impressivesmile.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 968 Ratings

5
762 (78.7%)
4
156 (16.1%)
3
41 (4.2%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(788)
4
(125)
3
(46)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(819)
4
(95)
3
(37)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(112)
4
(69)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

impressivesmile.com

C

CHRISTY L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tooth in gum toothpaste and tonic are some of the best products I have ever used. Receding gums are shrinking in my mouth health is improved. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hattie J.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate web site and find what I'm looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have been using the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris A.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and product is always available"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only confusion was if the Tooth & Gums Essentials is the same product as Tooth & Gums paste that I have purchased in the past."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Susana M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken U.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"recommended by my hygienist glad she did as it will help with the beginning stages of periodontal disease"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

david R.
6 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Could offer better coupons for repeat customers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabina
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smooth so far. I'm happy you carry this brand. Would love to shop for even more products from Cocokind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie R.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like this product very much,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best product I have ever used"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
%

%%ENTER_YOUR_NAME%%
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chrystella B.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the only site that offers Dr. Tung Gum Brush."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How long for the FREE shipping?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jane B.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just ordered but anxious to get my order. i will post more after use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more impressivesmile.com Reviews

Visit impressivesmile.com ►