impressivesmile.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,034 Ratings

5
814 (78.7%)
4
168 (16.2%)
3
43 (4.2%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(208)
4
(28)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(208)
4
(23)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(877)
4
(101)
3
(39)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

impressivesmile.com

About Us

Impressive Smile has been involved in the Health and Personal Care industry for over 34 years. If you are looking for high quality all Natural and Organic products like dietary supplements, vitamins, herbal supplements, homeopathic remedies, personal care products and much more you’ve come to the right place.

Customer Service is very important and we work very hard to provide quality service for every customer.

Our friendly staff is ready to help you 24 hours a day.

M

Mary N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - so good; but, I don't have the product, yet! Follow-up: product rec'd - exactly what Dentist suggested - hope it works magic! Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering is fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanine
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SABRINA
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product..quick & easy to use..I see an immediate difference in my teeth when I use these pens..I keep one in my purse..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bibi
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm just glad you ship to Nigeria and should I receive my package in a timely manner, you can bet I'll be your customer for life!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean K.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tooth & gums tonic is a great product, not too keen on the snoring aid, not comfortable, I always end up taking it out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
F

François K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant product 5 stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please apply my credit of $1.26 towards this order. Thank you and God bless George Ackad"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig M.
3 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Betty B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products. this only took momente"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Theresa F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy site to use thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to browse and order. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I could find, easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more impressivesmile.com Reviews

Visit impressivesmile.com ►