impressivesmile.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,275 Ratings

5
1011 (79.3%)
4
204 (16%)
3
50 (3.9%)
2
5 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

impressivesmile.com

About Us

Impressive Smile has been involved in the Health and Personal Care industry for over 34 years. If you are looking for high quality all Natural and Organic products like dietary supplements, vitamins, herbal supplements, homeopathic remedies, personal care products and much more you’ve come to the right place.

Customer Service is very important and we work very hard to provide quality service for every customer.

Our friendly staff is ready to help you 24 hours a day.

%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%Susan
4 weeks ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was delivered quickly.

Company Choice

Price

%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
10/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable customer service.

Company Choice

They had access to the soap product I was looking for.

%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
10/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!!!!!!

Company Choice

Purchased good products in the past and thought you would deduct my 16 cent credit from my cart as you promised but you didn’t .....

%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
09/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal on figs!

Company Choice

Cheap awesome figs.

%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was great. A credit was automatically applied to my order; I didn't have to do anything.

Company Choice

You have the best deal on International Harvest's fabulous Turkish figs!

%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
08/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent

Company Choice

because of the product

%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
08/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sure is cheaper than any others if it only works as well
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
07/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Easy checkout

%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
07/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service always,

Company Choice

Great products.

C

Chris Z.
07/24/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

They sell amazing figs for a great price.

Loading Page Animation

See more impressivesmile.com Reviews

Visit impressivesmile.com ►