iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 913 Ratings

5
903 (98.9%)
4
10 (1.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(40)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(872)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(867)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iflyfirstclass.com

About Us

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

J

James B.
Today , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an ok transaction, my flight became unavailable and I had to take alternate Etihad "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana
Today , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved planning my travel with iflyfirstclass, it's easy and convenient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denzel
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great deal and I booked it with iflyfirstclass manager Dmitry, easy to book and good price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I flew united business class which I purchased through iflyfirstclass and it was a pleasant trip. Good savings with this company "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Norah
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ended up booking with Donna our travel with Emirates, she quoted good fare and service was reasonably fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vince
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We booked 2 tickets with iflyfirstclass to go to Japan. Good service and reasonable prices "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Victor
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised with flights iflyfirstclass found me with our budget"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are happy with seats and service. Iflyfirstclass did a great job "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Holly
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just flew with Emirates and we're blown way by seats and service in first class. Everything went great. Thanks Dmitry, great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denzel
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and service with iflyfirstclass for my trip to Asia "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MONICA
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend working with iflyfirstclass if you're looking for first class airfare. I was surprised how much cheaper it was. Service was good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Massive thanks to Dmitry for booking me this glorious first class cabin with Emirates and Lufthansa. He's a joy to work with "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We fly a lot and usually book our travel with Dmitry or Donna, they handle our account. Good service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 star experience. We booked 4 tickets for our trip to Madrid "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was searching online for discounted first class tickets on Emirates for my honeymoon and came across iflyfirstclass site. Was able to get nice itinerary "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janna
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and painless to purchase my tickets with Dmitry at iflyfirstclass "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oliver
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I travel every 2 months to Singapore for work and I usually book my travel with iflyfirstclass. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic flights. We just flew Singapore Airlines suites class and had a wonderful time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service to work with. Was looking for business class deal and ended up booking first class for bit extra. Well worth it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good purchase, saved a ton of money and happy with my flights"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit iflyfirstclass.com ►