ilighting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,099 Ratings

5
1575 (75%)
4
398 (19%)
3
109 (5.2%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(308)
4
(50)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(288)
4
(61)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(274)
4
(80)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ilighting.com

About Us

iLighting.com is a commercial lighting and wholesale light bulb store. Our volume purchasing and efficient distribution methods allow us to sell you name brand light bulbs for less. We stock a full inventory of the name brand lamps you can trust and give you peace-of-mind with a no hassle 365 Return Policy.  We are a Sylvania, GE, Philips, Halco, TCP Lighting distributor and sell many more quality brands you can trust.

D

Deb P.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
J

Jack R.
2 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed these parts, quickly because of a customer selling a house. Found the parts on your website, and was off and running. Parts came quickly. Great plastic engineered replacement part, did the job!!! I appreciate doing business with you. "
Price
5/5
F

Francis B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, things seemed easy enough."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAst and easy"
M

Mark M.
6 days ago , Kansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the paypal option. Good Pricing."
A

Allen J.
6 days ago , Kentucky

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy easy easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate through the web page, finding what I needed was a breeze as well. Thanks much!"
B

Betty F.
1 week ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site provided all the information I needed to order my items and upload the information they needed. Thanks for the speedy help."
J

Joe P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy to have found these photo cells, and happy to know they are LED compatible."
S

Steven B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website-no stress"
J

Justin
2 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service. Went above what I expected and saved me $$"
Price
5/5
R

Rick T.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We can count on Ilighting to have what we need!"
Price
5/5
C

Chuck M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
R

R &.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from this site several times, the website is easy to use, the payment method includes paypal, all is streamlined. Thanks for ease of use, and great products."
W

Wrenzie
4 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Had what i needed. Decent price."
Price
5/5
R

Robert G.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need a son is posible"
J

Jon R.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"failry priced and all product in stock! My kind of business thank you!"
J

JJ
01/02/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered light bulbs for street lamps in our HOA community. They arrived on time and appeared to be in good condition. Though the bulbs are still in the process of being installed due to the holidays and additional electrical issues identified, I'm confident that all of the ones ordered are perfect."
Price
5/5

See more ilighting.com Reviews

Visit ilighting.com ►