ID Zone has been helping people like you choose and use photo identification products for over 20 years. Our customers always receive guaranteed best prices, free in-house technical support, and service that goes above-and-beyond from our dedicated staff - the most knowledgeable in the ID industry!

We are your resource for everything ID, including: ID card printers, ID card printer bundles, card printer ribbons, card printer supplies, ID badge software, plastic ID cards, access control proximity cards, photo ID cameras, and badge holders and accessories.

Our ID Experts are based in St. Louis Park, MN and Miami Lakes, FL and are ready to tackle any photo ID or plastic card printing challenge!

Talk with an ID Expert at (855) 912-6613, or email [email protected]

The ID Zone Advantage

ID Zone Advantage is our exclusive customer pledge that our team of ID Experts is here for you when you need us. We deliver on our pledge by providing industry-leading products, services, and support – every day. Best of all, it's FREE!

  • Free Shipping – Fast
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Industry Expertise
  • Dedicated Account Managers
  • Free Help Desk Support
  • Every type of ID product you could need

Filter

9,359 Verified Customer Reviews

9,359 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7510
(80.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1463
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
307
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

ID Zone has been helping people like you choose and use photo identification products for over 20 years. Our customers always receive guaranteed best prices, free in-house technical support, and service that goes above-and-beyond from our dedicated staff - the most knowledgeable in the ID industry!

We are your resource for everything ID, including: ID card printers, ID card printer bundles, card printer ribbons, card printer supplies, ID badge software, plastic ID cards, access control proximity cards, photo ID cameras, and badge holders and accessories.

Our ID Experts are based in St. Louis Park, MN and Miami Lakes, FL and are ready to tackle any photo ID or plastic card printing challenge!

Talk with an ID Expert at (855) 912-6613, or email [email protected]

The ID Zone Advantage

ID Zone Advantage is our exclusive customer pledge that our team of ID Experts is here for you when you need us. We deliver on our pledge by providing industry-leading products, services, and support – every day. Best of all, it's FREE!

  • Free Shipping – Fast
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Industry Expertise
  • Dedicated Account Managers
  • Free Help Desk Support
  • Every type of ID product you could need

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BIll O.
1 day ago

quick and easy


L
Lou J.
Today , FL

Id zone made my Id for me first it took three months to get it. Then the birthdate was wrong then the address was wrong. It had the city name in the wrong place. Then they GHOSTED me and would not respond. So now I had to dispute the 80.00 dollar charge with PAYPAL don't know if I will get it back or not so I will probably will lose my money and have no good ID.I feel like I have been SCAMMED

Customer Service
1/5
Overall Experience
1/5
Service Level
1/5

Company Choice

I used them once before no problems.

Product Choice

It used to be a good product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALLEN S.
1 day ago

N/A


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy H.
1 day ago

I called for help and Mark was super helpful.

Company Choice

I just found thru and internet search

Product Choice

It was reliable, made in America, and had a three year warranty.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cesar P.
4 days ago , NY

It was a simple purchase for an ink cartridge. Nothing special to report. Found it for less on Amazon. Now I have 2. Ha

Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
5/5

Company Choice

I google search the part number and ID Zone came up. May have ordered from you before.

Product Choice

Ink cartridge. Not much of an option to choose another.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey C.
6 days ago

n

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

matches printer


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ms. K.
6 days ago , IL

Great Value

Customer Service
5/5
Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
5/5

Product Choice

Great quality

Company Choice

ID Zone was recommended by a buyer.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrel J.
1 week ago

.

Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
5/5

Product Choice

What I required

Company Choice

You had the product I needed


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CARLOS C.
2 weeks ago

estupendo & excelent !

Company Choice

Por la calidad de productos, sus precios muy competitivos.

Product Choice

Por la seguridad que brindan...


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D H.
2 weeks ago , New York

Customer service and help is always offered.

Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
5/5

Company Choice

Prices and products offered

Product Choice

I use these ribbons daily and need often

Entrust Datacard 534000-005 Black Monochrome with Topcoat Ribbon Kit - KT - 1,000 prints
Entrust Datacard 534000-005 Black Monochrome with Topcoat Ribbon Kit - KT - 1,000 prints
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great price, prompt delivery

Arrived quickly and product is as ordered.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dannielle G.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy to reorder products I use regularly!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abdul S.
3 weeks ago

ok

Company Choice

referral

Product Choice

Need for my Company


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , KY

Customer service was excellent

Customer Service
5/5
Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Was product I was looking for.

Permanent-Lock Rigid Plastic Multi Badge Holder - Vertical - 50 per pack
Permanent-Lock Rigid Plastic Multi Badge Holder - Vertical - 50 per pack
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great Product

Works well for our staff


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine P.
3 weeks ago , OH

na

Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
5/5

Company Choice

na

Product Choice

na


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey B.
4 weeks ago

It was simple to find the product I need and easy to place an order.

Company Choice

Customer reviews, good prices

Product Choice

HID produces high quality FOBs. It is rare to have a problem using this brand.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
4 weeks ago

AOK

Customer Service
5/5
Service Level
5/5
Overall Experience
5/5

Product Choice

For my Magicard printer.

...

Company Choice

Best price for my item.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie A.
4 weeks ago , florida

so far so good

Service Level
3/5
Overall Experience
5/5

Product Choice

Needed for the id printer we use

Company Choice

searched for best price for the product

Company Response

Hello, Jackie,

We're happy to see you found the item you were looking for at the best price available. A simple, affordable shopping experience is what we aim to deliver! After receiving your item, we hope you'll continue to be satisfied with your purchase - we'd love to earn a 5-star rating and see you come back to us soon! If you need any assistance, please contact your dedicated account manager at (800) 910-5987, ext. 7140.

- Your Friends at ID Zone

Fargo 45010 Color Ribbon - YMCKOK - 200 prints
Fargo 45010 Color Ribbon - YMCKOK - 200 prints
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Necessary for new member id's, was so pleasantly surprised how easy it was to order but more than that how quickly i received the color ribbon. It was also very easy to install.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad L.
4 weeks ago

all good!!!

Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
5/5
Keri KC-10X Standard Light Proximity Card - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 50
Keri KC-10X Standard Light Proximity Card - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 50
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

smooth transaction; prompt and secure shipping.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia D.
4 weeks ago , CT

I have worked with Blake as my sales rep for years and he is great!

Overall Experience
5/5
Service Level
5/5

Company Choice

Worked with ID Zone in the past.

3/8'' Navy Blue Flat Braid Lanyard with Swivel Hook - 100 per pack
3/8'' Navy Blue Flat Braid Lanyard with Swivel Hook - 100 per pack
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Constant quality

Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Read more reviews about this product

10/26/2022


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy H.
10/31/2022

Easy to order and a good price!

Company Choice

It had what I needed.

Product Choice

I needed this product for my facility.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022