ielectrica.com Reviews

Filter

883 Verified Customer Reviews

883 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
736
(83.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.8%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
539
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Delivery Time
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul C.
Today

Knowledgeable Telephone Sales Person !!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Was fine. The delivery customer service was not great.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
2 days ago

Good web store with needed info on items for sale


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VĂ­ctor R.
2 days ago

Smooth


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Euijun H.
3 days ago

So far so good


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer H M.
4 days ago

Pricing is fantastic


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vik
4 days ago

good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dhakshin E.
4 days ago

Fast and Secure


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
1 week ago , Ohio

Easy website to navigate and shop for products and quick buying process and quick delivery of product (Yamaha RX a2a) as displayed and ordered.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed
6 days ago , FL

After receiving the TV, I decided I'd rather have the 65 inch and called to discuss a swap of the TV's. I was willing to pay the extra cost for the TV, additional shipping fees and even a re-stocking fee. The person I spoke with was rude and was not willing to even discuss a swap. He said they only sell new TV's and I should just sell the one I just bought as a private sale and then purchase the 65 inch. That was not acceptable to me and represented poor customer service in my estimation.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne C.
1 week ago , AZ

Great price but then they tell you have to spend about $300 for shipping insurance and it took almost a month to get to me

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
1 week ago , Ca

The product I received was great but shipping took a little long and I did not appreciate the call I received After purchasing the tv for what I consider a little bit of a scam by telling me they were out of the 21 model and can only offer me a 22 model for $500 more.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter A.
2 weeks ago , TX

Good price, but shipping could have been a bit faster and have more communication about when delivery would likely occur.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary P.
2 weeks ago , TN

Ielectrica delivered on all phases of my purchasing process. Their selection, attention to my needs and criteria, delivery time and not trying to up sell me to something I didn't want. Thank you Ielectrica.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael E.
2 weeks ago , NM

great price and easy checkout. Good service and communication

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Weird interaction where after I purchased the item, I was contacted to pay for shipping insurance. This is not OK, and should be part of the purchase up front.. felt like bait and switch.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
2/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
3 weeks ago , LA

Simple Shopping & Great Price For A Great Product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
3 weeks ago

Great product prices. However, the product insurance is significant for things like large TVs making the value of the discounted price almost irrelevant. They do state on their website (albeit in an obscure place) that insurance is required. The delivery company that was used - AM home delivery was ATROCIOUS. It took 3 weeks for delivery, they didn't contact to set up an appointment, and they rescheduled on their own whims. After confirming a time that was never communicated to me.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

none

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pleased S.
3 weeks ago

Easy, Fast, and Reliable


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022