imprint.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,602 Ratings

5
12K+ (70.3%)
4
3738 (21.2%)
3
1146 (6.5%)
2
168 (1%)
1
170 (1%)
12K+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(689)
4
(182)
3
(61)
2
(30)
1
(44)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(75)
4
(24)
3
(24)
2
(14)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

imprint.com

About Us

With hundreds of promotional product companies in the market, it's difficult to choose one to trust. Since 2006, our focus has been providing the best price, quality, and service in the industry. Thanks to our amazing customers and our dedication to providing high quality products, we have developed into one of America's fastest growing promotional products manufacturers.

Our passion has led us to improve traditional manufacturing methods by using the latest technology and equipment. This journey has helped us modernize our techniques and reach a global community. In addition to our exceptionally talented staff, we have dedicated over 150,000 Sqft of space towards making the highest quality promotional items.

With over 1 billion promotional products sold across the globe, our experience is unmatched. The sum of our effort can be seen in our low prices, quality products, and fast turnaround.

 

Call us today and find out how you can leave a lasting impression at your next event!

N

Nicole Z.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
T

Tara M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great! very easy to use website and great products"
D

Derek S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
A

Anne D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"murphy was great"
A

Ashley M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
M

Millison H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed this for a family reunion. Ordering process was simple. Didn't like the fact that I had to pay for a preview so opted not to. Can't wait to see how they look."
J

Joanne C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy."
T

Toni-joy I.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process and quick check out"
D

Dr G.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything looks good the only thing that can be improved is the colors and quality of the printing on the mugs. Overall everything was good and I will order other products that have a good value (price). Thank you "
R

Roller P.
3 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very reasonably priced and nice-looking product!"
K

Kim P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
T

Ted R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, great product,great people."
A

Aymee F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
L

Lori H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

Matthew F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering process."
F

Faith J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping here! It's quick and easy."
A

Amber O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience and website."
R

Ross E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use customization tool."
K

Kelly S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
T

Trace G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"

See more imprint.com Reviews

Visit imprint.com ►