ID Zone has been helping people like you choose and use photo identification products for over 20 years. Our customers always receive guaranteed best prices, free in-house technical support, and service that goes above-and-beyond from our dedicated staff - the most knowledgeable in the ID industry!

We are your resource for everything ID, including: ID card printers, ID card printer bundles, card printer ribbons, card printer supplies, ID badge software, plastic ID cards, access control proximity cards, photo ID cameras, and badge holders and accessories.

Our ID Experts are based in St. Louis Park, MN and Miami Lakes, FL and are ready to tackle any photo ID or plastic card printing challenge!

Talk with an ID Expert at (855) 912-6613, or email [email protected]

The ID Zone Advantage

ID Zone Advantage is our exclusive customer pledge that our team of ID Experts is here for you when you need us. We deliver on our pledge by providing industry-leading products, services, and support – every day. Best of all, it's FREE!

  • Free Shipping – Fast
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Industry Expertise
  • Dedicated Account Managers
  • Free Help Desk Support
  • Every type of ID product you could need

Filter

9,231 Verified Customer Reviews

9,231 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7401
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1454
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.5%)

Overall Experience
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Service Level
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1307
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
SHOW DETAILS

5000+ 5-star reviews
10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ID Zone has been helping people like you choose and use photo identification products for over 20 years. Our customers always receive guaranteed best prices, free in-house technical support, and service that goes above-and-beyond from our dedicated staff - the most knowledgeable in the ID industry!

We are your resource for everything ID, including: ID card printers, ID card printer bundles, card printer ribbons, card printer supplies, ID badge software, plastic ID cards, access control proximity cards, photo ID cameras, and badge holders and accessories.

Our ID Experts are based in St. Louis Park, MN and Miami Lakes, FL and are ready to tackle any photo ID or plastic card printing challenge!

Talk with an ID Expert at (855) 912-6613, or email [email protected]

The ID Zone Advantage

ID Zone Advantage is our exclusive customer pledge that our team of ID Experts is here for you when you need us. We deliver on our pledge by providing industry-leading products, services, and support – every day. Best of all, it's FREE!

  • Free Shipping – Fast
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Industry Expertise
  • Dedicated Account Managers
  • Free Help Desk Support
  • Every type of ID product you could need

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Saranac C.
04/29/2022 , New York

Quick response and speedy delivery.

Service Level
5/5
Overall Experience
5/5

Company Choice

They have the product we need at a good price.

Product Choice

Badge covers hold up well and have the red zipper to go with our school colors.

Clear Vinyl Horizontal Badge Holder w/ Red Zipper Closure  - 100 pack
Clear Vinyl Horizontal Badge Holder w/ Red Zipper Closure - 100 pack
Read more reviews about this product

04/30/2022

Speedy delivery and rep. took care of order immediately.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry S.
04/25/2022 , Texas

Easy and convenient

Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
5/5

Product Choice

Necessary for work employees.

Company Choice

Best price, right product

Vertical Hard Plastic 1-Card Holder w/ Thumb Notch - Clear/Frosted - 50 per pack
Vertical Hard Plastic 1-Card Holder w/ Thumb Notch - Clear/Frosted - 50 per pack
Read more reviews about this product

04/25/2022

I couln't believe that I could get so many of these for the price I paid, my employees are completely satisfied with your product and so am I, thank you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
04/25/2022 , WI

Found this printer on sale with promo weblink and it was much cheaper than anywhere else.

Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
4/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Prior experience with Fargo printers

Fargo DTC1250e ID Card Printer with Ethernet - Single-Sided
Fargo DTC1250e ID Card Printer with Ethernet - Single-Sided
Read more reviews about this product

04/25/2022

Great printer at a great price

I'm not sure how they are selling these printers so cheap. I had to ask if they were new or refurbished. They are new. Got it within 2 days and it is hooked up and working great.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shana A.
04/24/2022 , Texas

This was an ok experience. The item i recieved was not the item I ordered. I had to contact customer service. There had been an input order that resulted in them sending an item that was one digit off in item number. They have replaced the item but I have not received the return instructions or labels for the incorrect items yet. Overall they handled the errors fairly quickly and easily but I would like to have this transaction wrapped up so I can get the wrong items out of moy office space.

Customer Service
3/5
Overall Experience
3/5
Service Level
3/5

Company Choice

They had the item I was looking for

Product Choice

I needed a sealable pouch for children to use as IDs at camp. The seal was what sold me - as they get sweaty and may be wet the zip lock was a major plus.

Merchant Company Response

Hello, Shana -

Thank you for your feedback so we can address your request. We caught-up with our Customer Support team and received word that return instructions were sent to you earlier last week. We understand your desire to complete the return process; please call us if you need further assistance at 800-910-5987. We apologize for the error with the original order - we hope you'll allow us the opportunity to serve you better in the future!

Your ID Wholesaler Team

All-Weather Resistant - Vertical - Clear Vinyl Badge Holder - 100 per pack
All-Weather Resistant - Vertical - Clear Vinyl Badge Holder - 100 per pack
Read more reviews about this product

04/27/2022

Incorrect Items Sent

These seemed good, but they were not what I had ordered - so I had to contact IDZONE to get the correct item sent.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LASHANDA D.
04/22/2022 , LA - Louisiana

Ordering was easy with fast shipping

Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
5/5

Product Choice

We needed to replace the ink cartridges for our ID card machine

Company Choice

ID zone had the exact product we needed


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022