iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,044 Ratings

5
1033 (98.9%)
4
11 (1.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(42)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1,001)
4
(14)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(997)
4
(17)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iflyfirstclass.com

About Us

IFlyFirstClass is your personal travel concierge. We're at your service 24/7 to meet all your travel needs. Our professional staff is dedicated to saving you time and money. We'll sort out even the most complex travel itineraries in minutes, getting you the best but least costly business class airfares. Our business flight booking division is always at your service!

M

Maria
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company uses iflyfirst for international travel, my boss usually books few times a year and we get good upgrades to first class with Lufthansa. Iffc is a joy to work with. Thanks Maria"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Moshe
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We fly Emirates to Dubai every few weeks and iflyfirstclass is great with delivering good service and prices for suites class. I usually work with Dmitry "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Memphis
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an ok transaction, we just needed to get last minute to London and iflyfirstclass got us good tix "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BJ
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good travel company iffc, we booked with them last year and this year good deal as well "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Customer
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional service with iflyfirstclass, Victor was my travel consultant. He was very helpful and bright"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hamad
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My booking was quick and efficient, I worked with Dmitry from iflyfirst and the deal was good for Emirates first class"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jean
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual, Dmitry from iffc was great and delivered good price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I heard about flyfirst from my sister, was able to buy Emirates first class. Dmitry saved me a good chunk of money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred by a friend. Very smooth and easy booking with iffc "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dmitry was a pleasure to work with. Good to work with iflyfirstclass "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mauricio
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, responsive and professional agents. Iffc is great to deal with "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jamie
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flyfirst specialize in discounted first and business class tickets. I was a customer for 2 years and it's been reliable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

De J.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was glad to find iflyfirstclass, good agents to deal with. Professional and fast to respond "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our travel manager was Dmitry and we had a great experience flying Emirates with iffc"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dick
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fine experience booking my travel with iffc, fast and efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elena
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy to find iflyfirstclass website, my agent was very professional "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
4 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always we keep on changing our itinerary and Dmitry kept on finding reasonable solutions. We really like to work with him"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Willow
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My travel agent 2qs very professional and patient with all my questions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using iffc for a number of months and have been pleasantly surprised by the high level of service and responsivness of Donna and her team. I travel to Europe and Asia about and once a month and need a well priced alternative to the regular wilderness of airline ticketing services. Not only does iflyfirstclass offer the best prices on international business class Air ticketsbut do with reliable speed, efficiency and courteousness. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patty
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their prices are great, I was able to get a deal that wasn't available anywhere else"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

Visit iflyfirstclass.com ►