idzone.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,487 Ratings

5
5917 (79%)
4
1254 (16.7%)
3
260 (3.5%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
32 (0.4%)
5,500+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(143)
4
(13)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idzone.com

About Us

ID Zone makes it easy for you to find the photo ID products you're looking for. For over 20 years, we have offered competitively priced ID badge printers, supplies, software, cards, and releated products made by the industry's biggest brands.

We appreciate our customers and we back every purchase with FREE shipping, lifetime tech support, and a BEST PRICE (or 10% OFF!) guarantee. Based in St. Louis Park, MN and Miami, FL, our ID Experts are ready to tackle any photo ID or plastic card printing challenge!

O

oren Z.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love it"
L

Lori D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"
S

SuzAnn H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making it so easy to order supplies."

Company Choice

Consistent quality and friendly customer service.

Product Choice

They hold the badge safely in place, its a good product.

J

Jim R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy ordering"

Company Choice

Past Customer

A

Ann H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have worked with ID Zone for a few years now, and have never been dissapointed with the services we receive. We get supplies on time, service when we need it and kind, friendly people to work with."

Company Choice

N/A

Product Choice

We make ID badges for sells representatives.

R

Rob S.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helped me match our previous order."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Danielle A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is is user friendly and always gives me accurate information."

Company Choice

It is cost efficient and reliable products

Product Choice

For our staff that need badge reels

A

Aurora K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase"

Company Choice

Eengineers preference

Product Choice

For testing of a printer

C

CHRIS H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful "Chat" representative, although the item I received was not the size I had indicated to the chat rep. I will be returning the item."

Company Choice

Purpose built products!

Product Choice

hoping to find the correct size for our badges-

W

Wayne R.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not contact any Account Manager. "

Company Choice

re-order

Product Choice

needed a replacement ribbon, but ended up ordering the wrong one.

K

Karla D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy to place my order."

Company Choice

I have ordered previous products from here and been pleased with them.

Product Choice

I ordered it previously and was pleased with it and it was a good value.

R

Rita J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

quick and easy

Product Choice

Matches others customer has

W

Walter B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Company Choice

Great service!

Product Choice

Great product!

F

Francisco A.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
M

Mary B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
5

530 N.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always received great customer service."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sullivan N.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."

Company Choice

Came up in a google search for the printer we were looking for, good price.

Product Choice

similar to what we had already, same brand

D

Dana B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"
R

Ronda R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."

Company Choice

Have used before

Product Choice

We have Zebra printer

C

Chequita G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

See more idzone.com Reviews

Visit idzone.com ►