idwholesaler.com Reviews

About this Company

ID Wholesaler launched in early 2004 with simple goals: provide those seeking photo identification products with truly expert advice, an easy-to-use website, unmatched selection and pricing, and "tell-your-neighbors" type of customer service. More than 13 years and over 100,000 customers later, we’re still striving to do these things. We have grown to be the largest online retailer of photo identification equipment.

Why We're Successful
When you call ID Wholesaler, you speak with one of our friendly, highly-trained account managers. They’re not reading from a script or scrambling to look up specifications on your product, they know photo ID and will help you find the right product (not simply the most expensive product) to meet your needs.

Unlike virtually all of our competitors, we stock a huge selection of inventory and employ our own factory-trained technicians. We couldn't imagine selling photo ID equipment any other way. Ask your current supplier if they service their own products. Odds are they don't.

Our job is to make your job easier
Our highest value is to support our customers (you), and we're proud that our team has consistently received glowing testimonials. If you’re already a customer, thanks! If you’re visiting us for the first time, we hope to have an opportunity to "wow" you soon.

Filter
Filter
Keri MT-10XP Multi-Technology Proximity Card - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Keri MT-10XP Multi-Technology Proximity Card - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 50
See more product reviews

Yevgeniy N - 1 day ago

a++

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

price

Product Choice

price

Yevgeniy N

1 day ago

A+++


Fargo YMCKOK Color Ribbon For DTC4500e & DTC4500 Printers - 45210
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo YMCKOK Color Ribbon For DTC4500e & DTC4500 Printers - 45210
See more product reviews

Philomena G - 1 day ago

Service is great

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Good pricing

Product Choice

Our customer ordered it

Philomena G

1 day ago - CA

Great


Evolis Badgy CBGR0100C Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Evolis Badgy CBGR0100C Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 100 prints
See more product reviews

BEVERLY S - 4 days ago

great

Service Level
4/5

Why IDW?

used before

Product Choice

have the machine

BEVERLY S

4 days ago

good


Clear Bar - Vertical - Clear Vinyl Badge Holder - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Bar - Vertical - Clear Vinyl Badge Holder - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Mariana J - 1 week ago

OK

Service Level
5/5
Mariana J

1 week ago

OK


1.25'' Badge Reel & 5/8'' Breakaway Lanyard Combo - Qty. 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1.25'' Badge Reel & 5/8'' Breakaway Lanyard Combo - Qty. 100
See more product reviews

Dave P - 1 week ago

Good price and quality.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

First link on Google search, price, customer service and ease of using website.

Dave P

1 week ago - TN

Customer service was excellent and timely. Was able to get help and answers with the product I was interested in purchasing. Account Manager helped me set up tax exempt with no issues. Ordering was easy and the product arrived and n time. I was kept informed of the order status throughout.


Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
Clear Vinyl - Horizontal - Badge Holder w/ Clip - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Jessica T - 1 week ago

N/A


Clear Rigid Plastic Badge Holder - Vertical - 2-Sided Multi-Card Holder - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Rigid Plastic Badge Holder - Vertical - 2-Sided Multi-Card Holder - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

John C - 1 week ago

Order was delivered on Tues 2/13 Satisfied with the service and the item that was purchased Thank you

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

The item I needed was on your wesite

Product Choice

It did fit our needs

John C

1 week ago

Very simple find and order on your website.


ValuProx 125kHz LGGMN ISO Proximity PVC Cards - 26 Bit - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 10
ValuProx 125kHz LGGMN ISO Proximity PVC Cards - 26 Bit - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 10
See more product reviews

Corrie M - 2 weeks ago

received


Texturized Clear Vinyl Horizontal Badge Holder w/ Slot & Chain Holes - 100 per pack
Texturized Clear Vinyl Horizontal Badge Holder w/ Slot & Chain Holes - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Danielle B - 2 weeks ago

Love these badge holders - best quality

Nice thick badge holder that does not tear or wear down easily. Great value and price


HID 1386 ISOProx II PVC Cards - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 100
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HID 1386 ISOProx II PVC Cards - PROGRAMMED - Qty. 100
See more product reviews

Deb G - 2 weeks ago

Reliable and dependable

These cards are well made and fit our needs

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

I have been ordering from IDwholesaler for years and I don't have to worry about receiving my products as pictured.

Product Choice

Exactly what I need

Deb G

2 weeks ago - CO

I have been ordering from IDwholesaler for years. It's easy to reorder the items that I need. Product arrives quickly and I know what type of product I can expect. Love the free shipping option.


Magicard M3610-054B CR80.014 Adhesive-Back PVC Cards - Qty. 100
Magicard M3610-054B CR80.014 Adhesive-Back PVC Cards - Qty. 100
See more product reviews

Allen N - 2 weeks ago

Exactly what I was looking for!!!


Magicard Power Supply for Enduro and Pronto Printers
Magicard Power Supply for Enduro and Pronto Printers
See more product reviews

OSCAR R - 2 weeks ago

thanks for your help.


Clear Bar - Vertical - Clear Vinyl Badge Holder - 100 per pack
Clear Bar - Vertical - Clear Vinyl Badge Holder - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Mary B - 2 weeks ago

Great buy


5/8'' Red Flat Tubular Lanyard with Round Badge Reel & Clear Vinyl Strap - Breakaway - 100 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5/8'' Red Flat Tubular Lanyard with Round Badge Reel & Clear Vinyl Strap - Breakaway - 100 per pack
See more product reviews

Deb G - 2 weeks ago

Great value

These are very popular for our staff and they are very reliable and come in handy.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

I have been ordering from IDwholesaler for years and I don't have to worry about receiving my products as pictured.

Product Choice

Exactly what I need

Deb G

2 weeks ago - CO

I have been ordering from IDwholesaler for years. It's easy to reorder the items that I need. Product arrives quickly and I know what type of product I can expect. Love the free shipping option.


Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fargo 45000 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 250 prints
See more product reviews

Beth S - 2 weeks ago

Exactly what we needed.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

The price of the product

Product Choice

Needed replacements for badge printer.

Beth S

2 weeks ago - UT

Easy site, great price and found exactly the replacement I needed.


Clear Rigid Poly Vertical Permanent Locking Badge Holder - 50 per pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Rigid Poly Vertical Permanent Locking Badge Holder - 50 per pack
See more product reviews

Deb G - 2 weeks ago

Great Addition

These cases are inexpensive and fit our needs

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

I have been ordering from IDwholesaler for years and I don't have to worry about receiving my products as pictured.

Product Choice

Exactly what I need

Deb G

2 weeks ago - CO

I have been ordering from IDwholesaler for years. It's easy to reorder the items that I need. Product arrives quickly and I know what type of product I can expect. Love the free shipping option.


CloudBadging ID Card Software
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CloudBadging ID Card Software
See more product reviews

lydia F - 2 weeks ago

Still learning but seems ok

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Easy navigation

Product Choice

For mentorship needs

lydia F

2 weeks ago

N/a


Zebra 800100-150 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 200 prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zebra 800100-150 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 200 prints
See more product reviews

Lilian R - 2 weeks ago

Product received promptly and as expected.

Service Level
5/5

Why IDW?

Price and availability

Product Choice

Replacement ink for a business

Lilian R

2 weeks ago

na


CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500
CR80.30 Mil Graphic Quality PVC Cards - Qty. 500
See more product reviews

Nadine H - 3 weeks ago

The cards work great in printer


Zebra 800033-840 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 200 prints
Zebra 800033-840 Color Ribbon - YMCKO - 200 prints
See more product reviews

Nadine H - 3 weeks ago

Satisfies our need


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   idwholesaler.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024