igerent.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 719 Ratings

5
658 (91.5%)
4
48 (6.7%)
3
10 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(69)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(512)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

igerent.com

About Us

Welcome to iGERENT. We are a company that specializes in providing global intellectual property services. We provide cost effective solutions for our clients’ trademark, patent, copyright and domain name dispute related needs.

We pride ourselves on granting all of our clients the same importance, whether they are small business owners or large corporations. However, we understand that their needs are diverse. For this reason, we have assembled a team of professionals with diverse areas of expertise and skills, that will be able to assist you regardless of your businesses’ needs.

In an ever-growing globalized market, face-to-face meetings are becoming less and less common or possible. As we find that trustworthiness is an essential feature of legal services, especially those provided over the internet, we have made transparency one of our most important company policies. Even if you do not need our services, but just have general questions regarding IP you would like clarified, shoot us an email or give us a call!

contact@igerent.com  -  US & Canada +1 (305) 257-9442  -  Europe +34 91 078 24 83

iGERENT Team - igerent.com

A

Ashfaq I.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and fast. The service is really good. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

abhishek
02/22/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jorge has always been great and provided an exceptional level of service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

SAVITH
02/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR EXCELLENT SERVICE THANK YOU
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hussain K.
12/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Solange is very good and kind person , the website is so clear and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Valentina B.
10/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt and thorough both in approach and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bill S.
10/05/2020 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple and easy to use and the customer service via emails are great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MARCIO V.
09/17/2020 , São Paulo / São Paulo Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with IGerent for years and always satisfied with the services provided. I recommend this office.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julia G.
09/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing! I couldn’t be happier with the fantastic service I’ve received x
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DIEGO
09/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and effective company. It's a pleasure to work like this. I have never had any problems and I have been working for over 1 year registering different brands for our group.

Empresa muy rápida y efectiva. Es un gusto trabajar así. No he tenido ningún problema nunca y trabajo desde hace mas de 1 año registrando diferentes marcas para nuestro grupo.
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Inna V.
08/26/2020 , Israel Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good communication and clear interactions
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more igerent.com Reviews

Visit igerent.com ►