iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,432 Ratings

5
1397 (97.6%)
4
34 (2.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,350)
4
(52)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(1,348)
4
(53)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(1,349)
4
(52)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,342)
4
(59)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iflyfirstclass.com

About Us

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

E

Eugene
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tina
05/12/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our company had to send 2 engineers to China and it's extremely hard to do during covid due to quarantine restrictions. Dmitry helped us navigate that maze and made it happen. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara
05/10/2021 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for being patient with our reservations. We had to change our reservation because of the pandemic and the agent we spoke with (Dennis) was very helpful in giving us options. He was courteous and very accommodating. We will definitely recommend iflyfirstclass with our friends and colleagues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony
05/07/2021 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for rescheduling our flight to a later day. The agent we spoke with was courteous and very professional. Thank you again and we will definitely book with you again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Manuel
05/07/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We needed to cancel our flight twice because of what's going on with the pandemic and fortunately the agent we spoke with was very helpful. He helped us in cancelling our flights again and making sure we have a voucher that we can use when we are ready to travel. He made everything easy for us. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elena
05/06/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast booking, good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Osama
05/05/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so pleased with our first class tickets. The price and service were impeccable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
04/22/2021 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good price for first class to Japan. We purchased 2 tickets and all went well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luke
04/12/2021 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and service was good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis
04/02/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed by the service and pricing Donna provided. We were using iflyfirst for a few years now to book discounted tickets to europe
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit iflyfirstclass.com ►