iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,424 Ratings

5
1389 (97.5%)
4
34 (2.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,342)
4
(52)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,340)
4
(53)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,341)
4
(52)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,334)
4
(59)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iflyfirstclass.com

About Us

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

L

Luke
Today , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and service was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed by the service and pricing Donna provided. We were using iflyfirst for a few years now to book discounted tickets to europe
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
R

Ramy
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm glad I found iflyfirstclass through a friend. We purchased tickets to Australia with them and our trip was amazing and very comfortable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
03/10/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased tickets to London. Great price and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marcus
03/01/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are moving to the UK. Dmitry from iflyfirstclass was able to find us a great deal on first class tickets with BA. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danesh
02/17/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just returned from our first trip since covid hit. Flew British Airways first class to London which we purchased with iflyfirst. Overall a good trip. Good value
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
02/12/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased first class flights to Japan with them and had great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lionel
02/12/2021 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very reliable agents who helped me to book trip to japan
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John J.
02/09/2021 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job in making sure we had confirmed connecting flight after it was cancelled. Agent I spoke with was very courteous and helpful. Will definitely book with Iflyfirstclass again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martha
01/15/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trustworthy efficient and polite service! Is the second time we've use flyfirstclass and they are truly excellent- highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit iflyfirstclass.com ►