iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 959 Ratings

5
949 (99%)
4
10 (1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(42)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(917)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(913)
4
(16)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iflyfirstclass.com

About Us

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

D

Donna
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time we need tickets to fly to Europe we call iflyfirstclass "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Denzel
3 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We parter with iflyfirstclass for our cruise booking. It's very easy and prices are great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Victor
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so glad that I found iflyfirstclass, it's great to have an experienced travel professional by your side. I usually throw them complicated international flights "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jake
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was desperately searching for affordable business tickets to Germany last minute. Iflyfirstclass saved me a bit of cash and we flew Lufthansa "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Masha
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite a journey. We needed some help with round the world first class airfare and found iflyfirstclass. They booked it perfectly "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Max
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with final results, my tickets are issued and confirmed "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rey
4 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done team at iflyfirstclass, we are very happy with our flights"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rupert
6 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dmitry is great, he finds us good deal for our business trips to Asia all the time "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sasha
6 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I manage travel for our executive team, iflyfirstclass helps with international travel a lot "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julius
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always wanted to try first class suites and Dmitry made it possible for our honeymoon trip"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Max
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal on Delta tickets, really appreciate all your help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My boss is travelling for business every month, I was booking expensive tickets on kayak mostly and spent too much time on his travel management. We found iflyfirstclass through a friend and they save us a lot of money and time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Audrey
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a tour booked in Italy and was desperately searching for a well priced ticket. Ended up booking first class with Emirates to Milan and it was amazing "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jes
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife booked 2 business class tickets through iflyfirstclass to London. We liked how fast the service was "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Iflyfirstclass is a great source for discovering great prices business class tickets "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ella
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great find. My brother told me to contact Dmitry to find a good deal for first class. He delivered great options "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall this is a great way to buy travel, I loved the concept of having my own concierge and travel expert "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hannah
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I greatly appreciate you help with my trip planning. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Max
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The issue with online travel agencies nowadays is I can't find a human to talk to. We had a very complicated trip to maldives and I booked with an agent Dmitry "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to have found iflyfirstclass through my friend. Victor did an amazing job with our flights to japan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit iflyfirstclass.com ►