ielectrica.com Reviews

Filter

911 Verified Customer Reviews

911 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
755
(82.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
556
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Delivery Time
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason C.
1 week ago

Send me text with updates

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

TV arrived in good time. Unpacked and discovered small cracks in the rear casing. It seems just cosmetic but I contacted customer service with pictures. Received NO reply.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
2 weeks ago

great prices...hoping deliver time is not long


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Te C.
3 weeks ago

Great price polite sales people ... will review after receipt and set up


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis
3 weeks ago , GA

I was expecting much worse because of the great prices. I was blown away by shipping speed, price and delivery. Would recommend

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
4 weeks ago

Great price


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Texas M.
12/30/2022 , TEXAS

Easy website navigation and checkout. Delivery was prompt. Experience was everything it should be and I'll shop their again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manuel
12/29/2022

Good and easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas B.
12/25/2022

Quick and easy transaction great price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
12/24/2022 , CA

I do not appreciate the mandatory 'shipping' insurance but I'm still happy with the price and product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/23/2022

Kinda sketchy but it worked out

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam S.
12/22/2022 , California

Product was delivered on time and in great condition.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Euijun H.
12/21/2022 , WA

So far so good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug M.
12/21/2022 , OK

Great shopping experience. I have used ielectrica before and receieved great prices and great customer service both times.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer H M.
12/20/2022 , GA

Pricing is fantastic! Couldn't believe the deal! White glove delivery, too. Very happy! I will keep my eye out for future deals!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce
12/19/2022 , South Carolina

Great prices. Misleading overall price due to required 'delivery insurance'. Horrible wait for delivery (everyone else was 3-5 days, ielectrca was 21 days.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/18/2022 , Connecticut

Excellent service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alecia R.
12/18/2022

Easy to use website


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flashcat
12/17/2022 , Ok

I tried for months to buy my 85" 8k Sammy without success these guys had it I'm my house quickly. It's absolutely the finest invention of mankind. I'll definitely buy the 104" unit when it comes out. It's surreal human eyes can't see like AI it saw I had multiple remotes in my lap and took me to a screen to sync everything patiently.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/17/2022

Excellent, responsive w questions and up to date delivery info. Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023