iLighting.com is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.  We are a Sylvania, GE, Philips, Halco, TCP Lighting distributor and sell many more quality brands you can trust.

Filter

3,979 Verified Customer Reviews

3,979 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3105
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
672
(16.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
611
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
576
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
526
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

iLighting.com is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.  We are a Sylvania, GE, Philips, Halco, TCP Lighting distributor and sell many more quality brands you can trust.

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Earl K.
Today , Florida

The order was just what I needed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia Z.
2 days ago

Fast and easy! Great price!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
4 days ago

Great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray E.
1 week ago

quick and courteous.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vince A.
1 week ago , TN

A little hard to find what I wanted. But iLighting was the only place I could find what I needed. Highly recommend iLighting.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don L.
2 weeks ago

Placing order was fast and very easy.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd K.
2 weeks ago , MN

Fast shipment and a great price

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry A.
3 weeks ago

Very nice man researched a question I had. Will shop again!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles D.
3 weeks ago

so far so good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lauren A.
3 weeks ago

good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott R.
3 weeks ago

Easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne O.
4 weeks ago

Super easy website, and product came in packaged beautifully:)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay E.
05/06/2023

Your customer telephone system really sucks! 3 our of 4 times no one even answers your phone. You get cycled to other numbers in which "no one is available to take your call" Who is running this business? I needed technical information on your Baytown II units, and it took me two days and 4 calls to get a live persons to respond.

Your products are great. However, I was told on the phone that the product I need isn't available, and I should ask at my local Best Buy. Bust Buy in Baton Rouge doesn't carry any of your products.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda L.
05/05/2023

Very Nice


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim G.
05/04/2023

Great website! Very quick to set up an account!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica B.
05/04/2023

easy to order


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dory L.
05/01/2023

So happy to find replacement grill for bulkhead light rather than buying whole fixture.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Buddy B.
04/28/2023

Good


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer orlando
04/28/2023

great


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy
04/27/2023

The product is perfect!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023