idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
Filter
CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500
See more product reviews

Christine R - 12/27/2023

Fast Service

Received in a timely manner.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

My Supervisor chose this wholesaler

Product Choice

My Supervisor wanted this product

Christine R

12/27/2023 - North Dakota

The account manager was very courteous and helpful.


Green Color Frame - Vertical - Vinyl Badge Holder - 100 per pack
Green Color Frame - Vertical - Vinyl Badge Holder - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Chad R - 12/22/2023

Exactly what we needed. thanks!


H-E-B Access Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

HEB - 12/22/2023

good

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

marketplace suggested

Product Choice

HEB partners need access cards

HEB

12/22/2023

good


CR80.30 Composite PVC-PET Cards - Qty. 500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CR80.30 Composite PVC-PET Cards - Qty. 500
See more product reviews

Kimberly S - 12/19/2023

These cards have worked well for us for several years now.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

They had what we needed. Fast shipping.

Product Choice

It works for the machine we have.

Kimberly S

12/19/2023 - PA

Website is easy to use, processing and shipping is fast.


2.75'' Clear Vinyl Badge Clip w/ Clothing-Friendly Clip - 100 per pack
2.75'' Clear Vinyl Badge Clip w/ Clothing-Friendly Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Katie S - 12/18/2023

Exactly what I was looking for.


Black Gripper 30 Badge Holder - 100 per pack
Black Gripper 30 Badge Holder - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Niki N - 12/13/2023

Arrived quickly and works as we expected.


Fargo 84912 Color Ribbon - YMCKK - 600 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 84912 Color Ribbon - YMCKK - 600 prints
See more product reviews

Planstin A - 12/13/2023

.

Why IDW?

Was an existing vendor at my job.

Product Choice

Reliable company with competitive prices

Planstin A

12/13/2023

.


Fargo 84900 Clear HDP Film - 1,500 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 84900 Clear HDP Film - 1,500 prints
See more product reviews

Planstin A - 12/13/2023

.

Why IDW?

Was an existing vendor at my job.

Product Choice

Reliable company with competitive prices

Planstin A

12/13/2023

.


CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500
See more product reviews

Debbie B - 12/11/2023

Also received in a timely manner

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Products & price

Debbie B

12/11/2023

Been doing business with them for several years and always have been well satisified


3/8'' Black Flat Braid Lanyard with Black Safety Breakaway & Wide Plastic Hook - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/8'' Black Flat Braid Lanyard with Black Safety Breakaway & Wide Plastic Hook - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Corporate R - 12/11/2023

Great lanyard

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

great

Product Choice

great

Corporate R

12/11/2023

Great


RF IDeas pcProx Enroll RDR-6081AKU Proximity Card Reader
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RF IDeas pcProx Enroll RDR-6081AKU Proximity Card Reader
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/11/2023

Great reader!

Service Level
4/5

Why IDW?

N/A

Product Choice

N/A

Anonymous Customer

12/11/2023 - DC

N/A


Uni-Clip One Piece Plastic Clip - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Uni-Clip One Piece Plastic Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Alex K - 12/10/2023

Great company for your needs.

Customer service was great and ordering was very easy. Also delivery was on time.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Great service.

Product Choice

We are a healthcare manufacturer and it served our purpose.

Alex K

12/10/2023 - Florida

Customer service was very knowledgeable and nice. Delivery was right on time!


ValuProx Clamshell 125kHz ISO PVC Proximity Cards - 26-Bit - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ValuProx Clamshell 125kHz ISO PVC Proximity Cards - 26-Bit - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 100
See more product reviews

Ty R - 12/07/2023

Great product

Service Level
5/5
Ty R

12/07/2023

Great service


Magicard MB300YMCKO Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 300 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magicard MB300YMCKO Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 300 prints
See more product reviews

Lawrence B - 12/04/2023

Great Company

Received exactly what I ordered

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

A friend referred me to the site

Product Choice

It was what I needed

Lawrence B

12/04/2023

Great


ValuProx 125kHz ISO Proximity PVC Cards - 26 Bit - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 10
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ValuProx 125kHz ISO Proximity PVC Cards - 26 Bit - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 10
See more product reviews

Kevin T - 12/04/2023

Excellent products

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

They have good quality products

Product Choice

Good quality

Kevin T

12/04/2023 - California

This is a great company


Round Badge Reels - 1.25'' - Black - Belt Clip - Clear Strap - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Badge Reels - 1.25'' - Black - Belt Clip - Clear Strap - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

- - - 11/30/2023

n/a

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

n/a

Product Choice

n/a

Company Response

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We regret to see that your experience fell short of a five-star rating this time. We would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with more details regarding the aspects that didn't meet your expectations. Your insights will assist us in creating improved customer satisfaction in the future. We hope you'll shop with us again soon!

The ID Wholesaler Team

- -

11/30/2023

n/a


3/4'' Autism Awareness Lanyards in Red/Yellow/Blue Pattern w/  Breakaway & Swivel Hook - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4'' Autism Awareness Lanyards in Red/Yellow/Blue Pattern w/ Breakaway & Swivel Hook - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Sheralyn C - 11/29/2023

Great buy

the website was quick and easy to navigate and find exactly what I was looking for.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

best price and had what I wanted. We used them before for the same thing. this was a reorder.

Product Choice

We ordered it before.

Sheralyn C

11/29/2023 - Nevada

Got exactly what I needed.


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Healthcare S - 11/29/2023

Wonderful price

I usually get this item from a different vendor but they double the price; I ventured to look online and IDWholesaler came up with a price you can't beat more than half of the price my regular vendor offered. Thank you so much IDWholesaler for being a conscious vendor :)


Fargo 84912 Color Ribbon - YMCKK - 600 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 84912 Color Ribbon - YMCKK - 600 prints
See more product reviews

Planstin A - 11/29/2023

Reputable company to buy from

.

Service Level
1/5

Why IDW?

.

Product Choice

.

Planstin A

11/29/2023

.


Fargo 84900 Clear HDP Film - 1,500 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 84900 Clear HDP Film - 1,500 prints
See more product reviews

Planstin A - 11/29/2023

Reputable company to buy from

.

Service Level
1/5

Why IDW?

.

Product Choice

.

Planstin A

11/29/2023

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   idwholesaler.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024