iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,402 Ratings

5
1367 (97.5%)
4
34 (2.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,322)
4
(50)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,319)
4
(52)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,320)
4
(51)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,313)
4
(58)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iflyfirstclass.com

About Us

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

N

Nancy
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great agents to work with! Very knowledgeable about Covid travel restrictions. Helped me a lot
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danny
5 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices for first class . We purchased 2 tickets to london with them. good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thea
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for helping us find the most affordable flight for ASIA next year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Miller
2 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job with our flights!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vinim
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The agent I spoke with was very helpful in cancelling our flight and getting our refund.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had to cancel our plans because of pandemic and the agent I spoke with as very courteous and very helpful in making sure we have a voucher that we can use for our next flight with no fee. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen
10/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you I fly first class team! We had a great experience. Urgently needed 2 tickets to London and they provided exceptional value. Thanks, Helen
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Serghei
10/26/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed by quick response time. They found me a great option in first class to London. Gotta travel in comfort during these times
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rona
10/22/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job in rescheduling our cancelled flight for next year. You save us the hassle. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria M.
10/20/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First trip since pandemic , tickets to London are very expensive for some reason. Dmitry from flyfirst found us a great deal for british airways first class. the flight expirience was muted but we definitely felt safe to fly. thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit iflyfirstclass.com ►