iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,307 Ratings

5
1272 (97.3%)
4
34 (2.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,232)
4
(45)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,226)
4
(50)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,226)
4
(50)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,225)
4
(51)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(123)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iflyfirstclass.com

About Us

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

A

Adam F.
05/08/2017 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IFFC is a breeze to use, and their travel experts are great. We called Den Kon at IFFC to plan a recent business trip. He understood immediately what we needed and gave us excellent service throughout our planning. We intended to travel on business class, but Den was able to find us an upgrade to first class that didn't cost us anything extra. That was a great bonus! A few extra perks, again courtesy of Den Kon's knowledge, ensured that we had a trip that was even more productive than usual. For price, attentiveness and efficiency, it's tough to beat IFFC's service. I suggest IFFC to all my coworkers, family and friends, and I would recommend them to you too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Because of this pandemic, I have to cancel my business trip to San Francisco. I was a little bit worried about getting mt refund but thankfully Victor processed a full refund within 24 hours cancellation sorted on the line. I really recommend them. They understand the severity of the issue and they act accordingly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janine
2 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One thing I appreciate most about ifyfirstclass is the way they do the best they can in an unprecedented time. We have to cancel our trip due to the coronavirus outbreak and I understand how busy airline ticketing companies are but the way I was handled by their rep was just amazing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Logan
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Me and my wife were planning to go to Toronto from Miami but I can't find any direct flights. Luckily, iflyfirstclass came in to the rescue and found one for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am really happy with iflyfirstclass. They offer a great range of prices which are lower than the actual airlines! Too bad they don't do hotels.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Desiree
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an amazing experience. Got a first class ticket which was cheaper than the actual airline. Will definitely book again with them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time to book using Iflyfirstclass. I was really excited about the trip, but then I have to cancel it because of the coronavirus outbreak. I was really worried about cancelling it but I'm really glad they processed my refund.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rebecca
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always fly in business or firstclass. I just love the experience. I know it could be costly, until I found Iflyfirstclass. Their consistency in terms of service and offers is the reason why they stand out. I've never been so loyal to a company before.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Due to the coronavirus outbreak, we have to cancel our flights to Europe. This is actually our first time to book flights with a 3rd party ticketing company. To be honest, because of all the negative comments I saw online about 3rd party ticketing companies, I felt worried about the cancellation. But IFlyFirtClass proved them wrong. I spoke to Dmitry and he processed the cancellation right away, no questions asked. I thought the process is going to be a pain in the neck but I was wrong. Kudos to iflyfirstclass!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alix
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased 2 tickets to Italy with Iflyfirstclass. Were super excited to go with Lufthansa first class but unfortunately had to cancel due to corona virus. Customer service is good, they are fast to reply
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Molly
2 weeks ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend Iflyfirstclass because of their rates and service. If I have questions I prefer talking to a person and Iflyfirstclass always has an agent available to answer me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kyle
2 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Iflyfirstclass does a great job of searching for the lowest rates available for all my flights. They are the only ones who can do this based on my experience booking flights with so many ticketing companies
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I booked a flight for my wife and made a huge mistake. I gave the guys in iFlyfirstclass the wrong dates and I already paid for the tickets. I started to panic but the moment I spoke with Victor, I calmed down.He did an amazing job and ws able to change the dates without me paying extra. It was such a relief!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Celine
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I missed my flight to Australia and was really worried that this problem couldn't be fixed. But Dmitry was amazing and he totally solved the problem by changing my ticket to a completely new itinerary. This was the best customer service experience I ever had.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Max
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased Emirates first class ticket through Dmitry at iflyfirstclass. Good customer service. no problems at the airport
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Alexis
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I booked a few tickets with iflyfirst to travel to Germany with Lufthansa. We flew first class and were very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marco
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never had an issue with iflyfirstclass. They also work fast and they are very efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janine
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Iflyfirstclass for me is a genuine money saver for first and business class accommodations. Their agents are very accommodating and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alex
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm glad I found Dmitry from flyfirst. I needed super last minute flight to Australia and everything online was like $10k. Dmitry was able to get me first class confirmed ticket for $8k. Qantas suite was amazing and it was the best flight experience I've ever had on this long journey. Give him a shot if you need international business or first class ticket, he's very quick to respond and will take good care of you. Alex
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
J

Jackson
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always choose iflyfirstclass when I book flights. They have a reputation for finding the best offers from all airlines. They also proactively inform me when some changes arise. They're also very friendly and accomodating. I'm at ease when they take care of my itineraries.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan
3 weeks ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

People at IFlyFirstClass are really professionals. They are very good at what they do and the way they treat customers is just superb. Changes are not a problem and they take care of them immediately.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit iflyfirstclass.com ►