amount of tape needed to close the lid. TL;DR: The masks are not bundled in familiar quantities or packaged in any way—they come loose in a box with no straightforward way of handling them or knowing how many you actually received.

B2B S

1 day ago - California

See previous comment


Paper Coasters - 4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paper Coasters - 4" Round
See more product reviews

Sara - 6 days ago

Low quality

Looks cheap, completely off centered on every piece. The high gloss finish doesn’t look right for a coaster

Sara

6 days ago

Wasn't helpful when I filed a dispute


Custom Paper Shopping Bag With Handles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Paper Shopping Bag With Handles
See more product reviews

Megan T - 1 week ago

Many of the bags we ordered were bent or torn because they were thrown in a large box without any proper packaging to keep them in place.

Megan T

1 week ago - North Carolina

Easy ordering, but materials not packaged properly and many were folded/bent or torn in the bottom of the box.


16oz Stadium Cups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16oz Stadium Cups
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 1 week ago

Will order again!

Ordered for our church visitor bags and could not be more pleased. Service was excellent and so fast!

Cynthia

1 week ago - TX

Online purchase was easy. Response time was excellent.


Premium Foam Collapsible Coolies
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Foam Collapsible Coolies
See more product reviews

Roger J - 1 week ago

Good quality, changed my design

No issue with the product itself. Received my order with the design changed. Sizes were different and spacing was changed. I was told they change them to “fit better” and they design window does not actually show what it will look like. Unless you pay more for them to send you a mockup, you get what you get. Very good quality, just didn’t come out very good after it was changed.

Roger J

1 week ago - TX

Changed my design and told me the design window does not show the final product. Spacing was off on the product and didn't look very appealing. Quality was very good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   imprint.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022