idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints

Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Beth S - 02/12/2024

Exactly what we needed.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

The price of the product

Product Choice

Needed replacements for badge printer.

Beth S

02/12/2024 - UT

Easy site, great price and found exactly the replacement I needed.


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Beth R - 02/27/2023

Easy to Install

This was super easy to install and works great

Service Level
5/5
Beth R

02/27/2023 - Oregon

N/A


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Robert - 01/28/2023

Will be buying again!

It was cheaper than other sites and delivery was fast.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

I did some internet searching and ID Warehouse was cheaper.

Product Choice

It is what our printer uses.

Robert

01/28/2023 - VA

It was fine. Only problem was I couldn't log in. I had to call customer service to fill the order. The representative tried to fix the problem. I still can't log in however.


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Brianna W - 11/10/2022

item great price


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Nadia F - 09/28/2022

Shipped fast, great Price. Thank you


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Melissa S - 05/18/2022

Thank you for the fast shipping!


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Jorge S - 05/03/2022

Good product great buy


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

IBERIA F - 11/12/2021

Easy, fast, good quaility

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

google search

Product Choice

I needed this

IBERIA F

11/12/2021 - FL

fast and easy


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Belinda A - 10/13/2021

none

We had to order more ribbon, because the ribbon in the printer kept breaking when printing on an overlay. Until recently, had never had any problems with the product and had always been satisfied.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

product availability

Product Choice

necessity

Belinda A

10/13/2021 - TX

none


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   idwholesaler.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024