ilighting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,327 Ratings

5
1754 (75.4%)
4
439 (18.9%)
3
115 (4.9%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.4%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(370)
4
(60)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(345)
4
(72)
3
(28)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(323)
4
(97)
3
(24)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(17)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ilighting.com

About Us

iLighting.com is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.  We are a Sylvania, GE, Philips, Halco, TCP Lighting distributor and sell many more quality brands you can trust.

R

Rich S.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave W.
1 week ago , Indiana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was excellent. I would buy from iLighting the next time there is a need."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck W.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for a made in USA item I've been looking for and no local stores had in stock."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kenneth P.
2 weeks ago , Florida

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went smooth and lights delivered quickly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jose R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope it arrives soon."
R

ROBERT M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is good quality ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Sally Z.
3 weeks ago , North Dakota

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went pretty well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelia D.
4 weeks ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great bulbs at a great price with fast delivery. I highly recommend them."
A

ALAN M.
07/14/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product exactly what I needed and the service and deliver were perfect..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
D

D.Courey
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from you in the past and happy with everything. That's why I'm back. I just wish your discount code was more than 5%"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EDMOND
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS HAS BEEN EASY TO USE AND EASILY UNDERSTOOD"
L

Larry B.
07/07/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"iLighting had retrofit parts that I could not find elsewhere. Good price, fast delivery, what else could you want?"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
07/06/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect replacement, thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Faizal K.
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

ANTHONY K.
06/29/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate & item is reasonably priced."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie S.
06/28/2019 , Maryland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron J.
06/28/2019 , Michigan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan B.
06/28/2019 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
A

Anonymous Customer
06/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another satisfying ilighting search and find experience. I always find here what I can’t elsewhere, especially contemporary fashion led lighting."
Loading Page Animation

See more ilighting.com Reviews

Visit ilighting.com ►