idzone.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,077 Ratings

5
5589 (79%)
4
1180 (16.7%)
3
255 (3.6%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.4%)
5,500+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(129)
4
(13)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(25)

About Us

ID Zone makes it easy for you to find the photo ID products you're looking for. For over 20 years, we have offered competitively priced ID badge printers, supplies, software, cards, and releated products made by the industry's biggest brands.

We appreciate our customers and we back every purchase with FREE shipping, lifetime tech support, and a BEST PRICE (or 10% OFF!) guarantee. Based in St. Louis Park, MN and Miami, FL, our ID Experts are ready to tackle any photo ID or plastic card printing challenge!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idzone.com

D

DENNIS M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve always had very good product and services from ID Zone."

Company Choice

We need the cards for our Badgy printer

Product Choice

Good price and good service.

J

Josh K.
2 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and the account manager was also very helpful"

Company Choice

Stocks ValuProx cards, which our client uses.

Product Choice

Same product our client currently uses.

K

Kathy S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
L

Leola D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
K

Kathleen N.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had excellent service from ID Zone."

Company Choice

Easy to work with over the years.

Product Choice

price and function

V

Vicki C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I call and order anything that is need for our printer Iszobe always dose there best to get to me asap."

Company Choice

We always get a fast respond for what we are out of.

Product Choice

we needed printer ribbon

K

Krista C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Company Choice

Easy order

Product Choice

We use

R

Rudy A.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only complaint is that the website responded a bit slowly between pages."

Company Choice

Used ID Zone in the past through Brent Hascall and will continue to do so on an as needed basis.

Product Choice

I'm running low on a supply of this product I purchased years ago as part of a larger order.

B

Bruce M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty good so far"

Company Choice

Lower Price for product

Product Choice

Required for current printer

J

JOHN K.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy and fairly priced."
T

Talya M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ID Zone has been quick and easy to work with."

Product Choice

We print our own gift cards and use a lot of Zebra ribbon.

J

Janja T.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having to do this review makes me not want to order from here in the future."
M

Megan S.
6 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We recently purchased a new card printer, and were unsure about which ribbon type our machine took. We called our Account Manager, and within minutes he had our account pulled open, knew what time of card printer we had, and placed an order for replacement ribbon. It was a very smooth and easy call! We had confidence that we got the right order!"
N

Nora M.
6 days ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed some programmed access cards at a discount price. ID Zone had just what I needed. The price was much lower than the other places for similar item. "

Company Choice

I've worked with ID Zone before.

Product Choice

I've ordered this product before.

I

Ivan P.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I find it easy to find products and easy to do business with ID Zone. "

Company Choice

Easy to find products and re-order supplies

Product Choice

Re-order of badge supplies for employee IDs

M

melissa M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering, quality products"

Company Choice

variety of items

Product Choice

fits Global requirements by Company

O

Olivia K.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Allie made this so easy. I didn't want to find a link and try to do this on my own, so she did it for me! Talk about customer service. Thank you, Cloudbadging."

Company Choice

Service

Product Choice

The help that I recieve is always dependable and quick and helpful.

L

Luc C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good and not close on every holidays!"
S

Stephen P.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received really fast. "

Company Choice

Correct ribbon for the printer

D

Doreen B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales team was very helpful in helping me decide which equipment I needed to purchase."

Company Choice

We have purchased equipment and supplies from ID Zone for many years.

See more idzone.com Reviews

Visit idzone.com ►