idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints

IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Pauline V - 10/27/2023

I love working with Thomas Yemne.


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Wendy B - 07/17/2023

Extreme quality and service.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Recommended by supervisor

Product Choice

it works

Wendy B

07/17/2023 - Washington

Quick and easy to re-order


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Chuck D - 04/17/2023

Very fast


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Hector R - 12/22/2022

high quality, makes for vibrant picture badges

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

past history ordering card printer

Product Choice

needed for homeless shelter

Hector R

12/22/2022 - TX

The website is easy to use and easy to search for products.


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Emily B - 10/04/2022

great

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Works every time.

Product Choice

Need it to print ID cards.

Emily B

10/04/2022 - Texas

great


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Emily B - 08/03/2022

Products were received

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

They are quick and easy to get in contact with

Product Choice

To continue to print ID cards for clients.

Emily B

08/03/2022 - TX

Great


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Marsha S - 07/01/2022

This ribbon does beautiful badges.


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

yechezkel L - 01/14/2022

Received and happy with our product


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 09/14/2021

Prompt service Efficient customer service


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Marcos B - 09/10/2021

Great product, still doesn't reach the amount of 100 prints as shown. It only allows around 80 prints. So you miss the 20%.


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Janice R - 03/26/2021

Only place online I was able to find this particular ribbon kit.


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Valerie L - 03/04/2021

Just what we needed

Works well.

Service Level
4/5

Why IDW?

Affordability

Product Choice

Specific to my needs

Valerie L

03/04/2021 - TX

Good customer service. Ease in purchasing products


IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
IDP R-659894 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

Valerie L - 02/05/2021

Works as needed. Came fast!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   idwholesaler.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024