Welcome to iGERENT. We are a company that specializes in providing global intellectual property services. We provide cost effective solutions for our clients’ trademark, patent, copyright and domain name dispute related needs.

We pride ourselves on granting all of our clients the same importance, whether they are small business owners or large corporations. However, we understand that their needs are diverse. For this reason, we have assembled a team of professionals with diverse areas of expertise and skills, that will be able to assist you regardless of your businesses’ needs.

In an ever-growing globalized market, face-to-face meetings are becoming less and less common or possible. As we find that trustworthiness is an essential feature of legal services, especially those provided over the internet, we have made transparency one of our most important company policies. Even if you do not need our services, but just have general questions regarding IP you would like clarified, shoot us an email or give us a call!

[email protected]  -  US & Canada +1 (305) 257-9442  -  Europe +34 91 078 24 83

iGERENT Team - igerent.com

Filter

797 Verified Customer Reviews

797 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
728
(91.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(6.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to iGERENT. We are a company that specializes in providing global intellectual property services. We provide cost effective solutions for our clients’ trademark, patent, copyright and domain name dispute related needs.

We pride ourselves on granting all of our clients the same importance, whether they are small business owners or large corporations. However, we understand that their needs are diverse. For this reason, we have assembled a team of professionals with diverse areas of expertise and skills, that will be able to assist you regardless of your businesses’ needs.

In an ever-growing globalized market, face-to-face meetings are becoming less and less common or possible. As we find that trustworthiness is an essential feature of legal services, especially those provided over the internet, we have made transparency one of our most important company policies. Even if you do not need our services, but just have general questions regarding IP you would like clarified, shoot us an email or give us a call!

[email protected]  -  US & Canada +1 (305) 257-9442  -  Europe +34 91 078 24 83

iGERENT Team - igerent.com

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mauricio M.
2 weeks ago

very easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose
12/28/2022

All good.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hassan Z.
12/20/2022

The sales who is following up our file is supportive and profetional


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/24/2022

fast service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/10/2022

Solange is very good and follow up persons


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hassan
08/11/2022

Your team is cooperative


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose
07/25/2022

All good and efficient.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/22/2022

fast and easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amaren P.
07/15/2022

Great service for trademark registration and assistance in trademark infringement cases in multiple countries.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rosalba
07/05/2022

.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
05/19/2022

Great experience. 100% recommended for international trademarking and brand protection.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhina N.
05/18/2022

Very easy and clear to start a trademark process in Switzerland!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clinton R.
04/27/2022

no problems. quick responses


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donny C.
04/18/2022

So far so good!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex A.
03/10/2022 , Skane

Quick, professional, insightful. We had multiple calls to nail down details. I had no expectations tbh, it was my first time registering a tm, and it worked out great. Partner found!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROSALBA F.
02/11/2022

EXCELENTE


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elena
02/02/2022

Very good company. I started using them a year ago because they support in Spanish, but they are also very fast and full of knowledge about trademarks that was very useful to me.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nic
01/28/2022

I had a great experience with iGERENT. The support agent was both pleasant and efficient and they delivered on everything as promised. 100% will use them again and recommend them.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mario
01/24/2022 , Ontario

We are very happy with the support so far.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayne S.
01/20/2022

Thank you for great service so far.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023