idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints

Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

JOSE G - 4 weeks ago

Fast Delivery

Best online price and fast delivery!

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Availability and price.

Product Choice

Fits specs of equipment.

JOSE G

4 weeks ago - Colorado

Online access is very user friendly. I appreciate the personal follow up from staff after submitting my orders over how others send automated responses.


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Tiffany M - 11/29/2023

Got the right one!

I am happy it works!


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

John P - 10/23/2023

Works great with our machine. Highly recommend IDWholesaler. Fast delivery too.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

had what we needed in stock

Product Choice

it's what was required for our machine

John P

10/23/2023 - Missouri

great help in chatting and setting up a new account


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Ryan E - 09/29/2023

DTC1500xe Printer Ribbon

Printer ribbon works great. Had to purchase the ribbon from ID wholesaler because I purchased the printer from ID wholesaler. You cannot purchase ribbons elsewhere and have them work.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

I had no other choice. Since I had purchased the Fargo DTC 1500 XE printer through ID wholesaler, I can only purchase ribbons through ID wholesaler because of the RFID tag on the printer ribbon. This particular stipulation was not mentioned when I purchased the printer a year ago.

Product Choice

Because ID wholesaler had the item in stock, and the price was reasonable.

Ryan E

09/29/2023

I purchased the ribbon from the inside salesperson before noon a CDT, and he stated that the product should be shipped out the same day. I requested overnight shipping. The product did not ship until the next day by FedEx. FedEx made no attempt to deliver the item to our work address, stating: incorrect address. I contacted ID wholesaler customer service, and she confirmed the address was correct. Nicest lady. She contacted FedEx to instruct them to reattempt a delivery the same day. I received the item late in the afternoon. I could not install the device on that day customer had already left for the day. So I had to install the ribbon on the next day. I feel no sense of urgency was made to attempt to have the package shipped out the same day as the purchase. Also, I don't have any real trust in FedEx.


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Jo E - 07/24/2023

Expensive


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

- - - 06/30/2023

Just as described, arrived on time.


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Hope - 02/27/2023

This was shipped out pretty quickly.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Great Deals

Product Choice

We need the printer ribbon for our Amenity Badges

Hope

02/27/2023 - PA

Great Value


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Rosalie P - 02/07/2023

great service

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

suggestion

Product Choice

we need it

Rosalie P

02/07/2023 - Ca

great service


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Barry B - 08/19/2022

ahrfsfdhjsrfg


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Connie C - 08/08/2022

These are very good quality ribbon


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

- - - 08/03/2022

needed product


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Sara C - 05/27/2022

na

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

na

Product Choice

na

Sara C

05/27/2022

na


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Connie C - 02/11/2022

Thank you for sending my order in a timely manner.


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Shelly C - 04/08/2021

quick shipping and response.


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Mark P - 07/10/2020

product I received states it is 500 prints? product is advertised as 700 prints?


Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 70201 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 700 prints
See more product reviews

Pamela G - 06/12/2020

These work really well for us when printing badges. And they last a long time.

Why IDW?

My preference

Product Choice

We use the machine and printing supplies for company badges.

Pamela G

06/12/2020 - MO

ID Wholesaler sales reps are all so very nice.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   idwholesaler.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024