idzone.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,165 Ratings

5
6497 (79.6%)
4
1328 (16.3%)
3
280 (3.4%)
2
25 (0.3%)
1
35 (0.4%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(178)
4
(17)
3
(22)
2
(9)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idzone.com

About Us

ID Zone makes it easy for you to find the photo ID products you're looking for. For over 20 years, we have offered competitively priced ID badge printers, supplies, software, cards, and releated products made by the industry's biggest brands.

We appreciate our customers and we back every purchase with FREE shipping, lifetime tech support, and a BEST PRICE (or 10% OFF!) guarantee. Based in St. Louis Park, MN and Miami, FL, our ID Experts are ready to tackle any photo ID or plastic card printing challenge!

J

Jane Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Values and customer care

Product Choice

It goes with the machine we have currently

S

Sasha P.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
B

Becky H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unable to reset pass word had to create a new account

Company Choice

Past use

Product Choice

past use

C

Cherylann M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Company Choice

They had the replacement cartridge I needed

Product Choice

see above

A

Anne M.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We order the cards and when we received them, we realized that the size was incorrect. We have called and requested to have them returned and reimbursed. It took a few more calls to finally get in touch with Mr. Blair Ehlenfeldt, Senior Accounting Manager who directed me to the member services and they sent the RMA number. We were able to return the items after few weeks from receiving them and be unable to use them. At this time we are waiting for the reimbursement.
CustomerService
2/5

Company Choice

Searching the web and finding the item we were looking for

Product Choice

descriptions

S

Silver C.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed working with my rep to purchase some items.

Company Choice

Badge machine

Product Choice

Compatibility

C

Charlie L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this place.

Company Choice

Great service and I have salespeople that are never too busy to help.

E

Elizabeth A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

gREAT

Company Choice

Previous

Product Choice

Great products

R

Ryan H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cool
C

Cheryl C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
C

Ceirstyn B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is extremely simple and easy to navigate.
R

Ronald K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.

Company Choice

Existing customer

Product Choice

Correct ribbon for my printer.

D

Dinesh N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

zxc

Company Choice

fc

Product Choice

vc

T

Tai J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome!
T

Tory T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oustanding job on the site.
C

Carol P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to find and check out.
E

Erin H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy
P

Priscilla B.
6 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to reorder what I needed.

Company Choice

They had exactly what I was looking for.

Product Choice

It is the same as what I have used in the past

T

Tracy A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was easy and fast and customer service followed up which was nice to see how the delivery was and if I had further questions or needed products.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Needed a newer model of my current printer

J

Jimmy H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience.

Company Choice

Great customer service.

Product Choice

Need color ribbon.

Loading Page Animation

See more idzone.com Reviews

Visit idzone.com ►