idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
Filter
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Tiffany M - 11/29/2023

Got the right one!

I am happy it works!


Clear Rigid Plastic Vertical Badge Holder w/Slot and Chain Holes - 50 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Rigid Plastic Vertical Badge Holder w/Slot and Chain Holes - 50 per pack
See more product reviews

Melany Z - 11/28/2023

Fast service and easy order process

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Previous order was received and their salesperson followed up to make sure we were happy

Product Choice

Exactly what I was looking for

Melany Z

11/28/2023 - CA

So easy to order. Shipment arrived timely


Green Bar - Horizontal - Government and Military Badge Holder - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Green Bar - Horizontal - Government and Military Badge Holder - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Rachel - 11/27/2023

Exactly what I was looking for!

Service Level
5/5
Rachel

11/27/2023

Overall great experience!


AlphaCard Pro 750 YMCKO Ribbon - 300 Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AlphaCard Pro 750 YMCKO Ribbon - 300 Prints
See more product reviews

Marci J - 11/27/2023

NA

Received. It will be used once the other ribbon is out. The price has increased.

Service Level
4/5

Why IDW?

Same Vendor

Product Choice

Same supplies

Company Response

Hello, Marci,

Thank you for your recent AlphaCard Pro 750 printer color ribbon, we appreciate your business! We take great effort scouting ID card printing supply prices to remain a low-cost leader in the market. Every now and then, we make price adjustments to stay competitive, but also to accomodate for increases to our own cost of goods. We think you'll still find our prices to be some of the best in the market! We hope you'll continue to shop ID Wholesaler as your one-stop-shop for ID badge printing supplies.

Your Friends at ID Wholesaler

Marci J

11/27/2023

NA


ValuProx 125kHz LGGMN ISO Proximity PVC Cards - 26 Bit - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ValuProx 125kHz LGGMN ISO Proximity PVC Cards - 26 Bit - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 10
See more product reviews

Patrick G - 11/27/2023

Great customer service and great quality with good pricing. We will continue to buy again in the future.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

I was referred by another customer who has had excellent service for several years.

Patrick G

11/27/2023

It was absolutely a great experience, and all of the employees were very knowledgeable about the products that they sell.


Fargo 45410 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
Fargo 45410 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Scottie P - 11/21/2023

Ribbons seem to break easily after short amount of use.


Shielded Vertical Magnetic Badge Holder - 100 per pack
Shielded Vertical Magnetic Badge Holder - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

maria V - 11/21/2023

arrived well packed, as promised, and in great condition.


Zebra 800350-550 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 300 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zebra 800350-550 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 300 prints
See more product reviews

Diane A - 11/20/2023

Color Ribbon was just what we needed

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

ID was the service

Product Choice

Product was the correct ribbon for our label maker.

Diane A

11/20/2023 - TX

Excellent service


HID 1346 Corporate 1000 ProxKey III Key Fobs - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID 1346 Corporate 1000 ProxKey III Key Fobs - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 100
See more product reviews

Manuel R - 11/20/2023

they work great

Service Level
4/5

Company Response

Hello, Manuel,

Thank you for your recent HID 1346 Proximity Key Fob order; we appreciate your business! We're glad to hear your positive feedback - it's always awesome to hear a solution a customer ordered is working great! Now we just want to know one thing - how could we have turned your 3-star review into a 5-star experience? If you have additional feedback you'd like to share, please call us at 800-321-4405, ext. 2.

Your Friends at ID Wholesaler

Manuel R

11/20/2023 - CA

Very customer service friendly


2.75'' Clear Vinyl 2-Hole Badge Clip - 500 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.75'' Clear Vinyl 2-Hole Badge Clip - 500 per pack
See more product reviews

Manuel R - 11/20/2023

they are good quality. not cheap or faulty

Service Level
4/5

Company Response

Hello, Manuel,

Thank you for your recent Clear Vinyl Badge Clip order; we appreciate your business! We're glad to hear your positive feedback - quality, durable badge accessories that will stand the test of time is what we aim for! Now we just want to know one thing - how could we have turned your 3-star review into a 5-star experience? If you have additional feedback you'd like to share, please call us at 800-321-4405, ext. 2.

Your Friends at ID Wholesaler

Manuel R

11/20/2023 - CA

Very customer service friendly


Zebra 800300-550 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 300 prints
Zebra 800300-550 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 300 prints
See more product reviews

Anna C - 11/20/2023

Best Price for authentic Zebra


CR80.10 Mil Mylar Adhesive Backed PVC Cards - Qty. 500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CR80.10 Mil Mylar Adhesive Backed PVC Cards - Qty. 500
See more product reviews

BIRBA O - 11/18/2023

Very good

Service Level
5/5
BIRBA O

11/18/2023

I was very satisfied


CR80.10 Mil Adhesive Paper-Backed PVC Cards - Qty. 500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CR80.10 Mil Adhesive Paper-Backed PVC Cards - Qty. 500
See more product reviews

Jonathan G - 11/17/2023

the adhesive is not as strong as I hoped.

Service Level
4/5

Why IDW?

Easy to purchase items

Product Choice

Price of item was good.

Company Response

Hello, Jonathan,

Thank you for your recent order of adhesive-backed CR80 PVC cards - we appreciate your business! We regret to hear the adhesive strength on the cards did not meet your expectations. If you would like to connect with your dedicated account manager to discuss your needs and future solutions, please contact Brent at 800-321-4405, ext. 7134. We hope you'll shop with us again soon!

The ID Wholesaler Team

Jonathan G

11/17/2023

N/A


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Rebecca B - 11/15/2023

Works great!!


2.75'' Clear Vinyl 2-Hole Badge Clip - 500 per pack
2.75'' Clear Vinyl 2-Hole Badge Clip - 500 per pack
See more product reviews

Lydia N - 11/15/2023

work just how i need them to.


Blue Frosted - Vertical - Rigid Plastic Badge Holder - 50 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Frosted - Vertical - Rigid Plastic Badge Holder - 50 per pack
See more product reviews

Erin G - 11/14/2023

these cases are heavy duty.

Service Level
4/5

Why IDW?

quality badge cases

Product Choice

Quality product

Erin G

11/14/2023

quality badge cases


Clear Rigid Plastic Horizontal Badge Holder w/Slot and Chain Holes - 50 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Rigid Plastic Horizontal Badge Holder w/Slot and Chain Holes - 50 per pack
See more product reviews

Ellen - 11/13/2023

Just what we were looking for

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Good value for product

Ellen

11/13/2023 - iowa

Easy


Frosted Rigid Plastic Access Card Badge Holder - Vertical - 50 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Frosted Rigid Plastic Access Card Badge Holder - Vertical - 50 per pack
See more product reviews

Eric S - 11/13/2023

Wonderful product and great service

Service Level
5/5
Eric S

11/13/2023

Great products and wonderful customer service


Texturized Clear Vinyl Vertical Badge Holder w/ Slot & Chain Holes - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texturized Clear Vinyl Vertical Badge Holder w/ Slot & Chain Holes - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Wendy M - 11/13/2023

Thick Vinyl Stands up to heavy use.

Thick Vinyl - I have found that this particular badge holder outlasts any cheaper holders I have tried. Will only buy these from now on.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Had the product I needed

Product Choice

Only thick Vinyl badge holder I have found that stands up to the heavy wear.

Wendy M

11/13/2023 - WI

great!


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Bianca M - 11/13/2023

n

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

n

Product Choice

n

Company Response

Hello, Bianca,

Thank you for your recent CloudBadging ID Card Software subscription. We hope you'll find our popular CloudBadging solution to be as simple, convenient, and robust as our other customers do! We hope all customers have a 5-star experience with CloudBadging; we'd love to hear how we can help you maximize the software for your operations. If you have additional feedback to share, please call a CloudBadging Customer Success Manager at (800) 996-3581.

The ID Wholesaler Team  

Bianca M

11/13/2023

n


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   idwholesaler.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024