igerent.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 464 Ratings

5
423 (91.2%)
4
31 (6.7%)
3
7 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(48)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(277)
4
(29)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

igerent.com

About Us

Welcome to iGERENT. We are a company that specializes in providing global intellectual property services. We provide cost effective solutions for our clients’ trademark, patent, copyright and domain name dispute related needs.

We pride ourselves on granting all of our clients the same importance, whether they are small business owners or large corporations. However, we understand that their needs are diverse. For this reason, we have assembled a team of professionals with diverse areas of expertise and skills, that will be able to assist you regardless of your businesses’ needs.

In an ever-growing globalized market, face-to-face meetings are becoming less and less common or possible. As we find that trustworthiness is an essential feature of legal services, especially those provided over the internet, we have made transparency one of our most important company policies. Even if you do not need our services, but just have general questions regarding IP you would like clarified, shoot us an email or give us a call!

contact@igerent.com  -  US & Canada +1 (305) 257-9442  -  Europe +34 910 816 904

iGERENT Team - igerent.com

M

Miguel A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bien"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ross
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Miguel A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"bien"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JOHN J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RyanJohnson
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eric has been very helpful with all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gustavo M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente servicio y atención. Lo he utilizado muchas veces para registrar mi marca por el mundo. Muy recomendable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

F.M. I.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, good communication"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

mark
3 weeks ago , auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

PrimeBlast
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Z

Zerenity
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"=)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BeezyTrack
01/09/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kamal A.
12/27/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good support from Sarah."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Miguel A.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

smartfiltration
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lars J.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satiesfied. Quick responding"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adam E.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stian P.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jan T.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I would like to know how the process will continue."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more igerent.com Reviews

Visit igerent.com ►