igerent.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 511 Ratings

5
466 (91.2%)
4
36 (7%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(48)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(320)
4
(33)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

igerent.com

About Us

Welcome to iGERENT. We are a company that specializes in providing global intellectual property services. We provide cost effective solutions for our clients’ trademark, patent, copyright and domain name dispute related needs.

We pride ourselves on granting all of our clients the same importance, whether they are small business owners or large corporations. However, we understand that their needs are diverse. For this reason, we have assembled a team of professionals with diverse areas of expertise and skills, that will be able to assist you regardless of your businesses’ needs.

In an ever-growing globalized market, face-to-face meetings are becoming less and less common or possible. As we find that trustworthiness is an essential feature of legal services, especially those provided over the internet, we have made transparency one of our most important company policies. Even if you do not need our services, but just have general questions regarding IP you would like clarified, shoot us an email or give us a call!

contact@igerent.com  -  US & Canada +1 (305) 257-9442  -  Europe +34 910 816 904

iGERENT Team - igerent.com

L

Lorrana S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Erick is doing a great job helping us with whatever we need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

PGH I.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Nina who was awesome at talking me through it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chope58
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response and clear answers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marek
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, fast and reliable. I strongly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

cl19
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A simple and streamlined trademark registration process allowed me to get the ball rolling in 5 minutes. Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chee-Hong P.
03/16/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eric Lindemann assisted me, he has been very patient and guided me through the process. He is fantastic and provide great advice. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lorrana S.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, good customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Fidel G.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY NICE!! EASY, CHEAP, RELIABLE... a very good help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris G.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Igerent got our trademark registered in Germany in record time. Thanks for your excellent service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MM
05/11/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helful, organized and on the spot. The service agent had great knowledge and was very focused. it could not have gone better at all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Filipe G.
05/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sarah was very professional and helpful! Thank you for a great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Florence J.
04/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is fast clear and very professional. I have recommended it to 2 of my friends so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ella S.
04/18/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, Claudio was very very helpful. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
O

Oona
04/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nina was fast to answer my concerns. Friendly and professional service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lumosa
03/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy way for registering your trademark"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David M.
03/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and East to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Natalie
03/08/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick response and so very helpful and polite"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nick
03/03/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company has been working with iGERENT for over 2 years now. The service, value, professionalism and overall experience has been nothing but excellent. Truly a world class company that takes care of its customers and alway does the right thing. I highly recommend iGERENT! Thank you guys! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vasile
02/22/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is the first time i used igerent.com, im very satisfied, Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

novachurch
02/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very quick response and friendly service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gabriel S.
01/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good site and gives confidence"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more igerent.com Reviews

Visit igerent.com ►