ilighting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,141 Ratings

5
1605 (75%)
4
406 (19%)
3
112 (5.2%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(315)
4
(52)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(294)
4
(64)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(280)
4
(83)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ilighting.com

About Us

iLighting.com is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.  We are a Sylvania, GE, Philips, Halco, TCP Lighting distributor and sell many more quality brands you can trust.

S

Samuel C.
Today , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You!"
Price
5/5
A

Arnie
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed which was hard to find for my situation."
D

David A.
6 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
5/5
G

Grant H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely recommend your company. "
Price
5/5
I

irwin Z.
1 week ago , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good."
W

William C.
1 week ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to establish an account relationship and easy to add forms too. Waiting for them to confirm stock, but seamless so far."
P

Patrick T.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely and damage free. Value in price."
Price
5/5
D

Danny R.
1 week ago , Alabama

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, good prices"
F

Francis B.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, things seemed easy enough."
Price
5/5
B

Betty F.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site provided all the information I needed to order my items and upload the information they needed. Thanks for the speedy help."
Price
5/5
D

Deb P.
1 month ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
J

Jack R.
1 month ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed these parts, quickly because of a customer selling a house. Found the parts on your website, and was off and running. Parts came quickly. Great plastic engineered replacement part, did the job!!! I appreciate doing business with you. "
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAst and easy"
M

Mark M.
02/12/2019 , Kansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the paypal option. Good Pricing."
A

Allen J.
02/12/2019 , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy easy easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate through the web page, finding what I needed was a breeze as well. Thanks much!"
J

Joe P.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy to have found these photo cells, and happy to know they are LED compatible."
S

Steven B.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website-no stress"
J

Justin
01/30/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service. Went above what I expected and saved me $$"
Price
5/5
R

Rick T.
01/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We can count on Ilighting to have what we need!"
Price
5/5

See more ilighting.com Reviews

Visit ilighting.com ►