iLighting.com is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.  We are a Sylvania, GE, Philips, Halco, TCP Lighting distributor and sell many more quality brands you can trust.

Filter

4,106 Verified Customer Reviews

4,106 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3209
(78.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
687
(16.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
641
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
602
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
546
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
178
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

iLighting.com is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.  We are a Sylvania, GE, Philips, Halco, TCP Lighting distributor and sell many more quality brands you can trust.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy C.
6 days ago

your website is very easy to use.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JIMMIE H.
1 week ago

The site was easy to navigate. I just needed to pit in my model# and the part came right up. Both fast and easy.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Winifred R.
1 week ago

So far it’s been pretty good

Company Response

Dear Winifred,

Thank you for leaving us a five-star review and for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to hear that your experience with us has been pretty good so far. If there's anything specific you'd like us to improve upon or if you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure that your experience continues to meet or exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie K.
1 week ago

Prices are great & Im able to get what I need!

Company Response

Dear Connie,

Thank you so much for your wonderful five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our prices great and that you're able to get everything you need with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any feedback for us, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael
4 weeks ago

you had what I needed, thanks

Company Response

Dear Michael,

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that our 23W Direct Wire LED Fixture EOS Light Engine Retrofit 4000K was exactly what you needed. At iLighting, our goal is to provide our customers with a wide range of quality lighting solutions, and it's great to know we hit the mark for you.

If you need any further assistance or have more lighting needs in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help and look forward to serving you again.

Best regards, The iLighting Team


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
4 weeks ago

Great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and for acknowledging our fast shipping! We're delighted to hear that your experience with iLighting met your expectations. Our team works diligently to ensure prompt and efficient delivery, and it's rewarding to know that our efforts are appreciated. We look forward to serving you again with the same efficiency and quality in the future.

TCP LED2W1383V2 2W LED Elevator Lamp 2700K
TCP LED2W1383V2 2W LED Elevator Lamp 2700K
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Fast shipping

Company Response

Thank you for your 5-star review of the TCP LED2W1383V2 2W LED Elevator Lamp 2700K. We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with the fast shipping! Our team is committed to providing not only high-quality products but also efficient service to ensure a great experience for our customers. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jena E.
01/19/2024

Quick & easy transaction

Company Response

Dear Jena,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear that your experience with iLighting.com was both quick and easy! Our team works hard to ensure a seamless process for our customers, and it's rewarding to know that we've achieved this for you. If you have any more lighting needs or questions in the future, we're just a click away. Looking forward to serving you again!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jess Y.
01/16/2024 , OH

Great overall experience. Would purchase from here again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Dear Jess,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive five-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great overall experience with us and that you would consider purchasing from us again in the future. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. If there's anything else we can do to further enhance your experience or if you have any feedback for us, please feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon!

Sunlite 90161-SU Flush Mount Minimalist Cylinder Light
Sunlite 90161-SU Flush Mount Minimalist Cylinder Light
Read more reviews about this product

01/16/2024

Great value and perfect lighting option

Great price and superior customer support.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john A.
01/09/2024

easy & good customer service

Company Response

Dear John,

Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your experience with iLighting.com. We're thrilled to hear that you found our process easy and our customer service to your satisfaction. Our team is dedicated to providing a smooth experience and top-notch support, and it's great to know we've hit the mark for you. If there's anything else you need or if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and look forward to assisting you again!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy
01/03/2024 , California

Quick and easy to find product and check out. It was a great transaction.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you found our product selection and checkout process both quick and easy. Ensuring a smooth and satisfactory transaction for our customers is a top priority for us, and it's great to know we've achieved that in your case.

We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Should you need any assistance or have any further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out

Sunlite 30246-SU F32T8/SP850
Sunlite 30246-SU F32T8/SP850
Read more reviews about this product

01/03/2024

These tubes are more efficient than the ones I had previously installed and give a good bright light. I had purchased the same tubes previously for a different location and they are still burning brightly. These are probably the best I have ever purchased. I highly recommend this product


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GREG L.
12/27/2023

VERY QUICK AND HASSLE FREE

Company Response

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your experience was both quick and hassle-free. We strive to provide efficient and seamless service, and it's great to know we've achieved that for you.

If you have any more needs or further feedback, we'd love to hear from you. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie R.
12/22/2023 , Maryland

n

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback and for acknowledging the quality of the product. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with your purchase. However, I'm genuinely sorry to hear about the issue you experienced with the expedited shipping request and the lack of response. This is certainly not the standard of service we strive to provide.

I have taken your feedback to our team to ensure we improve our communication and response time. Meanwhile, I'd like to understand more about your experience and see how we can make this right for you. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at [email protected], and we'll prioritize addressing your concerns.

Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction.

16" Clear Round Acrylic Light Globe with Neckless Opening
16" Clear Round Acrylic Light Globe with Neckless Opening
Read more reviews about this product

12/22/2023

The product was very good and I was pleased, but I requested expedited shipping and I got no response.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daisy S.
12/19/2023

Website provided all the information needed for me to select the product that fit my needs.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
12" White Plastic Light Globe with 5.25" Neckless Opening
12" White Plastic Light Globe with 5.25" Neckless Opening
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

product was exactly what I expected to get in terms of fit for my needs.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSEPH L.
12/14/2023

It was fast and easy to order, but the best part was they have the electrical switch I needed!

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear that you found our ordering process both fast and easy. It's especially rewarding to know that we had the exact electrical switch you were looking for. Our goal is to provide a wide range of products to meet our customers' needs, and your feedback affirms our efforts.

We appreciate your business and are here to assist you with any future requirements. Thank you for choosing us for your electrical needs!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael L.
12/09/2023

efficient


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nate Z.
12/06/2023

Great product, matched exactly what we were looking for! Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane M.
12/05/2023 , Arkansas

Very easy to order and the globes arrived very fast!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Replacement 8" White Light Globe with 4" Fitter Neck
Replacement 8" White Light Globe with 4" Fitter Neck
Read more reviews about this product

12/05/2023

These were perfect for our yard lights!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed E.
11/18/2023

Quick and easy with pay pal.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
11/16/2023

great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Replacement White 14 Inch Outdoor Acrylic Light Globe Neckless
Replacement White 14 Inch Outdoor Acrylic Light Globe Neckless
Read more reviews about this product

11/16/2023

great

great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane M.
11/16/2023 , Arkansas

Very easy process and glad to find the globes we needed

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024