imprint.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,322 Ratings

5
13K+ (70.5%)
4
4044 (20.9%)
3
1264 (6.5%)
2
197 (1%)
1
195 (1%)
13K+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(877)
4
(226)
3
(78)
2
(33)
1
(54)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(104)
4
(39)
3
(30)
2
(22)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

imprint.com

About Us

With hundreds of promotional product companies in the market, it's difficult to choose one to trust. Since 2006, our focus has been providing the best price, quality, and service in the industry. Thanks to our amazing customers and our dedication to providing high quality products, we have developed into one of America's fastest growing promotional products manufacturers.

Our passion has led us to improve traditional manufacturing methods by using the latest technology and equipment. This journey has helped us modernize our techniques and reach a global community. In addition to our exceptionally talented staff, we have dedicated over 150,000 Sqft of space towards making the highest quality promotional items.

With over 1 billion promotional products sold across the globe, our experience is unmatched. The sum of our effort can be seen in our low prices, quality products, and fast turnaround.

 

Call us today and find out how you can leave a lasting impression at your next event!

A

Ann
Today , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was good- Company followed up on our design layout to make sure everything was as we wanted , and took care of any issues right away."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ann has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom 12" x 18" Yard Signs

View this product

Happy with our signs- good quality, price and service!

A

Amanda S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple"
M

Madison D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
K

Kimberly L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, best prices"
C

Clarissa R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience working with Imprint.com. They deliver on time and are customer oriented."
S

Susan D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast!"
S

Sung K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order"
L

Lisa L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
J

Jack P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and affordable. Excited to see in person"
J

Joan B.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy with the service and product. The writing at the bottom of the can cooler was a little too close to the bottom so it doesn't show well with a can in it. I would have moved the design and writing up a bit if I were to do it again. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
C

Cindy M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy with competitive pricing. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Charles J.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The finished product came out WONDERFUL! Thank you to the designers for an outstanding job!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to design and set up"
J

Jocelyn E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome! Can’t wait to get them!!"
J

Jennifer J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast to upload image and make a banner"
S

Steve H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was simple!"
P

Patricia G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"designing and ordering were very easy."
S

Sarah S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate for quick custom lanyards!"
D

Dot R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! :)"
B

Brian R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"landyards have always looked great!"

See more imprint.com Reviews

Visit imprint.com ►