iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,270 Ratings

5
1235 (97.2%)
4
34 (2.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,197)
4
(43)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,189)
4
(50)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,190)
4
(49)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,189)
4
(50)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(112)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iflyfirstclass.com

About Us

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

D

David
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used IFlyFirstClass to get affordable flight prices for first class trip a while ago. They made it very easy to choose which flight I wanted at a decent price. Everything from booking to checking in proved to be almost effortless.I am surely glad to come across them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hasmit
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't remember the last positive review I have written but it's also been a long time I have been so impressed by a customer service representative. I had a problem with cancellation of a flight. Dmitry from the IFlyFirstClass dealt with my issue in such a professional and helpful way!! IFlyFirstClass has just ensure a very loyal customer for life!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leni
4 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Here is what I love about BookMefirstClass. The thing is, there are a lot of legit sites and apps out there for finding and booking flights; but if you book with them and decide you want to change/cancel your reservations you are just going to have a huge headache. BookMeFirstClass separate themselves from their competition due to their superb customer service. Very detailed and timely! Trust me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenny
4 days ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always turn to Bookmefirstclass for my travel needs and haven't ever had an issue! I usually find the best deals on them as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall just fantastic experience with flyfirst. Trustworthy efficient a.nd polite service! Great service and pricing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jasmine
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have given IFlyFirstClass my first five-star rating because they're just exceptional. Customer service was great. They made my journey hassle-free and I got a better price than booking directly with the airline. Keep up the great work guys!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Erica
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks to IFlyFirstClass, I was able to afford great deals that I won't find elsewhere, like cheap business-class flights and multi-city itineraries that made my dream trips a lot more affordable than I could possibly imagine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barry
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Victor is a great IFlyFirstClass representative. What an excellent service he provided me over the phone. He should be rewarded for being a good employee. I would keep giving my business to IFlyFirstClass just because of having perfect employees in their company to help the customer with so much patience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have no complaints whatsoever. Which is why I still use IFlyFirstClass to book flights. They search for the lowest rates, provide reviews from other travellers, and if there is ever a problem or discrepancy, they take care of it very quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IFlyFirstClass is just amazing. I went online and I find the reviews very accurate. Whenever I've had to make an itinerary change they are very easy to deal with even with last-minute changes due to reasons beyond our control. Like there was one time when we've been delayed and had to deal with some changes, their customer service is very easy to deal with and very professional. I have never been disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Estela
2 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I accidentally booked the wrong month and Victor was very helpful and quick in changing my reservation. Fantastic customer service.Not to mention the great rates they offer, especially in the locations I want with the exact amenities I ask for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lorraine
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talking to IFlyFirstClass employees is the easiest, most efficient and helpful way to make travel reservations.They were so informative and honest when it comes to the prices. Not to mention that the prices are the cheapest in the market. I highly recommend them for your travel needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roberta
3 weeks ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Booking flights with iflyfirstclass was fairly quick and easy. I wanted first class round trip flight to Beijing and Dennis found quite a few options. Dennis Was able to book one I believe will work very well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Transactions with IFlyFirstClass are always smooth. Their agents are very welcoming and approachable. They are also pretty trustworthy. They never disappoint.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suzanne
3 weeks ago , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always enjoy everything IFlyFirstClass has to offer, I do all of my booking through them!I never had a problem with them.You can try them The prices they offer are usually better than other sites that advertise cheap travel.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Margaret
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IFlyFirstClass is an excellent choice when booking flights.A friend who used their services referred them to me, and I am thankful to have known them. Dmitry was very polite and helpful. I had no problem cancelling and rescheduling after having scheduled the wrong date. I would definitely use their service again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Krista
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service from IFlyFirstClass was excellent with fast responses to queries if I had any concerns. The flights were all great and the split airlines were excellent. I was able to select my seats 36 hours before the flights at no extra cost. My husband and I were sat together throughout the journey. Connections were smooth also and checking in online was easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jenna
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service from IFlyFirstClass was excellent with fast responses to queries if I had any concerns. The flights were all great and Delta airlines were excellent. I was able to select my seats 24 hours before the flights at no extra cost. My husband and I were sat together throughout the journey. Connections were smooth also and checking in online was easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katherine
4 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My family and I are travelling to London for the month, from May to June. Let me just state, travelling for me represents heighten anxiety as long flights can be very, very uncomfortable. Which is only second to the frustration associated with haggling over the best airline ticket price, and the amenities. I have been using the services of IFlyFirstClass for three very distinct reasons; First, I always find the flight I am looking for. Second, there is no significant haggling over the fare. Finally, the courtesy and professionalism of their representatives.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company managed my corporate travel for a few years now. They are easy to work with. Good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit iflyfirstclass.com ►