idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

58 Product Ratings and Reviews

CloudBadging ID Card Software

CloudBadging ID Card Software

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(10%)

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Stanton S - 03/06/2024

Has great promise, but derailed by upload issues.

NOTE: This is written before I have heard back from Customer Support. My complaint may be the result of operator error. The program has a pretty user friendly interface for designing your badge templates while the instructions for creating your import lists are straight forward. The option to set conditional changes to your badges is nice, but lacks the ability to change colors if you are using a gradient. The big issue I have encountered at this time involves the bulk upload of badge data. When uploading the photo folder along with the spreadsheet, the upload indicator stalls. Even if I step away and come back several (at least 15) minutes later, the progress bar has not changed. If I change pages to view 'All Records', only the first 5-6 records are reflected. I have reached out to Customer Support, but it was late on a Friday, so they will hopefully be able to help me sort everything out come Monday.


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

lydia F - 02/08/2024

Still learning but seems ok

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Easy navigation

Product Choice

For mentorship needs

lydia F

02/08/2024

N/a


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Patti M - 01/26/2024

none at this time.. still working with it


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Bianca M - 11/13/2023

n

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

n

Product Choice

n

Company Response

Hello, Bianca,

Thank you for your recent CloudBadging ID Card Software subscription. We hope you'll find our popular CloudBadging solution to be as simple, convenient, and robust as our other customers do! We hope all customers have a 5-star experience with CloudBadging; we'd love to hear how we can help you maximize the software for your operations. If you have additional feedback to share, please call a CloudBadging Customer Success Manager at (800) 996-3581.

The ID Wholesaler Team  

Bianca M

11/13/2023

n


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Neal L - 08/22/2023

Product seems very user friendly


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Brad G - 08/04/2023

Have used this badge management cloud product since it came out

Once you get used to this cloud badge management software, you really don't want to use anything else. It just makes sense. Easy to set up with multiple badges and different data sets. And you can manage from anywhere.


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Justin - 10/27/2022

This seems like a great value, but we have honestly not used it yet. We used the badge program that came with the printer, and it is working as expected.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Referral by Evolis salesman.

Product Choice

It fit my needs.

Justin

10/27/2022 - KY

Quick, easy, and not disappointed. My experience was easy, and I got the equipment I needed to fulfill part of my job duties.


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Tara L - 08/31/2022

Not easy to set up, needs more detailed instructions.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

na

Product Choice

na

Company Response

Hello, Tara -

We're happy to welcome you as a new CloudBadging Card Management Software user! We know you're going to love using this robust software to manage your records, design beautiful ID cards and easily print your badges. We're sorry to hear your initial encounter with the software didn't go smoothly - the good news is, we've got lots of resources built into the software portal that will make set-up and usage a breeze! Also, a dedicated CloudBadging Customer Success Manager has already reached out to offer personalized help and guidance - and they'll be just a call away if you need more help! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to assist you.

The ID Wholesaler Team

Tara L

08/31/2022

na


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Jean H - 06/10/2022

I am having a problem getting my ID cards to print on the entire card. I've reset my card size but nothing helps. If you have any information regarding this issue, please email me. Thank you.

Why IDW?

Internet search

Product Choice

Because I need to learn how to card print.

Jean H

06/10/2022

New to card printing, thanks for the support


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Katie J - 06/07/2022

still waiting on my download

I still haven't got the download for the software

Service Level
1/5

Company Response

Hello, Katie -

We're sorry for any confusion or delay with your software trial. We've connected with our Customer Service team who confirmed your account is setup. You should have received an email with further details, as well as a voicemail. We'll be sure to follow up again because we want to make sure you are all set to start using your new software! If you would like to reach us with further questions, please call us at 800.321.4405, ext. 2. Thank you for shopping with ID Wholesaler, we appreciate your business.

The ID Wholesaler Team

Katie J

06/07/2022 - washington

ive asked now twice for the download for cloud badging..


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Jon S - 06/03/2022

Still evaluating but looks good.


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Steve H - 05/24/2022

nothing to share


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

sofia D - 04/22/2022

Its everything I was looking for and the support team was excellent.


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Laura S - 04/04/2022

Not a very advanced badge making software. Did not meet the creative needs of our organization.


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

LRC I - 02/14/2022

Excellent


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Dan W - 11/13/2021

Thank you

Thank you

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Corporate

Product Choice

It has been used by our corporate team

Dan W

11/13/2021 - wa

great overall. just what we needed.


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Broward C - 11/08/2021

We have used this product before and are very satisfied.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

We've used them before and were comfortable with their product.

Product Choice

For student ID's.

Broward C

11/08/2021 - FL

Good Product. Very Satisfied!


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Cody E - 10/25/2021

just seen email

Service Level
3/5

Why IDW?

This place seems good

Product Choice

To try it out

Cody E

10/25/2021 - alberta

Awesome


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Sean O - 09/27/2021

m


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

Linda S - 07/28/2021

I did not buy Cloudbadging as the program is not needed by our facility.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   idwholesaler.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024