ielectrica.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 447 Ratings

5
390 (87.2%)
4
42 (9.4%)
3
12 (2.7%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(281)
4
(25)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(102)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ielectrica.com

B

Ben
01/17/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ielectrica provided me with the product as promised in a timely manner. This transaction was perfect. In fact, I just emailed one of best friends a link to ielectria so he can purchase the same Samsung TV that I did. "
J

J B.
01/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well... Great price, best by far"
R

Randy O.
01/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The delivery was very professional, they made sure everything worked before they left. I will buy again from this company! "
I

Ira B.
01/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service...fair pricing and super fast and efficient shipping and delivery "
T

turkeywhackmaster
01/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communications, quality shipping company used, outstanding product (Samsung QLED tv), buy with confidence, highly recommend. I was skeptical as this was my first time purchasing such a high end product thru eBay, but it was a very positive experience. Fantastic seller, Thanks!!!"
J

Jeff W.
01/09/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great crew doing delivery "
M

Mark B.
01/09/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
J

Jack
01/09/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I left feedback before this one "
K

Kelley S.
01/09/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome is the word! These guys are great - great products, great prices (beat the competition by $800 WOW), and free shipping. The time it took to receive the product and and condition of the product at delivery were perfect. The driver was super and kept us informed of his arrival time. How can you top that? We will definitely shop at ielectrica.com in the future for electronics and strongly encourage others to check them out."
N

Nahir G.
01/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have tested the TV out and all works well and is new. I am happy with my TV and can't wait to set it up and enjoy!"
L

lee
01/09/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy! Excellent service."
C

Charles C.
01/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping. Brand new condition. Excellent value."
C

Crystal I.
01/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and service "
R

Rick L.
01/09/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"65" Samsung Q9 TV was received in perfect working order at a very good price. Would definitely recommend them again. "
Y

Yusuf A.
01/09/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great except for the TV that had a burn on the screen but it was legit and it had warranty so Samsung came and fixed it."
N

Nicholas D.
01/09/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my experience with shopping and purchasing from ielectrica.com. I would recommend them to other shoppers."
Y

Yunisleidy V.
01/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy to do bussiness with. Thanks"
A

ashvin P.
01/09/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service tv come on time , it working good friendly service . I recommend this sellar , buy from this store . Thanks "
L

loren W.
01/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Transaction was easy and professional. Delivery was slower than expected though. "
R

Ravi K.
01/09/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering and delivery.. "

See more ielectrica.com Reviews

Visit ielectrica.com ►