iLighting.com is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.  We are a Sylvania, GE, Philips, Halco, TCP Lighting distributor and sell many more quality brands you can trust.

Filter

3,839 Verified Customer Reviews

3,839 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2977
(77.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
665
(17.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
581
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
500
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

iLighting.com is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.  We are a Sylvania, GE, Philips, Halco, TCP Lighting distributor and sell many more quality brands you can trust.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan F.
2 days ago

Ordered one before and it was a perfect match so i am ordering 2 more.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate R.
4 days ago , OH

got what i ordered

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHUCK B.
1 week ago

Easy ordering, website is very user friendly. This is the 2nd globe I've ordered & hopefully this order will mirror the experience I had with my initial order in late October.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renato J.
1 week ago

Ordering is simple. Info at website is clear


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
1 week ago , KS

Had exactly what I needed for a reasonable price and short shipping time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
2 weeks ago

So far so good, we’ll see if it arrives in the proper location within a specified time. Thank you Jh


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian L.
2 weeks ago , TX

Everything seems great so far! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon G.
2 weeks ago

Great selection. Good customer interface.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris P.
2 weeks ago

The warnings about measuring twice & choosing the correct neck were were very appropriate, as ordering replacements for an old property can get a bit confusing when you have all different types on light posts. The guide for ordering the correct replacement globe was spot on & I feel confident I ordered the right ones & no need to stress about that that.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter E.
2 weeks ago

fast and easy. great selection and prices


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce W.
3 weeks ago

Quick, Easy, Didnt have to sign up, found correct size with ease. this was great!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen T.
3 weeks ago

A little disappointed that purchase of less than $15 is not acceptable.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeffrey E.
3 weeks ago

Customer service does not answer


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
4 weeks ago

Easy to use website


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sylvia
11/01/2022

Can you please let me know when my order will be shipped?


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendel M.
10/27/2022

It looks like you have good product and reasonable prices.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy M.
10/25/2022 , texas

This light shade is more opaque than frosted. Would help to state this in the description.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa M.
10/24/2022

Quick and easy. Appreciate reorder.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer peter C.
10/21/2022

a little more money than other sites but believe quality will be better


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Avery S.
10/20/2022

Thank you for the quick call back and helpful info, Greg!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022