idzone.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,491 Ratings

5
6779 (79.8%)
4
1361 (16%)
3
287 (3.4%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
37 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Overall Experience

4.7 Average

5
(79)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Service Level

4.7 Average

5
(1,196)
4
(162)
3
(86)
2
(14)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(202)
4
(18)
3
(25)
2
(9)
1
(30)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idzone.com

About Us

ID Zone has been helping people like you choose and use photo identification products for over 20 years. Our customers always receive guaranteed best prices, free in-house technical support, and service that goes above-and-beyond from our dedicated staff - the most knowledgeable in the ID industry!

We are your resource for everything ID, including: ID card printers, ID card printer bundles, card printer ribbons, card printer supplies, ID badge software, plastic ID cards, access control proximity cards, photo ID cameras, and badge holders and accessories.

Our ID Experts are based in St. Louis Park, MN and Miami Lakes, FL and are ready to tackle any photo ID or plastic card printing challenge!

Talk with an ID Expert at (855) 912-6613, or email sales@IDZone.com

The ID Zone Advantage

ID Zone Advantage is our exclusive customer pledge that our team of ID Experts is here for you when you need us. We deliver on our pledge by providing industry-leading products, services, and support – every day. Best of all, it's FREE!

  • Free Shipping – Fast
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Industry Expertise
  • Dedicated Account Managers
  • Free Help Desk Support
  • Every type of ID product you could need

T

tony J.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

Found needed product here.

Product Choice

Needed it.

tony J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clear Vinyl 2-Hole Badge Clips w/ Large Snaps - 2.75'' - 100 pack

View this product

K

Kim F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to order fobs from

Company Choice

Pricing was best and every fob was quality working order.

A

Amy G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience--very easy and reasonable prices.
J

John H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth

Company Choice

Past experience

Product Choice

I have purchased lots of these fobs and they work very nicely

S

Shane B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deal, easy to buy!

Company Choice

Price and customer reviews

Product Choice

Previous history with badgy, great product

C

Cameron W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

co worker recommended

J

Jason K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy I would like to have someone reach out to me to let me know how to return the wrong ribbons I ordered.
Service Level
4.0
Overall Experience
4.0

Public Comment

Hello, Jason –

We appreciate the valuable feedback you provided following your recent order with ID Zone.

Thank you for the overall good review regarding our customer service and your website shopping experience - two areas we strive to excel in every day!

We see that the Evolis ID card printer ribbon you selected and purchased did not meet your needs. Your dedicated Account Manager, Filipe, has been notified and you should hear from him soon. He can help answer your questions regarding our return process, plus help you find the correct ribbon. If you have additional questions you'd like to talk to Felipe about, please contact him directly at (800)321-4405, x7195.

We appreciate your business and do hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Kind regards,
The ID Zone Team
Jason K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Evolis R5F008AAA Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 300 prints

View this product

I need to return the ribbons, I ordered the wrong ones.

CR80 30 Mil PVC Cards - Graphic Quality - 500 Cards

View this product

M

Michael S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks!

Product Choice

CR8030

T

Tammy S.
5 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always received in a timely manner
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

Previous orders

Product Choice

Required for my system

Tammy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Keri PKT-10X Proximity Key Tag - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 25

View this product

Always receive my orders in a timely fashion!

D

DIANA P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

web site a bit jumpy

Company Choice

price on item needed

Product Choice

what was needed

Public Comment

Hello, Diana –

Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback about your recent purchase with ID Zone.

We strive each day to provide our customers with the industry's best shopping experience. As an online ID solutions retailer, we monitor the ID Zone site performance closely to ensure our customers enjoy a smooth, convenient session. We have taken note of your comment and we'll be sure to look into any areas for improvement!

If there is anything further you would like to share so we can improve your next experience with ID Zone, we’d love to hear from you! For additional questions, please contact your dedicated Account Manager, Brent, at (800) 910-5987, x7134. They are always happy to help!

We appreciate your business and do hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Kind regards,
The ID Zone Team
G

Gloria Q.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
M

Melisa D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order.

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Have used this product in the past.

J

John V.
6 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering process was very good. Most of all, the Chat system and customer service person were excellent. One item was out of stock so he arranged for an upgraded model for the same price.
CustomerService
5/5
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

Referred by a consultant we deal with.

Product Choice

We like Zebra printers, and the specific model was based on chat with Customer Service.

A

aaron B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

comment.
M

Matthew D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unbeatable prices with fast, free shipping!!
S

Sondra T.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experiences has always been perfect.
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

Convenience, fast shipment, reliable and great prices

Product Choice

This product holds our ID badges perfectly.

Sondra T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Vertical Rigid Plastic 2-Sided Multi-Card Badge Holder - Black - 100 pack

View this product

R

Rochell H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
J

John R.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good experience
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

ID Zone is a part of the county purchasing partners

Product Choice

Needed for our location.

John R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ValuProx Proximity PVC Cards - 26 Bit - PROGRAMMED - 10 Cards

View this product

L

Linda S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy to reorder what we needed.
G

Gary C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Grewat
Loading Page Animation

See more idzone.com Reviews

Visit idzone.com ►