iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,121 Ratings

5
1096 (97.8%)
4
25 (2.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,061)
4
(31)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,056)
4
(35)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,055)
4
(36)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,051)
4
(40)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(44)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iflyfirstclass.com

About Us

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

J

Jenna
6 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked great for tickets to Japan. I really enjoyed talking to Donna. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, everything went smoothly 2ith iflyfirstclass "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Dmitry from flyfirst on a few tickets to Japan, this was a very easy process. He replied with very competitive options and booking was first "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its the Best company on market with best price and service! Highly recommend! Thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marko
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We fly to Dubai for formula 1 grand prix weekend and last year we purchased our airfare with flyfirst agent (unfortunately I don't remember his name). It was very easy, he was kind enough to set up good seats for us"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm extremely pleased with Dmitry s work on our honeymoon trip to Japan. He is very professional and extremely fast to respond with available options "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julia
3 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely loved worked with Donna, she's such a sweetheart and knows her stuff. Very good flight options, competitive pricing and fast replies "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clive
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been buying our tickets for international trips from iflyfirst for a long time. Good customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Iflyfirstclass agent was quick to respond and I ended up booking first class for a good price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly and my tickets were issued fast. Looking forward to my flights with Emirates "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sam
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third time booking with iflyfirstclass. These guys did some magic for my latest trip to Asia, I was having a hard time figuring out. Dmitry Isa pro"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed by iflyfirstclass handling of my tickets. Donna was great. The fare she quoted me was competitive and all went smoothly "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JC
3 weeks ago , AS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company used iflyfirstclass for a few years now, they help a lot with our international travel to Asia "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jesse
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donna took care of my latest business trip. Fast and efficient. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vanda
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dmitry is our go to travel expert when we need first class booked for corporate travel. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
07/20/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and fast with responses. Recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug
07/19/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the service with iflyfirstclass "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
07/19/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience but had a bit of a problem changing my return date, apparently there is a a change fee and fare difference. Ended up with our original flight. Decent flights"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
C

Charlie
07/19/2019 , FM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied customer. Glad we were able to book last minute. Business trip to Japan "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zoe
07/19/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had great experience when booking with Victor. Good price. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit iflyfirstclass.com ►