iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

About this Company

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Filter

1,601 Verified Customer Reviews

1,601 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1566
(97.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(2.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1519
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1517
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1518
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1511
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

Filter
T
Tammy S.
2 days ago , DE

Dan is a really good travel agent. We have been traveling for a very long time and very often, Dan has taken booking flights to a whole new level! His ability to find the best option, to make sure you get what you need
we will use him again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
James M.
3 days ago , GU

I have been using iflyfirstclass.com for several years now while its customer service is excellent the deals I get on business class flights are even better. Special mention to my agent Donna.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Michael E.
5 days ago , GA

Dan was excellent. I changed my business class round trip and minded multiple times; he was very accommodating and helpful each time. He worked with me after hours too. He was great to work with and I'll use iflyfirstclass.com again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Rosa L.
1 week ago , FM

Dan was patient and worked with me to get a complicated business class itinerary accomplished. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Bruce H.
1 week ago , HI

Dmitry, Thank you for your usual fantastic service.
Bruce Hinchman

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Guy I.
3 weeks ago , IL

Such a pleasure to work with iflyfirstclass.com. Their agents are always professional, competitive, fast, and provide better rates that the other travel agencies. Booking business has never been easier!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anthony K.
3 weeks ago , DC

I have used ifflyfirstclass.com three times so far to book my tickets to Italy as I have family there. All three times, the service was absolutely incredible. And it's not all about the fact that they have great luring prices, but also my agent. Dan is very responsive and responsible. In fact, he anticipates every single possible issue! And he is basically always available and there to help with any potential questions. Amazing travel agency.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Katherine D.
12/28/2022 , DC

I recommend iflyfirstclass.com 100%. I saved a lot of money on my trip, Dmitry is super friendly and responds to my emails even on the weekends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Leon P.
12/23/2022 , GU

Iflyfirstclass.com have the best deals, been booking my flights with them for a couple of years already, just booked my flight in business class from JFK to DXB. I will update you soon on my first Emirates experience ever.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

V
Victor J.
12/16/2022 , FL

Can't say enough good thing's about this company. Dan was amazing at finding exactly the perfect flight in business class. With Lufthansa .And he found the best price.
This is a serious win-win. Cannot wait for my trip!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

I
Ian L.
12/13/2022 , GU

My agent Donna was super efficient at working out different itineraries and dates and getting back with very good choices and good prices. Very satisfied with the service and I definitely will use iflyfirstclass.com (and Donna if possible) again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Sara M.
12/13/2022 , DC

My travel agent Dan really found the itinerary that I was looking for. The best part is that I paid much less than online. As always thank you for your help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Carla J.
12/09/2022 , IL

We asked for 3 business class tickets from JFK to DXB.
Donna tried her best but arranged 2 Biz classes and one first class ticket with Emirates. Not only excellent price but back and forth communication with us.
Only comment: My middle name is missing which Donna promised to correct. I am waiting for a correction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Mary J.
12/09/2022 , GA

It was a pleasure to work with iflyfirstclass.com. They were very professional and very helpful.. Special mention to my agent Dennis.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jean N.
12/06/2022 , HI

Every time we changed our minds/plans/needs, Dan was onto our email within a very short time allowing us to make comfortable decisions where we got what we really wanted out of our travel plans.
He was able to give us enough options, to coordinate our plans and suit our requirements with each exchange. Thank you iflyfirstclass and thanks to my agent Dan.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Linda F.
12/06/2022 , GU

Dmitry came up with the best fare to japan in business class. He wasn't pushy and he also was very quick to get the information to me. I will definitely use iflyfirst again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
James J.
12/05/2022 , CT

We have not actually taken the flight yet (15 days away). However, in terms of finding flights, responding to questions, and making adjustments as our thoughts changed, iflyfirstclass agents did a fabulous job.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Charles B.
11/28/2022 , GA

Had no issues checking in to both flights. Overall excellent experience! Can only advise their service to anyone looking for discounts and comfort!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Pamela C.
11/28/2022 , GA

They are so accommodating and even able to make some last-minute changes. I really like the fact that I can always count on them and be confident that they will always do whatever it takes to get me where I need to on time and in the easiest way possible. I definitely, recommend iflyfirstclass.com to everyone who is looking for cheap business class flights.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Robert F.
11/15/2022 , HI

We nearly gave up on trying to find an affordable flight in business class to London, but then my coworker recommended me iflyfirstclass. We can't express how happy we were when agent Dan told us on the phone the prices and available flights! Moreover, the service was on top! We couldn't wish for more! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023