idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
H-E-B Access Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

HEB - 12/22/2023

good

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

marketplace suggested

Product Choice

HEB partners need access cards

HEB

12/22/2023

good


H-E-B Access Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

George C - 10/26/2023

These arrived promptly- Thanks!

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

NA

Product Choice

NA

George C

10/26/2023 - Texas

NA


H-E-B Access Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention:K.O - 07/22/2023

Fast and Best Buy

Great Quality and fast delivery

Service Level
5/5
Attention:K.O

07/22/2023

I have no issues best delivery turn around.


H-E-B Access Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Admin - 04/17/2023

Received quickly

Service Level
5/5
Admin

04/17/2023 - Tx

received quickly


H-E-B Access Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention: K - 04/10/2023

I received these in a timely manner

Service Level
5/5
Attention: K

04/10/2023

I had no problem with this order


H-E-B Access Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention - 01/14/2023

Awesome product.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

2

Product Choice

1

Attention

01/14/2023

3


H-E-B Access Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Vannette V - 09/30/2022

great

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Marketplace

Product Choice

key cards

Vannette V

09/30/2022 - TX

recieved


H-E-B Access Cards
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention: V - 08/31/2022

Product came in super fast.


H-E-B Access Cards
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention: V - 08/26/2022

ty


H-E-B Access Cards
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention: V - 08/02/2022

The cards are very valuable to our store.


H-E-B Access Cards
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention: V - 07/06/2022

great


H-E-B Access Cards
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention: V - 06/06/2022

n/a

n/a


H-E-B Access Cards
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention: V - 05/25/2022

n/a


H-E-B Access Cards
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention: V - 05/23/2022

.


H-E-B Access Cards
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention: V - 05/02/2022

Much needed at my location.


H-E-B Access Cards
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Attention: V - 04/27/2022

They arrived right on time. Thank you!


H-E-B Access Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Accounts P - 10/07/2020

not sure if the cards came in defective, but when I give these out to partners they are having problems using them

Service Level
4/5

Why IDW?

n/a

Product Choice

n/a

Accounts P

10/07/2020 - TX

n/a


H-E-B Access Cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Accounts P - 08/27/2020

Thank you

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

na

Product Choice

na

Accounts P

08/27/2020 - TX

na


H-E-B Access Cards
H-E-B Access Cards
See more product reviews

Accounts P - 05/31/2020

No issues


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   idwholesaler.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024