idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack

Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Jessica T - 02/15/2024

N/A


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

SAMUEL M - 09/19/2022

Meets our requirements at the right price


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Samuel M - 11/08/2021

Exactly what I needed

reasonable price. good quality.

Service Level
5/5
Samuel M

11/08/2021 - FL

Product fit the description and met my requirements


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Jodie - 06/05/2013

Just what I ordered!

Works well both with the clip and on a lanyard. I might order the bigger size next time, but I cut my own name tags so it really doesn't matter.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Mamalu - 05/03/2012

Outstanding Customer Service

I have not yet used the product but have compared the quality to other sources and find it equal or better. Certainly the value is better than any local supplier I might find. The delivery was timely and it's nice to be able to reach a live person quickly for internet-based shopping. I will DEFINITELY use idwholesaler again and recommend it to everyone.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Gramma J - 05/01/2012

Not our Favorite

We used these for over 400 hundred attendees of our annual meeting. It took longer than normal to insert the name tags into the badge holder.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Harriet T - 02/02/2012

It was exactly what I needed.

We use these holders with the name badges at our monthly meetings. we have 200 members. The holders attach to any attire with no damage to clothing.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

APICS B - 12/01/2011

Name badge holders

Badge holder needs to be slighly larger than 3 X 4 tags will slip in easily.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Vi - 08/30/2011

Quality, Quality need I say more!

The Badge Holder w/Clip surpassed my expectations [...] Sent this to my daughter, who is an event planner and recommended ID Wholesalers to her for her future event needs. The prices are remarkable....We will be using this for our H/S Class Reunion.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Pat - 08/18/2011

faster than blazes

This is exactly what I wanted. Simple, good quality, and price competitive. [...]


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

OBX B - 08/11/2011

Not great for kids name tags

We bought these to use for children's name tags for Vacation Bible School, and bought the lanyards to hold them. The holes ripped on some after the first day and then we had to use the clips that are on the back. After the second day come of the clips popped off the back. Keep in mind these were used for children, so for adults who aren't playing with the holders, they would probably hold up fine. On the plus side, there are three holes in the top and one clip, so for some kids the holders lasted four days. Next time I will have to spend a little more and purchace the other holders that are made with a thicker plastic.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Bestiparm - 02/20/2011

Perfect for my ID lanyards

I was afraid the plastic would be too flimsy but it is ideal. My only complaint is that the hole on the clip is a bit hard to attach to my jump rings. It is certainly do-able, though. I'm pleased with the product.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Mack - 11/30/2010

Badge Holder

Great case, sturdy enough to last a long time.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Steph A - 08/19/2010

What I wanted

They will be perfect for our upcoming promo event, they are exactly what we were looking for.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

CC H - 12/02/2009

I would and HAVE purchased this product

I head up group cruises for a hobby and we make up name tags to insert in these holders to last in wet conditions around ports of call....I've been purchasing for years and the original ones are still in great shape......These are awesome and priced VERy well.....Thanks ID Wholesaler!


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Christine B - 08/31/2009

Great value, exceptional service

I've ordered these badges for our group over the past few years and have been very pleased at the exceptional value and quality. I continually check around and have found that ID Wholesaler offers the best price and shipping out there for this quality of badges. The turnaround time is very quick, and customer service has always been very pleasant. I will continue to purchase from this company in the years to come.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   idwholesaler.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024