idzone.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,362 Ratings

5
6667 (79.7%)
4
1350 (16.1%)
3
283 (3.4%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
35 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Overall Experience

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Service Level

4.7 Average

5
(1,164)
4
(160)
3
(84)
2
(14)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(194)
4
(18)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

idzone.com

About Us

ID Zone has been helping people like you choose and use photo identification products for over 20 years. Our customers always receive guaranteed best prices, free in-house technical support, and service that goes above-and-beyond from our dedicated staff - the most knowledgeable in the ID industry!

We are your resource for everything ID, including: ID card printers, ID card printer bundles, card printer ribbons, card printer supplies, ID badge software, plastic ID cards, access control proximity cards, photo ID cameras, and badge holders and accessories.

Our ID Experts are based in St. Louis Park, MN and Miami Lakes, FL and are ready to tackle any photo ID or plastic card printing challenge!

Talk with an ID Expert at (855) 912-6613, or email sales@IDZone.com

The ID Zone Advantage

ID Zone Advantage is our exclusive customer pledge that our team of ID Experts is here for you when you need us. We deliver on our pledge by providing industry-leading products, services, and support – every day. Best of all, it's FREE!

  • Free Shipping – Fast
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Industry Expertise
  • Dedicated Account Managers
  • Free Help Desk Support
  • Every type of ID product you could need

K

kevin T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only posting review because it was way faster then i expected. easy navigation and checkout
E

Elizabeth S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great search feature
S

Steven C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy, code for free shipping!
A

Accounts P.
2 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as always thank you
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

Best service and prices

Product Choice

We use the badge 200

E

Edwin E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent.
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

Permanent badge holder.

Product Choice

exhausted using simplistic plastic badge holders that don't last.

D

Daisy M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their website is easy to use and you get your item very quickly. They have good pricing as well.
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

Service and Price

Product Choice

Need it to clean our Cards on the Spot machines.

D

Debi
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the process went really well. The manager was a lot of help.
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

Price/quality

Product Choice

The account Manager recommended it

K

KRISK
2 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased suspender clip with snap and grommet hole and nylon lanyards with swivel hook to provide to our residents with their new pool key cards. Product was exactly what the HOA was looking for. The suspender clip (not really a clip for the product we ordered) allows residents to either attach to a key ring, the lanyard hook or some other type of hook or ring the resident would like to use. Will be ordering from IDZone again!
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

They had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

They were exactly what I was looking for.

J

Joann N.
2 days ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order online; product delivered promptly.
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Product Choice

Sturdy product, doesn't crack.

P

Purchasing
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brent is a great representative for ID Zone!!! Excellent customer service!!
CustomerService
5/5
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

Products at a great price.

Product Choice

Because of printer being used.

D

David W.
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0

Company Choice

Competitive pricing and product availability

Product Choice

Competitive pricing and product availability

A

Akim G.
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rated 5 stars
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0
J

Juan V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WAS GREAT

Company Choice

BEST PRICE

Product Choice

WHAT MY CUSTOMER WANTED

R

Regina H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to select what you need

Company Choice

You have what I needed when no one else did

Product Choice

To make custom badge holders for my hospital coworkers

K

Kelly C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice web site

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

recomended

K

Kathy P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
N

Nancy C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0
B

B S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY
Service Level
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0
K

Kimberly H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Qucik and east

Company Choice

They have what I need right now

Product Choice

Unable to find it anywhere else

D

Darlene E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, but please allow me to finish my order before you start with the surveys and popups.
Loading Page Animation

See more idzone.com Reviews

Visit idzone.com ►