idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
Filter
HID 1386 ISOProx II PVC Cards - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 100
HID 1386 ISOProx II PVC Cards - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 100
See more product reviews

Jeff L - 08/31/2009

ID Cards

These cards are very durable and take a wide range of abuse. They are perfect for the wide range of people that use them in our plant.


CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500
CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500
See more product reviews

Lee S - 08/31/2009

Identity Cards

I checked around and these were the best cards for the price I wanted to pay. They worked great for every application I needed them for.


Zebra P110i ID Card Printer Single-Sided - Configurable - DISCONTINUED
Zebra P110i ID Card Printer Single-Sided - Configurable - DISCONTINUED
See more product reviews

Sean M - 08/31/2009

Excellent system

Absolutely zero problems. 5 minute set-up and it was ready to print. Our jail has printed @ 500 IDs and proxCard IDs with no problems.


Evolis Pebble 4 PBL401 ID Card Printer - Single-Sided - DISCONTINUED
Evolis Pebble 4 PBL401 ID Card Printer - Single-Sided - DISCONTINUED
See more product reviews

Brian S - 08/31/2009

works great for two years no problems

This product overall is great. We have had it a couple years and the only draw back i have noticed is the 200 card ribbon is high priced i think.


Fargo 86200 YMCKO Color Ribbon For DTC550 Printers
Fargo 86200 YMCKO Color Ribbon For DTC550 Printers
See more product reviews

Christina N - 08/31/2009

Great product

I bought this from another vendor and paid 25% more. I found IDWholesaler recently and will order all my ribbons here in the future. Ships very fast!


Fargo YMCKO Color Ribbon For DTC400 & DTC400e Printers - 44230
Fargo YMCKO Color Ribbon For DTC400 & DTC400e Printers - 44230
See more product reviews

Guadalupe S - 08/31/2009

Fantastic Ribbon

The Fargo 44230 Ribbon Cartridge prints my ID's with vivid color and sharp detail. It is long lasting and the price is unbeatable. I am very pleased.


Nisca PR5300 ID Card Printer Dual-Sided - DISCONTINUED
Nisca PR5300 ID Card Printer Dual-Sided - DISCONTINUED
See more product reviews

Michael L - 08/31/2009

NISCA 5300 Printer

This is the 4th card printer I have been responsible for and is by far the best overall. The most impressive part is the color on the pictures, fantastic.


No-Twist Round Badge Reels - 1.25'' - Swivel Spring Clip - Clear Strap - 100 per pack
No-Twist Round Badge Reels - 1.25'' - Swivel Spring Clip - Clear Strap - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Andrea D - 08/31/2009

Great as jeweled lanyard savers!

I make jeweled lanyards and always attach one of these to the jump ring so if the badge gets caught the lanyard doesn't break... I also sell them at work!


Nisca PR53LE ID Card Printer Single-Sided - DISCONTINUED
Nisca PR53LE ID Card Printer Single-Sided - DISCONTINUED
See more product reviews

Ricardo J - 08/31/2009

Great Nisca Printer

This is a great, reliable printer for a reasonable price; I highly recommend it.\r\n\r\nPs: Don't forget to set the card width to avoid jams.\r\n\r\nR.J.\r\n


Round Badge Reels - 1.25'' - Belt Clip - Clear Strap - 100 per pack
Round Badge Reels - 1.25'' - Belt Clip - Clear Strap - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Beth P - 08/31/2009

Great product

Great product. Just as described. I came back to order more. Very satisfied with durability. Also super fast shipping. thanks I will definitely be back again.


Fargo 44200 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Fargo 44200 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Jill M - 08/31/2009

44200 Ribbon Kit

Very easy product to handle. Almost as easy as pull out old cartridge and pop in new one. No threading through the machine. Great color, too. Fast delivery was a bonus.


2.75'' Clear Mylar 2-Hole Badge Clip - 500 per pack
2.75'' Clear Mylar 2-Hole Badge Clip - 500 per pack
See more product reviews

Debie H - 08/31/2009

I've been using these for YEARS!!

I absolutely LOVE these clips. They are very sturdy. I do Children's Ministry and these have been the most durable clips I've found. I would recommend these to anybody.


CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500
CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 08/31/2009

White PVC ID Cards

These cards print perfectly everytime. The ink holds up even under tough abuse to cards. Priced right and durable these cards are great for Photo ID use or any other needs.


Nisca PR5300 ID Card Printer Dual-Sided - DISCONTINUED
Nisca PR5300 ID Card Printer Dual-Sided - DISCONTINUED
See more product reviews

Sylvia J - 08/31/2009

**A must have**

Our company has had this printer for a few years now. We have used it soooo many times to print badges for temporary and permanent employees and have had NO problems with it.


Magicard Rio 2e ID Card Printer Single-Sided - DISCONTINUED
Magicard Rio 2e ID Card Printer Single-Sided - DISCONTINUED
See more product reviews

Robert F - 08/31/2009

Magicard Rio 2 Printer

Great printer and a Great price. This printer was simple to set up and simple to use . I will recommend this printer to anyone. Our security system company even likes this printer.


Zebra 800015-033 Holographic Laminate - 100 imprints - DISCONTINUED
Zebra 800015-033 Holographic Laminate - 100 imprints - DISCONTINUED
See more product reviews

Robin J - 08/31/2009

COOL OVERLAMINATE

I like the overlaminate for the ID badge system used at my place of employment. It works well with the badges and keeps the pictures from fading and prevents the badges from breaking so fast.


Fargo 89000 HDP5000 ID Card Printer Single-Sided - DISCONTINUED
Fargo 89000 HDP5000 ID Card Printer Single-Sided - DISCONTINUED
See more product reviews

Randall D - 08/31/2009

Great ID Card Printer

This has been a great ID Card printer for our application. We have printed over 1,000 cards in a relatively short time with no operational issues. Highly recommended for low to medium usage.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Proximity Badge Holder w/ Slot - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Proximity Badge Holder w/ Slot - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Susan M - 08/31/2009

HR Manager

We have purchased several different kinds of card holders, the Clear Proximity Badge holders work great, they are strong enough that they don't fall apart, they remain clear in color, a great buy


Round Badge Reels - 1'' - Chrome Finish - Spring Clip - 100 per pack
Round Badge Reels - 1'' - Chrome Finish - Spring Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Andrea D - 08/31/2009

I use these with my silver based lanyards...

I make jeweled lanyards and use the chrome ones for the silver based ones, they save the lanyard from breaking if the badge gets hung up... Great little gizmos ~ quite a market for them as is at work as well!


Fargo 44200 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Fargo 44200 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Mike B - 08/31/2009

Fargo part number 44200 YMCKO ribbon

Easy to order, easy to install. Great color. If there is an issue with the ribbon ID Wholesaler will send you a new one. I know it happened to me. I appreciate the ease of use and the great customer service.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   idwholesaler.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024