Welcome to iGERENT. We are a company that specializes in providing global intellectual property services. We provide cost effective solutions for our clients’ trademark, patent, copyright and domain name dispute related needs.

We pride ourselves on granting all of our clients the same importance, whether they are small business owners or large corporations. However, we understand that their needs are diverse. For this reason, we have assembled a team of professionals with diverse areas of expertise and skills, that will be able to assist you regardless of your businesses’ needs.

In an ever-growing globalized market, face-to-face meetings are becoming less and less common or possible. As we find that trustworthiness is an essential feature of legal services, especially those provided over the internet, we have made transparency one of our most important company policies. Even if you do not need our services, but just have general questions regarding IP you would like clarified, shoot us an email or give us a call!

[email protected]  -  US & Canada +1 (305) 257-9442  -  Europe +34 91 078 24 83

iGERENT Team - igerent.com

Filter

817 Verified Customer Reviews

817 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
747
(91.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
(6.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to iGERENT. We are a company that specializes in providing global intellectual property services. We provide cost effective solutions for our clients’ trademark, patent, copyright and domain name dispute related needs.

We pride ourselves on granting all of our clients the same importance, whether they are small business owners or large corporations. However, we understand that their needs are diverse. For this reason, we have assembled a team of professionals with diverse areas of expertise and skills, that will be able to assist you regardless of your businesses’ needs.

In an ever-growing globalized market, face-to-face meetings are becoming less and less common or possible. As we find that trustworthiness is an essential feature of legal services, especially those provided over the internet, we have made transparency one of our most important company policies. Even if you do not need our services, but just have general questions regarding IP you would like clarified, shoot us an email or give us a call!

[email protected]  -  US & Canada +1 (305) 257-9442  -  Europe +34 91 078 24 83

iGERENT Team - igerent.com

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory W.
1 week ago

Just Started


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcio
2 weeks ago

Excellent, fast and efficient services. I recommend.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rey
01/03/2024 , NV

Thank you so much

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer carlos M.
12/02/2023

Excelent


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/20/2023

easy to use


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/01/2023

direct president de la firm a.t.col.mundial.com omar alfonso rodriguez borja


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eduardo H.
09/08/2023

Good service and fast communication response time so far


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eduardo H.
09/04/2023

Good service so far I am with the initial consultations before start my trademark register


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dipidi2023
08/31/2023

Best in the trademark services , a lot of help by them + saving a lot of time

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simrat S.
08/02/2023

seamless


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luís C.
07/24/2023

Excelente


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith N.
06/16/2023

Dario Fernandez was definitely an amazing agent the whole entire time an because of his kindness, dedication, an realniss Ill be sure to keep doing business with you guys mainly because of him.. thank you!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula E.
06/08/2023

Tenía dudas y las resolvieron inmediatamente


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mauricio M.
01/20/2023

very easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose
12/28/2022

All good.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hassan Z.
12/20/2022

The sales who is following up our file is supportive and profetional


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/24/2022

fast service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/10/2022

Solange is very good and follow up persons


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hassan
08/11/2022

Your team is cooperative


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose
07/25/2022

All good and efficient.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024